About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda World of Conway

4.9

67 Lifetime Reviews

450 E Dave Ward Dr, Conway, Arkansas 72032 Directions
Sales: (800) 530-7336

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Honda World of Conway

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2017

"Crv buying experience"

- Crv

We had the best and easiest time working with Mrs Teri online and then we simply drove to Conway, signed papers and got a thorough explanation of how the car worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Teri Sims
October 26, 2017

"Awesome and quick"

- Akoder26

In April of 2017 I had done my research on Honda’s. I went in knowing exactly which one I wanted and I left with exactly what I wanted! This was only my second time to purchase a vehicle, so I was amazed at how easy it was. I had previously been to other dealerships and was hassled into buying cars that I just didn’t feel 100% about. When I went to Honda World, I walked in, test drove the exact car I wanted, was shown everything about the car, signed papers and left. All within an hour. It was by far the best car buying experience I’ve had and I will be going back in the (hopefully far) future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike O'Donnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Weikel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Tew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- GLK

I would like to say what a great job Teri Sims and Mike Wilson did for providing us with a hassle-free, no surprises, great overall buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Teri Sims
October 16, 2017

"new honda pilot"

- hondapilot

Teri Sims was terrific in explaining and demonstrating all the new features in the Honda Pilot with Sensing. Together with manager Mike, Teri helped me identify a great buy on a new honda pilot with all the features I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Teri Sims
October 16, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Mh

Great job on working with me on my purchase. Everything was smooth. Traveling from Russellville had to do a lot over the phone and email etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teri Sims
October 14, 2017

"New Car."

- Marcus

Ramone Ramirez was my car salesman. He did everything he could beyond expectations just make sure his customer was satisfied! I am overall very satisfied with the whole process!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Chase2

Very happy with my experience. Teri was extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend her to anyone searching for a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teri Sims
October 14, 2017

"Very pleasant experience "

- Blevata

I need to replace a car quickly because mine exploded and I was stressed out and exhausted from taking care of my son who was burned in the accident and working full-plus time. I was able to just relax and let my sales agent,Teri Sims, do all the hard work and that meant the world to me. The car is amazing and they put all new tires on it even though it only had 27k miles. I have been very impressed with Honda World in general and a very happy that I chose them. Teri is very attentive and doesn't wash her hands of you once the sale is completed. Overall, I'm very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teri Sims
September 30, 2017

"EXCELLENT!!!"

- sabryant

Thanks for all of your help! Everybody was great! I bought a 2016 vehicle with low mileage, it was in wonderful condition and they gave me a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Hans Chandler
September 29, 2017

"Exceeded expectations "

- Gonz3506

Teri and Mike were true professionals from the start! From sales to finance Honda World went above and beyond to make our car buying experience very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Teri Sims
11 - 20 of 67 results