Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Honda of Murfreesboro - Service Center

4.8

1,122 Lifetime Service Reviews

929 John R. Rice Blvd, Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129

1,122 Reviews of Honda of Murfreesboro - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Melanie

I would highly recommend this dealership. They’re very personable and professional, respect appointment times. I will most definitely return to this dealership for future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brittany McClung
Mar 02, 2019 -

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

We appreciate your Service Business and Great review of our Team!!

February 08, 2019

"CRV Service "

- Sharon6463

Service was quick and efficient. I had car trouble one night. Called the next morning for a service date and was told to bring the car right in to have it serviced. They fixed the problem which was still under warranty and I was quickly back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2019 -

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for the Awesome Review of Grant and our Service Team!!

February 07, 2019

"Great service in a timely fashion "

- Ascraggins3

Punctual, fair prices, friendly, good value. My associate was prompt and friendly. No pressure to do other maintenance but attentive to what needed done. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2019 -

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Service Business and Awesome Review of our Staff!!

February 07, 2019

"Grant Tarpley & Steve Alexander were absolutely Awesome!"

- jonmaria

Grant was extremely proficient and knowledgeable about my Honda Odyssey repair! He was very well dressed and always professional! He introduced himself in the most professional manner as he immediately helped identify the concerns I had with my vehicle which included power steering o-rings, rotating my rotors and replacing my brakes. Grant kept me updated regularly on the progress of my vehicle repair as I waited. I can't say enough about his work ethic! He was 100% attentive to performing his job in a stellar manner with me and other customers the ENTIRE time I saw him. My husband has always serviced on our Honda vehicles but I have found the service employee that I would go back to immediately for issues we cannot resolve ourselves. Grant represented your company as well as I have EVER seen any employee of any company!!! ***** FIVE STARS FOR GRANT! BTW, Steve Alexander the Master Technician was brilliant as well! JUST ABSOLUTELY THE BEST technician we have EVER had! I hope we can get you EVER time! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Alexander
Feb 08, 2019 -

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

What a great Testimony!! We appreciate you very much and the Great Review of Grant Tarpley and Steve Alexander!!!

February 06, 2019

"Recall of airbag"

- Kubrose1

Beautiful new dealership. Nice nice people. Very happy with dealership. Was getting my airbag recall taken care of. I was also there to have my windshield wipers blade changed. That was also done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 07, 2019 -

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Service Business and Awesome Review of our Staff!!

January 31, 2019

"Nice place! Great staff! "

- Tim1987

Service department always exceeds my expectations. I highly recommend them. The facility is brand new and it’s a comfortable place if you need to wait. Grant Tarpley is excellent and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2019 -

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Service business. We appreciate you and your Awesome Feedback.

January 30, 2019

"Great Service Experience"

- teresa,

It's impossible to improve on PERFECTION! You take all the stress out of what some call inconvenience. Your'e so accommodating, actually inviting.. THANK - YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sierra Golgata
Feb 08, 2019 -

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for using our Service Department. We appreciate the 5 Star Review you left for our Team!!

January 27, 2019

"Fast service, pleasant waiting time"

- Candace

I took my Honda Civic to the dealership for an oil change. I arrived at my scheduled time and didn't have to wait at all. Sam took my car to the service department then signed me in to wait for my car. The waiting area has comfy chairs in the TV area and the cafe area has small tables to enjoy free breakfast items including coffee. It seemed like no time and my car was done. They even did a tire rotation, checked fluids and a car wash. Thank you Honda of Murfreesboro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2019 -

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Service business and Awesome Review of our Team!!

January 27, 2019

"Service Experience"

- Layntrack

Great service, Great people. Started on time. Finished on time. Explanation of service and what needed to be done in the future was clear. While waiting the Internet was strong and fast and allowed me to do my work with no glitches which is saying a lot since I have 3 minute code compiles that need a complete connection while the compile is completing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know
Feb 08, 2019 -

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Awesome Review of our Staff.

January 25, 2019

"Excellent!"

- Ava

Great service center and service people. The inside of the store is pristine. They have free coffee and food for you as you wait. The "hostess" comes and speaks with everyone in service and asks if there is anything you need. Excellent service! Quick service. I noticed then offering shuttle service to those whose service would take a while. They offered to take you anywhere you wanted to go! Now who does that? I went in for service and then ended up buying a new 2018 CRV. The sales person, Rodney Arviso was excellent. The management person, Heath Elliott, was the best I have ever encountered. I will definitely use this store for service on my new vehicle as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019 -

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Service Business and also buying a New CRV from Rodney. We appreciate you and the Awesome Review of our Team!!

11 - 20 of 1,122 results