About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Marysville

4.4

80 Lifetime Reviews

15714 Smokey Point Blvd , Marysville, Washington 98271 Directions
Sales: (360) 363-8600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of Honda of Marysville

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2019

"Service "

- Maricaries

Awesome place, some amenities are offered while waiting for car service. Free oil change for life and free car wash is the best service offers included, I wish tire rotation is also free like in the east coast...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O'Brien Auto Group
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2019

"No appointment needed"

- Eric90

It was really convenient to not have to schedule an appointment for an oil change. The staff was really friendly and helpful, didn't have to wait long for the oil to be changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O'Brien Auto Group
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2019

"Fast & friendly service with quality product. "

- mac1409

Eric Dechatonnayree was awesome and informative through the entire buying process. Larry White was awesome as well & very helpful through the financing process. Maximum stars 🌟 go to both employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Dechatonnayree and Larry White
February 01, 2019

"Great! "

- HappyShopper

Everyone I encountered here was wonderful, starting with the lady who answered the phone letting me know that I can just walk in for an oil change. I have gotten my oil changed here for the last 3.5 years and service has ALWAYS been exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Barry
January 27, 2019

"Great experience "

- Fishon123

Wife and I live in skagit county and were on the hunt for a Honda CR-V with certain colors in mind. We found a sweet deal on the exact model we were looking for down in Bellevue. I pulled into Honda of Marysville and they also had the exact car but priced slightly higher. I mentioned that bellvue had a sale on the crv down south but would rather not make the drive. They matched the price and a few hours later we were under way in our new ride! We felt with Chris Russell and we couldn’t be happier with his service. He provided excellent service and did a great job showing us all the bells and whistles on the new crv. Very happy with our service with Honda of Marysville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O'Brien Auto Group
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2019

"Terry's 2003 CR-V"

- Cobraman

I've been going to this dealership for awhile now and I am satisfied with the service I have received and the price of the work done plus they have free loaners if it's going to be longer than two hours and when it's done it gets washed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O'Brien Auto Group
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2019

"Break check "

- Luberty

My waiting was just fine. My car was promptly served. Another service offered would be reviewed and will call you guys for an appointment. You're great Honda of Marysville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember names but all were great except one young lady at the counter.
January 05, 2019

"Awesome friendly professional"

- Khudson316

Alisa was great. Worked with me for several hours. Went above and beyond to help and find good solution. She even drove my new car home for me. That's great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisa King
December 29, 2018

"New CR-V"

- Rwwsea

A great buying experience. While we were offered upgrades, there was no pressure to purchase any of them. We shopped multiple dealers and they offered us the best rate on our choice of trim and color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Russell, Larry White, Alisa King
December 14, 2018

"Long wait and over charged"

- Pauley Wog5

Went in for servicing, called a central number that made appointment and supposedly reserved a loaner car. Call center knew I had a long drive but did not disclose that my car had to be cold to do this particular servicing. When I arrived a loaner car was not available. The service manager worked to get me one, but it took 2 hours. A servicing that was originally set to be a few hours had to be kept overnight due to the lack of communication. When I returned the next day, my service manager was not working. The person in his place brought paperwork to me which indicated that I had been notified of a price increase which I had not. The price was corrected, however, when I arrived home I found another charge for parts that I told them had already been changed personally. I am still waiting for a return call for a refund for that part. I gave them the rating I did as the service manager did try hard to get me a loaner when it was evident that many that day had the same issue. I won’t be using this Honda for servicing again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
O'Brien Auto Group
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results