About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Fayetteville

5.0

377 Lifetime Reviews

1384 West Showroom Dr, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72704 Directions
Sales: (888) 322-2650

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

377 Reviews of Honda of Fayetteville

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Abirkes

After I totaled my car I wasn’t sure what I wanted to drive next. We found the 2019 Honda Accord Sport on the FAP website and knew immediately that we wanted to check it out. Jonatan was extremely helpful and walked us through all of the features the car had to offer. I would 100% recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonatan Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 06, 2019 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Honda Accord Sport! We're happy to hear our team was able to assist you and will be sure to pass along the kind words.

December 31, 2018

"Excellent Service. "

- Gigi’s New Ride

Thank you Aaron West for your excellent service in every step of purchasing my new car. My thanks to the staff who helped with introducing all the new electronics. I love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Mathis
December 30, 2018

"Great Price "

- Sid

Osmond was very patient in answering all the questions regarding the car. He got me a good price on my accord. I will recommend this dealership to get a good price on the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Osmond Sayavong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience with Honda Fayetteville"

- JRC-FayettevilleAR

Alex allowed me to test drive a couple vehicles that I was interested in, and answered my questions with ease. He was friendly and knowledgeable, and helped me to a very good decision for my family in a 2018 Accord. After I got the new Accord home, I noticed the rear spoiler was barely lifting up off the trunk on the drivers side (loose clip), and I took it back in. Alex and Chris Everitt took care of the issue, swarming on it like a pit crew, I was out of there in 10 minutes!, and I was even compensated for my time. Good, honest people down at Honda Fayetteville and I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Baldwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2018

"Great Service and Price"

- Mike

My sales person was Galberto. Good price to get a new car! I purchased a 2019 Civic Ex. Galberto provides me with excellent service. He is so patient and explained everything from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galberto Monroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2018

"Great service"

- scottpf8355

My sales person was Galberto who was awesome! He made sure he gave us everything we needed and answered all of our questions! Everyone we met at the dealership were amazing! I would give Galberto and the other people 11 out of 10 stars for going beyond the call of duty and going beyond excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Howerton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Galberto Monroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zach Taylor and Colby
Dec 22, 2018 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that Galberto and our team went above and beyond to make sure you had an amazing experience with our dealership. Please let us know if you need anything further. Come back and see us soon!

December 19, 2018

"Great experience "

- Snickers Mom.

I had the best experience ever. Osmond was wonderful to work with. He answered questions before I even asked. He is the best. He Stayed with us until everything was done. Adam, in financing, was also great to work with. The whole experience was a joy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Osmond Sayavong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 20, 2018 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Wow! Thank you for the amazing review. We love knowing that Osmond and Adam were able to take care of you and provide a five-star experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Take care!

December 19, 2018

"Fabulous"

- Heidi

The service was absolutely impeccable James Pierce and Zach Taylor were wonderful to work with. I will definitely be back when I'm ready for a new vehicle. Thank you so much James and Zach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Pierce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zach Taylor
Dec 19, 2018 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Heidi! We will be sure to thank James and Zach for providing you with impeccable service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

December 18, 2018

"Great service!"

- Amberg

Galberto did an awesome job and got me in and out quickly, which I appreciated!! He answered all my questions and made me feel valued. He is awesome. 😊 Zach is finance is great too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galberto Monroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zach Taylor
Dec 19, 2018 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear that Galberto and Zach took good care of you during your visit. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

December 17, 2018

"Great service, they went above and beyond"

- Aobispo_27

I went in to trade my Honda Odyssey, Galberto helped me every step of the way. He was very friently, thorough and explained the process in detail. I highly recommend Honda of Fayetteville and Galberto. Thank you so much for matching me with my new Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galberto Monroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darin Keen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 18, 2018 -

Honda of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for reviewing us! We wish you the best in your new Honda Pilot!

11 - 20 of 377 results