Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Honda of Fort Worth

4.9

1,178 Lifetime Reviews

3400 W Loop 820 S, Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Call (817) 717-1717

1178 Reviews of Honda of Fort Worth

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2019

"Good customer service"

- Hunter123

We had a good customer service experience with Honda of Fort Worth. The buying experience was straight forward and the paperwork was processed in a timely manner. The sales representative answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2019

"Outstanding customer service. "

- PSpeen

Jake and Raphael beat every Honda dealership in the DFW area. They understood exactly what I wanted and found the perfect car. I love it and since it’s a Honda it will be with me for a very long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2019

"Rafael the sales person was a true professional "

- AmyBrob

The process was simple. Rafael listened to our needs and was very understanding. He treated us like family and it made us feel we could trust him. He looked out for us and respected our budget. He helped us with a car for our son going to college. A true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2019

"Great customer service"

- KG

Sean gave us no pressure great customer service. He answered all my many questions. Even financing went great thanks to Joe!! Highly recommend. Enjoying my new CR-V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2019

"I repair my car problems "

- Hector

Mr Martinez is the best and completed repair in a timely manner thank you so much for my experience.Mr Nick is the best and completed repair in a timely manner thank you so much for my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 25, 2019

"Good service"

- Honda

Good service. I had a nail in my tire. Matthew was knowledgeable and willing to work with me and accommodating to my situation. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2019

"Customer "

- Tony1968

Always a wonderful experience at Honda of Fort Worth. They are so informative and fast at getting you in and out. It’s the best place to get your car taken care of they don’t try to rep you off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 25, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Rube Da Great

Great people and great service. Their communication was on point. Made the whole experience smooth from start to finish even if I may have seemed a little difficult.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2019

"Bought a New car with a Great Deal!!"

- Angel18

Mrs. Richelle was an excellent sales person that I’ve ever worked with. She was devoted to give me the best deal possible. Richelle was kind, sweet, welcoming, patient, and she did a really good job. Service was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2019

"Excellent "

- Maribel Cansino

Randal and all the people at costumer service were very kind and professional. They explained in detail the work that needed to be done and why. Also building was very clean and spacious, so waiting was not uncomfortable at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,178 results