Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda of Cleveland

Cleveland, TN

4.9
1,428 Reviews
Locally owned and operated with a A+ Better Business Bureau rating, Honda Cleveland is a full service Honda dealership. Honda Cleveland has been awarded Honda's President's Award seven times and was the first dealer in Tennessee to be Express Service Cerified. Honda Cleveland has been nominated four times for the Better Business Bureau's Torch Award for business ethics.
Contact Dealership

2701 South Lee Highway

Cleveland, TN

37311

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,428 reviews

January 26, 2022

Michael Ray was absolutely amazing during the whole process! He made everything painless! Definitely would recommend him and Honda of Cleveland to any friend/family! More

by kapuca07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2022

James went beyond what he had to do to make my deal even contact the loan place for me made it a quick in and out would recommend him to anyone More

by Jaeboy22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 20, 2022

He went above and beyond! Got us a good deal!!! And I drove out the parking lot with my Gator Blue Honda! Go Gators 🐊 You will not regret working with James; he isn’t pushy and goes above and bey More

by ivoriem16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2022

Best dealer ship around ,and will work to help you get what u want great More

by bb4bama
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 20, 2022

James goes out of his way to help his customers! You won’t find a better guy. He brings his faith into practice in how he helps people More

by Tyronedennardjohnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2022

James has done a great job helping us find the right car. Has alot of information and great people skills. would recommend him to everyone. More

by e70mayes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2022

Bought my 2017 tacoma from James Matthews. He was extremely helpful and friendly. He assisted in getting me the deal possible. 10/10 would recommend him for my friends and family. More

by Chase_M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2022

James Matthews truly puts customers needs first. Works tirelessly to make sure shopping experience is great. He is very knowledgeable and helpful! More

by damorris99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2022

This guy is amazing I really enjoyed my service with him and my visit at the dealership. One of the most phenomenal car salesman I have ever met this gentleman needs to be promoted to general manager. And o More

by Sjeffero92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2022

James is the best cars salesman there is! I have bought multiple cars from him. He cares for everyone he helps and makes sure you are getting the best deal you can. He walks you through every step and make More

by Nataliehbaker37363
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,428 results