About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda World Orange County

4.7

262 Lifetime Reviews

13600 Beach Blvd, Westminster, California 92683 Directions
Sales: (714) 890-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

262 Reviews of Honda World Orange County

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Oil, filter changed and tires rotation services"

- Jp

Mr. Robert was an outstanding service advisor. A very professional and knowledgeable person. The service was done right and fast with minimum wait time. Thank you Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
September 18, 2018

"Service department"

- Margaret

Service department, Had an excellent experience it’s your service department. They did the recall let me drop my car off and like the Buena Park Honda dealer. They really took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Nguyen
September 18, 2018

"Very helpful and clear about what we needed"

- Qmarvin

Our associate was very helpful and gave us good advice on taking out a car. They also told us about the deals Honda had to offer and how we could eventually qualify for a better car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward, Kageyama
September 13, 2018

"oil change"

- MrsCastro25

Ivan Ryvalcaba was great to work with. This was the first time working with him... He listened to your needs and understood the service process .... My regular service person is Kim Nguyen … I will start working with Ivan until Kim returns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irvan
September 11, 2018

"Flat tire"

- jchavez115

Service Rep Ivan did a great job by offering great customer service, thorough stent by step explanation and super helpful. I was very satisfied leaving the Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
September 10, 2018

"Replace dash on my Honda Fit LX 2018"

- alejandro1800

The 7th of September Honda World Dealer from Westminster Ca. they replace the dash of my car,because was a bump on the left side, the next day i find a dent on the entrance of the pasenger side, i take my car back to the dealer Saturday 8th of September, and they going to fix the dent, i have an app. today, but i see in the dash is going bad again, and same part of the dash is loose, i will told them today......Thank you....Mr. Ramirez...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
September 09, 2018

"Easy Enough"

- TT

Leased a new car. Whenever you buy or lease a vehicle it's an hours long process. This was better and easier then most I've done. People were friendly and the deal was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
September 02, 2018

"Excellent service"

- happy_customer64

The GOLD STANDARD of service and customer satisfaction!!! I have been going here for the past 5 years. We are very happy with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart
August 27, 2018

"Top Rate!"

- L. Miyatake

Shawn Landquist has been our service advisor for many years. I always request Shawn. He is extremely knowledgable and always a pleasure to work with. Thank you Honda World for top rated service for our vehicles! - Linda M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Landquist
August 21, 2018

"fast and smooth sale"

- sommelier

Martha was very helpful and this is my 7th car that Martha helped me purchase.I would recommend Honda Westminster to all of my friends and family members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha Kitzmiller
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results