About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda World of Conway

4.9

67 Lifetime Reviews

450 E Dave Ward Dr, Conway, Arkansas 72032 Directions
Sales: (800) 530-7336

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Honda World of Conway

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2016

"Amazing"

- VanessaZLy

If I ever need a car or I know someone who needs one I will for sure send them all towards Michael Pham. He is the best salesman that will definitely take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pham
November 20, 2016

"Very Helpful and Kind"

- HAlbojermi

It was a great experience. The staff was very helpful and kind. I would highly recommend to family and friends. Left the dealership feeling good about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kefah Kharouf
November 20, 2016

"Sale Rep, finance mgr"

- Jhantragoon

Good service, very friendly , fast ,easy to understand,and very happy for the service!! Will recommend to friend & family!! The dealer is very clean and a lot of choice for the refreshment!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kifah K, & Kacey
November 16, 2016

"Great experience "

- JessicaHughes

Sales, sales manager, and finance were all great. Very efficient and friendly. I felt I got a great deal and they helped me all the way to the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remember names,
November 14, 2016

"Great service"

- 1alan

Good experience with the dealer. Very helpful staff. Will recommend friend and family for sale and services department. I have been to the dealer for service in many years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy nguyen
November 14, 2016

"Great experience with David Tran"

- Honda World is the Best

David Tran really helped since I was buying the car from another State. He is the best I would recommend working with David. I will most likely buy another car from him even though I live in another State.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Tuan Tran
January 23, 2016

"Excellent buying experience"

- basketball42

I bought a new van in August and a used truck a week ago. The sales people are professional and attentive. I have bought dozens of new and used cars and trucks over the past 50 years and have never had a better experience. I will use Honda world for the duration of my car buying. My sales person is Beth Burchfield. She helped me find exactly what I needed and spent as much time as needed to get me through financing and even followed up after the sale. Who does that? Honda World does!! Great people, fair prices!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Burchfield
...
7
61 - 67 of 67 results