Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

House Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Owatonna, MN

4.6
875 Reviews
Sales & Service are open normal business hours. The House name has been affiliated with the Automotive Industry since 1923 in Stewartville, MN. We have added a 2nd location in beautiful Owatonna, MN. We just opened our 3rd location in beautiful Red Wing, MN. We are a family! We have fun everyday! We love what we do! We go above and beyond to please our customers and hope you have a very pleasant experience whether it be purchasing a new or pre-owned vehicle or visiting our highly skilled service and parts departments. Come join the family, the House Family!

3700 Frontage Rd. W

Owatonna, MN

55060

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 875 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Always clean friendly, to the point with the diagnosis. I..."

- BURROAKTREE

Always clean friendly, to the point with the diagnosis. I was offered a ride back to work and was promptly picked up after work. I will recommend to other family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"The people are super friendly! I am so appreciative of..."

- Michele Fields

The people are super friendly! I am so appreciative of the shuttle service! I enjoy chatting with the drivers. Great service department. They are on time and they keep me informed during the day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Very friendly and they get you in and out in a timely..."

- Lesjohnson1972

Very friendly and they get you in and out in a timely manner. I like that they follow up with you and make sure all your questions are answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

House Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The House Chevrolet Buick Cadillac Team

July 18, 2021

"Nice place to do business with. Friendly people. Very..."

- GLUTTEKE

Nice place to do business with. Friendly people. Very informative about the vehicle and the options that we had to consider. A Very Nice experience

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

House Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, The House Chevrolet Buick Cadillac Team

July 16, 2021

"Very clean building, helpful employees. Seriously..."

- JEAST36

Very clean building, helpful employees. Seriously considering buying my next car there. Bigger waiting room than most other dealers. I like that there's plenty of availability for service also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

House Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The House Chevrolet Buick Cadillac Team

July 15, 2021

"Best dealership I’ve ever dealt with. I will continue to..."

- JMORGAN18

Best dealership I’ve ever dealt with. I will continue to do all my dealings with them,never had a problem whatsoever with them and I’m very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

House Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The House Chevrolet Buick Cadillac Team

July 15, 2021

"I had a great experience at House Chevrolet. The sales..."

- MONTANATED96

I had a great experience at House Chevrolet. The sales and finance personnel were wonderful to work with.I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021 -

House Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, The House Chevrolet Buick Cadillac Team

July 14, 2021

"First impression was very good. Test drove a similar..."

- KRISTIN.FLATNESS

First impression was very good. Test drove a similar vehicle because the one we were actually interested in wasn’t ready yet, had just arrived off the truck. Do feel that we should have gotten more than we did for our trade but it is what it is. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

House Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Kristin. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, The House Chevrolet Buick Cadillac Team

July 14, 2021

"There always there if you have questions. I trust there..."

- DTERPSTRA1

There always there if you have questions. I trust there service. Like that they weren't so pushy when selling and gave time for the customer to think what they want.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

House Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The House Chevrolet Buick Cadillac Team

July 11, 2021

"Well taken care of. Love the equinox. Very good..."

- DSTENZ

Well taken care of. Love the equinox. Very good service. Such a friendly dealership. Would recommend them to anyone. Thanks for everything. Equinox has so many features on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021 -

House Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, The House Chevrolet Buick Cadillac Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 875 results