Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Honda of Fort Worth

4.9

1,178 Lifetime Reviews

3400 W Loop 820 S, Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Call (817) 717-1717

1178 Reviews of Honda of Fort Worth

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Vwhite2019

They made the buying process so easy. They were very professional from the beginning. They worked with us so that we could get the right price for the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Sabin
June 09, 2019

"Made a bad day a little brighter"

- Aggiemom

I started out the day with a big really flat tire. After arriving, things finally started smoothing out. I had a cool drink. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Oldgatelou

I always receive excellent service at your dealership. This visit, Manny in the Service Department was excellent ! Donald M., who sold me my last Honda, answers my questions and makes sure I get great service. And last, but not least, I always enjoy my wait at the Twin Creeks Cafe. They have great food!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2019

"First service "

- Cavet Smith

Excellent customer service ! In and out very quick. Our Honda was due its first oil change and tire rotation. This was completed very fast as the service department was very busy. Thank you Honda if Fort Worth!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rafael
June 07, 2019

"Always great service ❤️"

- Tlchilly

Friendly staff, very professional. Matt Fleming is an awesome service advisor. Always takes good care of me and all my friends and family. Very clean waiting area and friendly cashiers. Love the cafe on site with delicious food ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 07, 2019

"Best dealership service center in north texas"

- GMoney

Needed major service on 2012 CR-V and got excellent advice, fair prices, and exceptional transparency and communication. You can trust this dealership knowing they’ll make your car run right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- New Car

Our sales rep Edon was great. He described the difference in the models and brought two out in the color we wanted to compare apples to apples. We test drove both and when we found something we didn't like about the second one he patiently allowed us to test drive the first one again. We had a preapproval from our bank, so the negotiating the price of the vehicle was easy. I did forget about all the add ons that finance department offers, but they were very helpful trying to get things in our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"Listened to my wants. Follow through. Well done. "

- Pickleball

Easy to schedule. Reception was outstanding. I will return to Fort Worth Honda for any future problems. I trust this dealer to provide me with information dealing with my Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"Oil change and maintenance "

- Ted Kell

Always do a great job. Very informative, professional and friendly. Great place to do business. Have been coming here for years. I live in Burleson, but drive over there because of great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2019

"Very Satisfied with Honda of Ft Worth"

- Rick & Alma

Thanks Christine Caseli and Joe Sabin for helping us in getting into our 2016 Honda CR-V. We definitely recommend Honda of Fort Worth for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Sabin
41 - 50 of 1,178 results