Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Honda Superstore of Lisle

Lisle, IL

4.8
3,644 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Honda of Lisle has the Honda car, truck or SUV you have been searching for at a price you can afford. With a friendly and helpful sales staff, highly skilled mechanics and multiple automotive certifications, Honda of Lisle is the Chicago area's most respected Honda dealer. Our mission is to make every customer a customer for life by consistently providing world-class services. Superb customer care, competitive prices and a knowledgeable staff are a few of the things you will find at our new Honda and used car dealership in Lisle, IL. Visit us today and take a test drive in your dream Honda.

4475 Lincoln Ave

Lisle, IL

60532

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,644 reviews

March 02, 2021

"We’ve bought 3 cars from this dealership and have always..."

- kwillard5

We’ve bought 3 cars from this dealership and have always had a great experience. Professional sales team with great service to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Heri was great. Answered all of our questions and..."

- MKL329

Heri was great. Answered all of our questions and concerns efficiently. We appreciated not getting pressured into buying on the spot as we were still in the discovery process and wanted to be sure of our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Tony was extremely helpful. Called out what the process..."

- goodandeasy2

Tony was extremely helpful. Called out what the process was. Clear pricing. Gave us time to decide on car and colors. Detailed the car and make sure we were on our way with a new car. Will recommend Tony who goes there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Herí gaytan is the best, his always help me to found my..."

- Máximo clemente

Herí gaytan is the best, his always help me to found my car he is the best in costumer service Honda superstore of lisle #1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Professional, courteous. An efficient transaction handled..."

- LinB

Professional, courteous. An efficient transaction handled as I expected. Kabir is terrific! He made me feel comfortable and welcome. He answered all of my questions with great patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Debby Pierce is wonderful to work with. She makes the car..."

- KellyB

Debby Pierce is wonderful to work with. She makes the car buying experience straight forward and pleasant. Our recent purchase was the 4th time we've leased or bought a car from Debby and we have 100% confidence in recommending her to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 27, 2021 -

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for the great review!

February 26, 2021

"Great experience! Sager and Bob are the best! I’m a long..."

- greg marthaler

Great experience! Sager and Bob are the best! I’m a long time customer, very happy with Honda of Lisle! Service Department is great, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 27, 2021 -

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for the great review!

February 26, 2021

"I bought a Honda CR-V yesterday from this dealership...."

- Rweir

I bought a Honda CR-V yesterday from this dealership. This is the 2nd car I bought from them. My salesperson for both vehicles was Debby Pierce. She is a person who was very helpful in answering the many questions that I had. I never felt pressured to buy. After I purchased the vehicle, she spent more time going over all the features of the car. She made sure that I was happy with my purchase and told me to contact her with any additional questions I might have. If you are looking for a positive car buying experience, I would highly recommend that you contact Debby Pierce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 27, 2021 -

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for the great review!

February 24, 2021

"Chris went above and beyond to turn a really bad..."

- Katie

Chris went above and beyond to turn a really bad experience into an amazing one. I had bought my car just a year ago which I absolutely loved, and unfortunately it was hit and totaled. Chris made sure I got the car that looked exactly the same as mine, but newer and better. There were hiccups along the way due to insurance but he patiently waited and communicated with me extremely well. He’s also very kind and a great conversationalist during the process. I would HIGHLY recommend Honda of Lisle and Chris! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"The sales person, Arash, was both courteous and patient...."

- LEWANDAVE

The sales person, Arash, was both courteous and patient. He took his time with me and welcomed my feedback about the new vehicle. I will recommend him to other new car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,644 results