About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8

173 Lifetime Reviews

2945 N Nimitz Hwy, Honolulu, Hawaii 96819
Call (808) 800-4338

173 Reviews of Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2017

"Welcome to Hawaii"

- Welcome V

The team of associates at this location are amazing... they will do their very best to ensure your purchase of a vehicle goes smoothly... thank you for your dedication to providing excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BERNARD YOUNG
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sang Kingsley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Judith Rod
July 08, 2017

"Excellent purchase"

- Labrecque

They were very helpful, worked with all my options, and did a great job overall. Great employees, good buying experience. Would recommend to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NORLAN HORITA
July 07, 2017

"Great low pressure service"

- Peak25

We worked with John who listened to everything we had to say, found us great cars to look at and had lot of patience. We would definitely go back to this dealership to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Palting
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2017

"Great customer service from beginning to end. "

- Darrell Maielua

Salesman Ray G. Was a very very great help for my wife and I, he went far and beyond to make sure I was able to purchase a brand new car for my wife's Birthday Gift. We are so greatful for his knowledge in helping us choose the right car that was fit for my wife. The General Manager, Finance Manager, all were very helpful and very courteous they took Customer Service, to a whole new level. My wife and I are very Satisfied with Greatful, for the service we received by all. And we will definitely recommend any and all of our friends and family to GMC Buick and Cadillac, Honolulu, Hawaii.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Guinto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2017

"Customer Service"

- Frank Obie

The customer service at this dealership was outstanding I was helped by Bernie Young with my purchase. He was very patient with me and he was willing to get my family involved with the purchase with me being in the military I felt that he tried very hard to get me great deal but his honesty was what I valued most in the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BERNARD YOUNG
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2017

"Hard Ball"

- Slim

So I'm not easily bought. I don't play when it comes to how I spend my money, and when I came in I came with plan A, B, C, D, etc. First I have to say I didn't bend and I even kept some of the personnel way past their hours to be off work. In the end Norlan kept trying to find ways to get me what I wanted out of this deal and we came to an agreement (obviously:) ). All in all I have to say these guys worked their butts off to get me my deal. Thanks it's amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NORLAN HORITA
Jul 02, 2017 -

Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Aloha Slim! Thank you so much for your honesty! We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to a great relationship with you! Mahalo! Your Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac Family!

June 22, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Nolan

The sales personnel and staff at Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac provide excellent, expedient and courteous service. I was very impressed with the knowledge, patience and care all personnel exhibited, making my car purchase a very pleasant experience. Each sales and staff personnel were exceptionally hospitable, providing incredible customer service. The Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac team receives my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darwin Rivas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Burt and Ray Ginto, Dennis Yamamoto, Danny Asao
June 20, 2017

"Easy and pleasant experience"

- Jon Brandt

Dealer made deal easy with no surprises. Bernard was a great salesman and didn't pressure. I'd recommend him and Honolulu GMC to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BERNARD YOUNG
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"Denali"

- Todd Hanzes

Darwin did a great job delivering everything that was promised. Definitely will buy another car from GMC and Darwin. Had numerous vehicles to choose from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darwin Rivas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2017

"Norman Horta top sales consultant very professional."

- laverne

He showed me a lot of other models. I decided what I wanted. He gave me no feeling of pressuring me at all. I bought it for my wife and he had so much patiences showing her all the New features on her GMC 2017 Terrain. We will deaffley let family & friends know what a easy nice way to purchase a brand New Car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NORLAN HORITA
61 - 70 of 173 results