Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda of Kenosha

Bristol, WI

4.6
1,020 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Home of the Lifetime Powertrain Warranty for all New Vehicles. (see store for details) Since we opened our doors in May of 2010, we have delivered a customer experience that is unmatched in our community. Our team members live in the community but our store is about being a family. We offer amenities like; Flat Screen TV Lounge, Business Lounge with Work-Desks and Free Computers, Free Wi-Fi, Free Starbucks Coffee, Free Shuttle Service for Sales or Service, and a Children’s Playroom. Just a couple of the added incentives that HK customers enjoy are: Complimentary UNLIMITED car washes* Complimentary loaner cars* *See dealer for details
Contact Dealership

12180 77th Street

Bristol, WI

53104

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,026 reviews

April 19, 2021

"Well done and quick. I will definitly come again...."

- l.holeva

Well done and quick. I will definitly come again. Service details explained satisfactory and succintly. My car came out running good. Overall i am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic, five-star review. We appreciate your business, and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

April 19, 2021

"Marc Bardy was awesome service with problem-solving for..."

- sungkang1864

Marc Bardy was awesome service with problem-solving for me. He offered free rental car and some of discounted for my CRV tire changed. Thanks very much, Marc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for choosing Honda of Kenosha, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Marc was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 19, 2021

"First time at this dealer and service was good. Wasn't..."

- SteveD

First time at this dealer and service was good. Wasn't expecting a loaner car, but was given one. Will be back for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Honda of Kenosha. We're looking forward to having you as one of our valued customers for life. We appreciate your business.

April 19, 2021

"Great team quick response good follow through. I would..."

- chrsaaron

Great team quick response good follow through. I would recommend this dealer again to family and friends. The salesman John was very helpful and is a Honda fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John in sales 5 stars
Apr 19, 2021 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well here with John. We truly appreciate your fabulous feedback!

April 19, 2021

"Very happy with this time service taking care of by Joe..."

- DANLI35

Very happy with this time service taking care of by Joe Valente. He went through details about what my car needs in different degree, and explained clearly and patiently to my questions. Very much appreciated. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Dan. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Joe here at Honda of Kenosha. Thank you for your business.

April 19, 2021

"I am very happy with the service I received. Scheduling..."

- LAUA764

I am very happy with the service I received. Scheduling was easy. I didn’t have to wait upon arrival. Service cost was very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for your business and this five-star review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 19, 2021

"The service department is excellent! Since moving to the..."

- martycarney

The service department is excellent! Since moving to the area, I’ve had the service crew maintain my Honda auto. They’ve always done a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department, Marty! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

April 19, 2021

"Service staff exceeded expectations from appointment..."

- PB

Service staff exceeded expectations from appointment scheduling all the way to paying the bill. Keep up the great work and I will return when another issue pops up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Honda of Kenosha. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 17, 2021

"Very nice service rep. The car has a few things to be..."

- michelerenee_77

Very nice service rep. The car has a few things to be fixed, but they are thorough. The car came out looking better than it went in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 17, 2021 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Honda of Kenosha, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 16, 2021

"I received an excellent customer service. Joe was very..."

- ghie555

I received an excellent customer service. Joe was very helpful in getting my vehicle to get fix and done in timely manner. His suggestion on everything that needs done was for the better of my vehicle in a long run. Thank you Honda Kenosha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 17, 2021 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

We are very happy to hear that Joe provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

11 - 20 of 1,026 results