About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Honda of Princeton

4.6

928 Lifetime Reviews

987 State Road, Princeton, New Jersey 08540
Call (609) 423-2650

928 Reviews of Honda of Princeton

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2017

"New vehicle lease was a pleasure at this dealership. "

- Tim sikorski

Leased a new Honda Pilot and returned a leased Pilot. The entire transaction was pleasant with no issues. Pleasure to deal with competent professionals. They delivered every portion of the deal they promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Donnoli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Barry Magnus
Sep 29, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Tim! I'm happy to know that you felt that the whole process was professional and enjoyable. Enjoy your new Pilot, and let us know if there is anything you need!

September 27, 2017

"Great Experience! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this place!"

- GEMBABY

Michael DeJesus and the Finance Manager - Mohammed worked a MIRACLE for me last weekend. I walked in with poor less than perfect credit and walked out with a 2014 Honda Accord. They really listen to their customers and work hard with the banks to get you the best deal possible. I gave them my budget and they got me a payment less than what I was expecting to pay. Michael filled up my gas tank and I was on my way in no time. If you are looking for a great group of people to purchase a car from please go to Princeton Honda and ask for MIKE DEJESUS!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael DeJesus
Sep 28, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Thanks for this incredible review! I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Mohammed and Michael. They love to make sure their customers are taken care of. Your compliments will be passed along to them, and I hope that we can take care of you again soon!

September 16, 2017

"Great car, great service; LOVE this place! "

- Euna Kwon Brossman

We are now on our second CRV with Brian Watkinson, and are so very happy not just with the car, but the entire experience. As we all know, buying a car can often be a huge drag - but Brian, our now two-time sales & leasing consultant - made the process both times easy, assuring, and dare I say, even fun! Our family is a huge fan of Honda- my first car was a Civic in California and I currently drive an Accord with six cylinders that is smooth and dependable and I love it. My dad, an octogenarian, is now on his second Accord, and my 18-year-old son drives the CRV. So the brand itself is appealing across generations and my own situation could not be a more vivid illustration. But where Honda of Princeton truly carries it over the line is with the service and salesmanship to back up the product. Brian is a consummate professional - truly knows his stuff- and a gentleman to boot, and I look forward to many more years and many more Hondas in our future. Thank you! Euna Kwon Brossman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Watkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Everett in service
Sep 19, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Euna, thank you for being a loyal customer and posting an awesome review! I am glad you made buying a car a fun experience (as it should be!). Come visit us again soon.

September 12, 2017

"Excellent!!"

- sanumaer

Me and my fiance were car shopping for her next car. We found this car in one of the website and drove more than an hour to look at it. As soon as we saw it we wanted to take the car home. Deal couldn't happen same day because we got there very late, but Michael offered us the car to take home. Day later we finally got the car, Team of Princeton Honda won the battle against Bank and made the deal for us so that it fits our budget. On a Saturday they stayed late and took care of the paperwork and all. My fiance loves the car. I am very happy with their professionalism and definitely recommenced buying a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Harvey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We are so happy we were able to help you and your fiancé find the right vehicle. Staying late and working with the bank are just a few of the ways we work to accommodate our customers. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again soon!

August 29, 2017

"Repeat customer "

- LindaL

Bought my first CRV 11 years ago from them. Went back and they were great. John Hazlet was a great salesperson very professional he worked with me to get the deal done...very happy with my new CRV!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hazlet
Aug 30, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Linda, thank you for the five stars! We are so grateful for your continued patronage over the last 11 years. John will appreciate your kind words. Enjoy your new CR-V!

August 29, 2017

"I am 94 years young and bought my first car at age 17. "

- Bongie23

Having bought more than 2 dozen cars in my lifetime, from many different auto dealers, I must say that Brian Watkinson of Princeton Honda stands out as one of the best oriented sales personnel that I have had the pleasure of doing business with. His knowledge of Honda vehicles, his patient demeanor while we made our choice and the ease of the entire transaction is most commendable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Watkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 30, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! Brian will be extremely grateful to hear you enjoyed working with him. We look forward to helping you with all of your car needs to come!

August 25, 2017

"Extremely Slow Service"

- scfa

Arrived at 6:45 am for a 7am appointment (booked online) for an oil change. I was the 5th car in the service bay and by 7:10 I was seated in the lounge. Service writer was polite and cordial. At 8:45 he said the oil change was done and that I had a nail in my tire which they could patch for $40. Even tho the price was more expensive than BMW and most other places charge I told them to go ahead. He said it would take approximately 30 mins. At 9:24 I left the dealership. 2 hours and 24 mins from the time of my appointment (which I was early for) till the time I left for an oil change and a tire patch. Only giving 2nd star because the service writer was polite and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob
Sep 14, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Hello, first we would like to say thank you for leaving this review however, we are so sorry to hear about this experience. We would like to speak with you about this issue at your earliest convenience. Please, call me on my personal cell phone at 848-448-4726. Thank you again!- Barry Magnus- General Manager

August 23, 2017

"Quick & easy"

- mnm1130

Came in for an oil change and tire rotation. I was pleased with the fast service and friendliness of the staff. Heather was a pleasure to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 25, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for the great review! I'm so pleased to hear that Heather was helpful. We look forward to taking care of you down the road!

August 22, 2017

"Best service experience ever!"

- donada

And that is saying a lot since I am in my 60s! Mike P. and Dan M. went "above and beyond" for me. The driver side visor I needed replaced had a recall which, through my own fault, I missed. They were able to get a special discount ok'd for me and had the visor replaced in a half an hour, and I was on my way - with a free carwash coupon to boot! Thanks again, Mike and Dan. Won't ever go to those guys "up north" for service again. I promise! Donna Schuetz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Panos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan Montoya
Aug 23, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and an awesome review! I will be sure to pass along your compliments to Mike and Dan as I'm sure they will appreciate it. I am so happy to hear that the service team was able to provide you with an excellent experience. Thanks again for the review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 22, 2017

"professional "

- Ginny911

I was given the most professional service, I called and told them my problems, was told to bring in my car, and they serviced it, thank you, Robert Horsey, from Princeton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Ginny, thanks so much for the review! I am happy to hear that our service team was able to provide a professional, positive experience. Come see us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 928 results