About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda City

4.4

220 Lifetime Reviews

3859 Hempstead Tpke, Levittown, New York 11756 Directions
Sales: (516) 735-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

220 Reviews of Honda City

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2017

"Honda City experience"

- jros

I was overral pleased with my experience at Honda City. I must say my sales person Ronald Cobos was great. I've visted previous dealerships before and did not have the same friendliness as Ronald. He definitely worked with what i was looking for and made it quick, fast and easy. Best part was being able to take the car home the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Cobos
August 13, 2017

"Worst experience ever"

- phaniqa1

I went to Honda City last week and test drove a CR-V. Afterwards, the sales person Shawna presented a price and I gave my counter offer. We couldn't agree to a price and I left. I received a call the next day from Jarrell from Honda City and we both agreed to a price. I went back in yesterday to put in the deposit on the CR-V but Shawna told me that they re-ran the numbers and they couldn't offer me the car for the price Jarrell and I agreed. How weird is that? They didn't even have the courtesy to call me beforehand and wasted a week of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawna, Jarrell
August 09, 2017

"Great experience "

- mayan96

I had a great experience at Honda city, I was very pleased with my sales person Ronald. Would recommend to buyers looking for new or used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald
August 02, 2017

"LOVE MY CAR"

- Ryan O'Sullivan

Mike L..very patient. I bought two negotiators with me...lol. Price was more than fair. Had to finance but that is why you can get a lower price..just pay off when the title comes. Manager was great and work within our budget..best all...NO FREAKIN HIDDEN FEES.. the price you saw was the price you worked with. Car only had one key so they gave me a voucher to make another.. Thank you. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike L.
July 23, 2017

" Looking for a good deal ??? Not at this dealership!! "

- Roneydee

Went into this dealership looking for 2017 Honda accord EX. They did not have the model I was looking for but offered me a 2017 Honda accord EXL White. This would have been my second car from this dealership within the last two years. Horrible experience!!! The management has changed since the last time I purchased a new car from this dealership. The sales manager attempted to have me sign terms that was not agreed upon; then had the nerve to say I was trying to rip them off when I caught the discrepancy. They made me feel like I was trying to take money out of their kids mouth when all I was asking for was a fair deal. They attempted this switch when I already have left a deposit and went back in the afternoon to pick up the car. In total I spent about 6 hours at this dealership that day before I had to walk out in disgust. What a waste of time, Unbelievable!!!! I'm sad to say, I had to buy my car from another dealer out of town. I'm not a fan of giving my business to another town but this dealership does not deserve my business. The manager refused to give me his name or card.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Refused to give me his card or name. Male, mid to late 20s
July 13, 2017

"Great Experience "

- aweber78

We recently leased a 2017 Honda Civic... we worked with Samantha Brigandi and she was an absolute pleasure. She was patient and very knowledgeable. She made this experience for us delightful. She made sure we had everything we needed and we are more than happy with our new car. . We also worked with the finance manager Reta Bouattoura, he was very professional and he as well was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this dealership and their employees Samantha and Reta. Thanks again for everything! Andra and William Weber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Brigandi, Reta Bouattoura
July 05, 2017

"FIT purchase was based on previous Civic service."

- donaldisanycman

I received great service here on a 2004 Civic that I purchased elsewhere. Remembering the spontaneous service and customer care experience (LOVE the new service center!) there wasn't a question about choosing Honda City for my 2017 FIT purchase. Mike A. was GREAT from the beginning to the end of the purchase process. All questions were answered, I didn't feel anxiety, and I have an affordable car that I can park easily in Manhattan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike A.
June 23, 2017

"Great Service Center"

- Dwade05869

This is now my second time to this service center. The people here have been nothing but pleasant. The first time I came in for the 60k mile package. The replaced or topped off all the fluids and gave some suggestions for maintenance. What amazed me was that the salesperson took time to explain every part of the inspection report. From the condition of the brake fluid to replacing the pcv. Today I'm here for the NY State inspection and it took about an hour. Both times I've been here they are friendly and understanding. I would definitely come back for more major car maintenance milestones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Caraballo
June 16, 2017

"Customer Care!"

- Jack Barbera

Second time around for me, and it was even better this time! The people are knowledgeable about your Honda, and never hard sell anything! The quickness in which my car was serviced was amazing. The comfortable waiting area made it even more enjoyable. I know I chose a quality car because of the support system that surrounds it. From here on out, I will choose Honda as my car. What a refreshing change! Loved every aspect of the experience! Truly professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rofrano
June 15, 2017

"Positive experience "

- Starrlight

Good service center. Clean and comfoetable waiting area. Ralph's very professional and all-around great guy I will definitely be back to this service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph
11 - 20 of 220 results