Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Honda of Fort Worth

4.9

1,149 Lifetime Reviews

3400 W Loop 820 S, Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Call (817) 717-1717

1149 Reviews of Honda of Fort Worth

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2011

"I purchased my new 2012 Honda Accord from Frank Kent..."

- Watkins

I purchased my new 2012 Honda Accord from Frank Kent Honda. Sheri Ballard provided me with excellent customer service. She was honest and very knowledgeable. I must say she is genuinely compassionate about her profession. I can truly say that Sheri is an asset to Frank Kent Honda. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my colleagues and friends. Thanks again Sheri :) :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Sheri Ballard
November 18, 2011

"Sheri and the Frank Kent team are wonderful. This was my..."

- AmandaWhalen

Sheri and the Frank Kent team are wonderful. This was my third experience in leasing a vehicle from Frank Kent. Sheri, as always, was friendly, kind and easy to talk to. I am glad I have such a trusted dealership so close by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheri Ballard
November 17, 2011

"I visited Frank Kent to inquire about the Costco price..."

- townercow

I visited Frank Kent to inquire about the Costco price program. I met with Sheri Ballard and she was upfront and gave me the Costco price. The color I wanted was not available but she told me she might have the color I wanted coming in on a tradein. In a couple of days she called when the car was available and after seeing it we quickly agreed on the price. This is the third Honda I have bought from this dealership and I highly recommend them and Sheri Ballard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheri Ballard
November 14, 2011

"VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. SALES AGENT DISPLAYED EXCELLENT..."

- J BLACKWELL

VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. SALES AGENT DISPLAYED EXCELLENT KNOWLEDGE OF EACH VEHICLE AND FINE DETAILED INFORMATION ABOUT THR ONE I FINALLY PURCHASED. ALREADY HAVE RECOMMENDED YOUR DEALERSHIP AND THAT PARTICULAR SALESPERSON TO SEVERAL OF MY FELLOW THERAPISTS/COWORKERS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheri Ballard
November 05, 2011

"I really like Sheri Ballard, due to the fact that she is..."

- rictan007

I really like Sheri Ballard, due to the fact that she is really friendly,honest ,straight to the point and the most is her service it's really count. without service people will walk away. but because she has that kind of service,that the real reason i brought the car. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheri Ballard
November 02, 2011

"Words can not describe what an actual joy it was to work..."

- bstrait1

Words can not describe what an actual joy it was to work with Romah and Oliver on the purchase of my mother's 2011 Honda CRV. I would recommend these 2 sales people for anything. Great to work with people understanding what your needs are and making everything happen in such a smooth manner. thank you, Ludell Arber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romah Pugh and Oliver ?
October 28, 2011

"Dave S. was very professional and fair. The new..."

- dennisrtx

Dave S. was very professional and fair. The new dealership was GREAT! The new car prep was beautiful and the new car instructions were very good and helpfull. Great job there Super Dave and I will come back again for our 3rd. car from you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Super Dave S.
October 26, 2011

"I felt overall the experience was great, the salesmen we..."

- taylop

I felt overall the experience was great, the salesmen we had was very conscience of our needs and met them all. The dealership was well thought out and even had a restuarant, that was really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romah Pugh
October 25, 2011

"I really felt like a valued customer as soon as I talked..."

- coachgifford

I really felt like a valued customer as soon as I talked to Sheri on the phone concerning an internet sale. I came into the dealership, was treated well, got the car I wanted in a timely manner and was satisfied with the overall process. I would highly recommend Frank Kent and Sheri to my friends and co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheri Ballard
October 25, 2011

"Third car from this dealer. David the internet manager..."

- dh4903

Third car from this dealer. David the internet manager was very helpful, no games, and the price was exactly what he told me online. Travis did the paperwork and he was thorough, not pushy, and I love my new Crosstour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David & Travis
1,071 - 1,080 of 1,149 results