Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Honda of Fort Worth

4.9

1,149 Lifetime Reviews

3400 W Loop 820 S, Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Call (817) 717-1717

1149 Reviews of Honda of Fort Worth

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Tna

I was given the option of having a shuttle, but the service was done so incredibly quick that I didn’t need it. There are always refreshments available, and a clean atmosphere in which to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2019

"Pleasant and Reassuring!"

- baylee_davis98

Donnie made my whole family feel comfortable! Every question was answered and we were never pressured. He got a brand new battery put in the car! Richelle was just as friendly and reassuring. She helped me set up my car and personalize all my preferences! I loved my experience and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2019

"Delightful experience "

- Illypalacios

Sincere, informative and efficient . Nick was very helpful and distinguished. Answered all my questions and help me understand more about the car I was getting. xxxxxxto this dealer and it’s people they are all friendly and efficient. It was overall a great experience getting my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2019

"Great service."

- Van

Took care of all my needs for service. Washed & cleaned my Honda very good. I will continue to go to Honda of Ft. Worth. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2019

"Consistently great customer service"

- JessFW

I have been coming to Honda of Fort Worth for the last 9 years for regular maintenance on my CR-V. I have been consistently satisfied with their service. Today was no exception. My service advisor, D.W. Dingman, gave me regular updates on my service status and explained all work clearly. Thanks to everyone at Honda of Fort Worth for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2019

"Great experience"

- quilter

Buying a car at Honda of Fort Worth was a terrific experience. My salesman Edon was personable and professional. At no time did I feel like I was being pressured into buying a car. He made sure of my needs in a car and suggested accordingly. In fact, the whole staff made me feel like I was a valued customer. I highly recommend Honda of Fort Worth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alvin in Finance
May 31, 2019

"Great service"

- Marybess

My transmission went out on my 2019 ridgeline and DW and his fellow workers bees were courteous and nice and helped me get my work done under warranty a pleasure../ Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DW
May 31, 2019

"Battery changed and schedule maintaince"

- Mag123

Honda of Fort Worth always gives me great and quality service on any repairs that I need.. I always use them for service for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019

"Great sales person, poor closer. "

- JM0902

Very satisfied with CRV we selected. We did our due diligence and after several weeks decided that the CRV was the best choice for our needs. Kelly Byars was very professional and patient as we test drove on Monday and purchased a couple days later. All was well until I went to sign the paperwork. I sit down, sign a few forms and then the closer puts a legal size piece of paper in front of me. He tells me about the 3 year, 36k miles warranty and then he then covers up the right columns and proceeds to start telling me about all the things that could go wrong with the vehicle I was about to purchase. After a few minutes I got up and told him that maybe since all these things were going to go wrong that maybe I shouldn't buy this vehicle. After I spoke to sales manager for a few minutes I decided to complete the purchase. Closer then printed remaining paperwork in a huff. After everything was signed I picked paperwork up off his desk and left. Kelly Byars helped find me an envelope to place all the forms in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019

"Satisfaction Survey "

- Pam51

I have been pleased with the service at Honda of Fort Worth. I keep coming back. They are friendly and have a great area for waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
31 - 40 of 1,149 results