About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Honda of Princeton

4.6

950 Lifetime Reviews

987 State Road, Princeton, New Jersey 08540
Call (609) 423-2650

950 Reviews of Honda of Princeton

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2017

"Awesome service and professionalism"

- Robert Limroth

We had a great experience with Frank Husslein in the pre-owned cars department. Frank is very professional and courteous and he did a great job presenting himself and the vehicle. If you are looking for a quality pre-owned car ask for Frank and he will not steer you wrong (no pun intended).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Husslein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 28, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Robert, thank you so much for your kind words and five stars! I am so happy to hear that Frank was able to provide you with such excellent customer service. Enjoy your car, and be sure to come see us again!

December 19, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- Kathy

Thank you Mike Panos. Service with a smile, great demeanor, attentive and knows how to take care of his customers. He exceeds 5 stars! Thank you for making my long wait bearable!😀Kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Panos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 28, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Thanks for this great review, Kathy! I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Mike. Your compliments will be passed along to hi, and I hope that we can take care of you again soon!

December 19, 2017

"Great experience"

- Vj

We had overall great experience. As per our requirement we have been helped to finalized car and since car finalization, test drive and car delivery we had great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Husslein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 28, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Vj!

December 06, 2017

"Ed Chrebet is excellent."

- Hondaguy

My family has 3 cars. We only buy from Honda. For approximately 30 years we have been a customer of Honda of Princeton, and we always go to Ed Chrebet for service. Ed always knows what our cars need, and always takes care of us, which is why our cars are in great shape despite having tons of miles on them. He is pleasant, courteous, knowledgeable, and gets the job done. I would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Chrebet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for this astounding review! We greatly appreciate your loyalty, and are thrilled that you have always been pleased with Honda of Princeton. Ed will greatly appreciate your kind words, and we look forward to doing business with you down the road!

December 05, 2017

"Excellant Customer service"

- barbara22

My experience with Mike Diaz was wonderful!! I have never been to a dealership full of such nice welcoming service representatives, including business manager MO Ansarai.. Mike was very caring and informative and took time to show my daughter all the ins and outs of her new car. I felt so relaxed and not pressured . I would highly welcome this dealership and Mike Diaz to anyone. Their Customer service is #1. Keep up the wonderful customer service.. I rate this dealership and service reps a 110... and keep going...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Barbara, thank you so much for your kind words and five stars! I am so happy to hear that Mike was able to provide you with such excellent customer service. I hope you and your daughter enjoy the new car, and be sure to come see us again!

December 04, 2017

"Service Prices"

- Meghan Shea

I have to get a new clutch on my '14 Honda Civic Si. I was quoted by Princeton Honda at $2,200 for the total cost. I do my research and find out from the local shop (good year) the part is $750 and a 7 hour job which he quotes me for $1,450. I called Honda back and they told me the part is $950 and he wasn't sure the labor but they charge $130/hr for labor. SO if it's a 7 hour job, labor and part would be $1,860 yet they tried to scam me for almost $400 more dollars. If you care about your finances, do not go here for repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 06, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Meghan, Here at Honda of Princeton we strive for full transparency in our Sales, Service and Parts operations. We are beside our selves that our service department was unable to earn your business for your clutch repair. We would like to ask you to please contact our Fixed Operations Director, Corey Dahl directly at 609.423.2641 or at cdahl@princetonhonda.com so that we may resolve this concern for you. We are looking forward to speaking to you.

December 03, 2017

"Excellent is not good enough!"

- donada

First off, Mike Panos's, my Service Rep, is by far an 11 out of a 10! I have never dealt with a kinder or caring service rep in my fifty some years of auto ownership. Also, I was given a ride to a doctor's appt while waiting, given a ride home since I had to leave my car overnight, and was picked up the next day when my car was ready. Mike even gave me a discount knowing that I was a SS on a fixed income and my finances were tight. Thank you again, Princeton Honda, and in particular, Mike Panos! Donada

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Panos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! I am glad Mike delivered top-notch customer service and we look forward to your next visit!

December 02, 2017

"It was pleasant and nice"

- Smiths86

They where able to help find me a good car for what I needed. Every one was kind and Courteous. I was able to leave in a good mood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Husslein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for the 4-stars!

November 30, 2017

"Courtesy, accommodating, knowledgeable."

- Happy customer

Staff was courteous, knowledgeable and accommodating. We made an appointment, met with the sales rep and test drove the car we specified. Negotiations were swift, and we drove out with a new vehicle in less than 2 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Husslein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for the excellent review! I am glad the process was easy and quick. Please enjoy your new car and come back to see us again anytime!

November 29, 2017

"I purchased a used car"

- alperh

Our sales representative,Frank, was so friendly and helpfull. We were happy to have a business with him and this honda dealer. All people we have met was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Husslein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! I am glad Frank was able to make the experience easy and hassle-free! Enjoy your vehicle and come back to see us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 950 results