About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Sumner

3.8

81 Lifetime Reviews

16302 Auto Lane, Sumner, Washington 98390 Directions
Sales: (855) 997-9067

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Honda of Sumner

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"Great experience "

- JDR

Karla was very helpful I was in the dealership she got me all the informacion and need it while I was in there in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla
October 09, 2017

"Awesome!"

- Jwaller07

Nicole is awesome and makes sure that every customer she has in front of her is taken care of. She always has a smile on her face and will make sure that you are happy when you leave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Prukop
October 08, 2017

"Pleasant experience."

- JoanneZ

I bought a new Honda Civic from Sam and we are so happy he was our salesperson. Wasn'tpushy, knows his Honda product well. We will buy another one from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Madarang
October 08, 2017

"bad bad bad."

- jimmyshawjr

5 min later , guess what , got a phone call from sumner honda. later i got a text message ,i asked about a car price. they did get back to me. i asked to make sure it had leather interior as the ad showed. ill get back to you and find out, 20 min later still sitting waiting, so i called and spoke to jami in internet sales and tolh her we just bought a crv for seattle and got treated poorly, we would have bought 2 but seattle botched the first one up..so i was in no mood to get jerked around, (let me earn your trust) i told her we had my son and we were going to a corn maze in buckley later on, i told heri would try to stop in and look. so about 2 hrs later i had located a car on the website and called her and asked her to pullit out and we would be there. "ok see you soon,ill have it here" that means when you get here ill get off my xxx. stopped in just like i said, asked for her just like i said, brought our trade, checkbook and all the information we needed. ill remind you we just bought a honda a week ago , so we were serious about it. they had nothing ready, had no clue what car i was taking about, spent 20 min looking for the car on there website in in there store. we went out side while she was trying to find a car they had no clue if they had it or not( they didnt) she came out with another set of keys and said this is a another car but she could most likey match the price of the car we came to buy. now the fun part. !!!!!!! she actually got pissed off that we didnt want to drive it!! we told her we have driven several over the last week and didnt need to,,she said we had to drive it, it was required??? i told her were simple people , your price is your price, we had a quote for our trade and were paying cash... i felt we could not have made it anymore simple for them to sell us a car, im clueless she said they dont to business that way and we have a process.. after a mild pissing match she said "fine, ive never sold a car this way before but what ever" then she says ill be right back, "where are you going " i asked , "i need to get something" im assuming pen and paper... wrong!!! she brought another sales person out and started to walk off!!!! where are you going? i asked? "IM GOING TO HELP ANOTHER CUSTOMER".................. left us with someone who had no clue other than my first name.. we said were leaving.....the other sales person is yelling to her that we were mad and were leaving., she thew her had up, turned around and said i have other customers,, and off we went..(our money too!!!! the bottom line is you will get in shape from jumping thru there hoops,, i i felt like a dog and if i behaved ill get to buy a new honda with my own money. i bought a new civic from fife in 2015 and a new hrv from seattle last week, there is a reason car dealers and salesmen have the reputation they do..,, if it walks like a duck ,quacks like a duck, and treats you like s##t..,, its a honda dealer and sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jami
September 02, 2017

"Fuel leaking on engine after service, could have been deadly"

- Sparky

I called Wednesday to scheduled an appointment for an oil and fuel filter change for Friday morning at 9 am, knowing that the dealership usually doesn't stock the fuel filter. When I arrived no one knew of the appointment and I was asked to leave my car until Tuesday as the dealership did not have the part. I was not offered a loaner car until I was not willing to leave my car, Kathryn even asked if I had another car as if I should pay for a ride to get to it???. I was called on Monday and told that my car would not run after the mechanic worked on it, and it needed a $440.00 EGR port cleaning, and they would need to keep the car for several more days. I received a call on Thursday at 630 asking if I could pick the car up before they close at 7. I arrived at 650pm after receiving several calls asking when I would be there. After returning the loaner car I tried to start my car and it would not stay running. I took the car to a REAL mechanic the following Friday to find out that Rairdon's INCOMPETENT mechanic had left the fuel rail test port bolt loose and fuel was leaking all over the engine. The REAL mechanic called Rairdon's to let them know that my car could have burned with me in it, AND they charged me double the book rate for the service they performed. Rairdon's is DANGEROUSLY INCOMPETENT and should be put out of business! I will NEVER go back there, and if you value your life you will never go there... If i could give this so called business negative stars they deserve them..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kathryn Speakes, Ryan Wiegand
August 31, 2017

"The Place to buy your car"

- On the road again

Jamie was over the top with helping me get my 🚗. She answered all my questions and was not pushy. She is very friendly to work with. I will recommend her to anyone I know that is buying a 🚗.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie P.
August 31, 2017

"ZERO Integrity "

- JonP333

AVOID AT ALL COSTS I went in with the intention of buying. They were great about the test drive etc. Then offered a lowball amount on my trade (expected theyre a business) and invoice on their new vehicle (close to what I asked for overall) We were $1500 a way. They didnt make the deal and asked me to follow up the next day. When I followed up they added 3,000 and said they never offered invoice and called me a liar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerry and Shannon
August 31, 2017

"Had an easy buying experience."

- Anne T

It was great to use the Costco buying program. My salesperson Shannon went above and beyond in all respects. Shec as extremely knowledgeable about the product and helped me in making the best decision for my current circumstances😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon S, Mitchell M
August 29, 2017

"Fast easy enjoyable "

- Britt

I was just looking around, but Shannon was a great help and it made me feel more comfortable about buying a car! It was all around great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon solosi
August 24, 2017

"Horrible Customer Service!"

- tytyz1

Honda of Sumner has to be one of the worst dealerships in Washington! I've never had such bad treatment! The salesman was condescending and had a major attitude. He assumed we had no clue what we were talking about. At the end of the meeting, I had to pull out my key for my other Honda Accord and say "I'm not a fool. I own a 2017 Honda Accord EX-L V6.". The salesman was unwilling to work with us, and were essentially calling us liars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results