About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Burien

4.6

91 Lifetime Reviews

15026 1st Ave S, Burien, Washington 98148 Directions
Sales: (206) 489-2608

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of Honda of Burien

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Great service and great seal"

- MiniJCW

Honda of Burien is an excellent dealership, very committed to customer service and satisfaction. Jorge and Alex in Sales and Chris and Michael in Finance were a pleasure to work with and provided a no-pressure, informative and fair buying experience...highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge, Alex, Chris and Michael
November 11, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Esperanza1978

I am giving 5 stars because they treat me very well they have excellent customer service are very friendly thank you very much. I am really recommend all those who want to buy a car at Honda Dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Lee and Jorge Ruiz
November 05, 2018

"Great service "

- Supergirl

Max was great to work with, he explained everything well and kept me informed. The seating area was great, and I got to watch the Seahawks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
October 13, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Rowe

We had a great experience. Dwight was knowledgeable which was a big change compared to the dealership we visited. And no pressure. I would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Dillon
September 27, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Kirk

No pressure, answered all my questions, very knowledgeable and an overall great experience! Salesman was down to earth and didn’t try to up sell me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Bloomberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"No pressure sale from Alex. Great job."

- EricHeit

I knew the car I wanted to look at, had a no pressure test drive and bought the car the same day. It was a great, pressure free experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Tincu
September 14, 2018

"Excellent, Respectful Service "

- Cynthipea

I have visited the Service Department several times now and always receive respectful, excellent service. The last visit was for a noisy heating/AC motor. They got me in the same day and were able to order a new motor, and even offered me a courtesy car. I am very appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen
September 07, 2018

"Tire Replacement "

- Hondagirl

My Honda had a damaged tire. After calling several tire companies I chose Honda of Burien because of the competitive pricing. Josh was very attentive, courteous, informative and responsive on the phone as well as in person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
August 29, 2018

"Good service, pricey"

- Masea

I’ve only used this dealer for repairs and maintenance for my 10-year-old car. Great service, few errors, typical dealer prices. They explain everything well and always check before doing anything. My only complaint is that we can’t see what the mechanic is doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen
August 12, 2018

"Beware of online advertised specials"

- Unhappy with Rairdon

Did not and would not honor their online advertised special leasing rates. $0 down, $191/mo + tax & license. Went into dealer knowing exactly what make/model I wanted to lease. It took 5 hours, FIVE! hours, before I was in my new leased vehicle. $2000 down, $259/mo with tax & license. Not quite the deal I went in for. Do not fall for their bait & switch online scams. Prepare to wait & wait & wait even if you know exactly what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arnie
11 - 20 of 91 results