About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8

173 Lifetime Reviews

2945 N Nimitz Hwy, Honolulu, Hawaii 96819
Call (808) 800-4338

173 Reviews of Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
May 27, 2017

"Was good"

- Buddah69

Staff was very friendly and we got the help that we needed to get into the driver seat of a car. They even provided my son with some food. Staff was also patient with all my decision making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BERNARD YOUNG
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2017 -

Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac responded

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE POSITIVE REVIEW . MUCH MAHALO MIKE CAMARA GENERAL SALES MANAGER

May 27, 2017

"Perfect"

- Gpascual

I had an amazing experience here. They did a very good job on helping me getting my first car. Best place to start off. thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Jalayahay, Danny Asao
May 20, 2017

"Best salesman "

- Rozp

From the first day that we met Darwin up to the delivery of our vehicle he has been superb. Very excellent customer service. I have never met a salesman who takes care of his customers the way that he does. Because of our busy work schedule Darwin was always willing to work around it even sacrificing his days off. I would recommend him to my family and friends. He's always there with a smile and a very good personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darwin Rivas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis Yamamoto
May 21, 2017 -

Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac responded

MAHALO SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW OF DARWIN MIKE CAMARA GENERAL SALES MANAGER

May 20, 2017

"awesome place "

- reenie808

Such great service, everyone there makes you feel at home. My sales person Griselda and Danny made my car buying experience the best ever! thank you all and also Dennis you're all awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Griselda Whitmore, Dennis Yamamoto, Danny Asao
May 21, 2017 -

Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac responded

MAHALO FOR YOUR AWESOME REVIEW MIKE CAMARA GENERAL SALES MANAGER

May 20, 2017

"Good!"

- Alouf

Was very professional and cool working with norlan. Quick and easy and real friendly made the whole experience easier to understand and yeah was good haha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NORLAN HORITA
May 21, 2017 -

Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac responded

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND REVIEW OF MY SALES PERSON NORLAN MIKE CAMARA GENERAL SALES MANAGER

May 19, 2017

"Easy and Cooperative "

- Jaawshh

Our sales consultant, Lauren, was extremely helpful and professional through the whole process of getting the car I wanted. Along with Sang who was extremely easy to work with when we talked about numbers. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sang Kingsley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : LAUREN PAKELE
May 21, 2017 -

Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Lauren is a true gem I'm so very lucky to have her as part of our Honolulu Buick GMC family . Mahalo for your awesome review . Mike Camara General Sales Manager

May 19, 2017

"Purchased a verano"

- chrisellex3

It was my first time purchasing a car and he was such a huuuuge help! He made sure that I left with my car AND a smile ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darwin Rivas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2017 -

Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Glad we put a smile on your face. Thank you for the review. Mike Camara General Sales Manager

May 17, 2017

"Easy breezy "

- Sunshine99

So on Saturday may 6 I gave my husband the task of finding us a new car. The problem starts because I was at work and choice and selection would be up to my husband. And I'm a very picky wife( poor guy) well my husband exceeded my expectations!!!!! He drove and drove and test drove some more..... another difficult problem was going from an escalade to a small SUV .... but my husband did it we bought a 2016 Buick Encore... I love this little but big SUV ...... one thing I love is gas price and efficiency..... also a Costco run can happen with duel folding seats..... our service person was Norlan horita he was easy and amazing go see him if you want an easy experience!!!! Good luck shopping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NORLAN HORITA
May 17, 2017 -

Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your positive review . We greatly appreciate it and your business. Mahalo Mike Camara General Sales Manager

May 17, 2017

"Thank Chester, Artie, Alisha and crew "

- Raquel Pascua

The crew there was very friendly and helpful. Shuttle service by Artie and Alisha is excellent and very helpful. Lucky I had purchased lithium insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chester Asuncion
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Artie and Alisha are very nice and helpful
May 17, 2017 -

Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your awesome review of our service advisor CHester We're Lucky to have him along with Artie & Alisha . Mike Camara General Sales Manager

May 17, 2017

"Darwin is a great salesman"

- Jastine

Darwin really helped my sister and I find the perfect car that suits both of us. He helped us explore different options and didn't force us to buy a car we weren't satisfied with. We are beginners still beginners in driving, but Darwin was able to explain instructions of how to use different features of our new car in clear detail so we understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darwin Rivas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2017 -

Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac responded

THANK YOU SO MUCH , WE TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR TIME AND YOUR BUSINESS . ALL THE BEST. MIKE CAMARA GENERAL SALES MANAGER

81 - 90 of 173 results