Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

House Ford Chrysler

4.6

320 Lifetime Reviews

3538 Hwy 61 W, Red Wing, Minnesota 55066 Directions
Sales: (651) 388-1170

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

320 Reviews of House Ford Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
May 29, 2019

"Great and quick service"

- Menenski

Not feeling pressured and rather feeling in charge of the sale made the process more comfortable. They were quick to get things in order, using their resources to ensure I was getting the best deal possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Quam
5.0
Jessica Katz
5.0
May 24, 2019

"Awesome "

- Itsaroach

I wanted a certain color, they found it, acquired it, and did everything to get it here, also helped with getting seatback TVs installed, Thanks 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Bruce
5.0
Matthew Morris
5.0
Other Employees : I don't remember the finance person's name, sorry but he was very helpful also
May 08, 2019

"Very pleasant, not rushed or pressured."

- TOPAZ14M

Everyone at the dealership was very knowledgeable and very helpful in answering questions. There was no pressure into buying things we did not want. The salesman took the time to go over everything in a clear and concise manner. Encouraged us to come back if we had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Jack
5.0
May 06, 2019

"Amazing!!"

- Tbrad

This dealership is absolutely amazing!! The layout of the showroom is very nice, the selection of vehicles is vast and seems to be growing! To top it off they were more than knowledgeable about the vehicle, the sales man showed me everything and he me walked through the entire thing including the tops and electronics!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Bruce
5.0
Ethan Cyr
5.0
Matthew Morris
5.0
John Goeman
5.0
Jessica Katz
5.0
Other Employees : Matt from financial
April 30, 2019

"Everyone was so friendly."

- schmidtca

Justin Burke is a great choice to be the face of the Ford Service Department. The service area is very clean, I came on a rainy day and still the guys were able to keep the floor clean and dry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Burke
5.0
April 29, 2019

",2018 RAM 1500 steering wheel noise"

- KIPLINGGORE

John was great excellent, friendly professional service.. Arranged to have our vehicle delivered to my wife's school where she works. Very accommodating yo our schedules

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Goeman
5.0
April 29, 2019

"Exceptional Service as Always"

- JAMANGEL76

From scheduling my oil change, to bringing my car into the shop to smiling faces, to efficient, quality service, to out the door, the experience is always perfect. I appreciate the text updates as they are working on my car. I appreciate the consistent, quality service every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Goeman
5.0
Other Employees : Tim Ciccarelli
April 29, 2019

"Exellent "

- westberg398

I came in to get a bulb replaced and was given excellent service. I definitely will be coming back. to the Red Wing dealership. was treated very professional. Jackie westberg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Schmid
5.0
April 29, 2019

"Good people to deal with"

- CWP1276

Brought in for an oil change and rotation, but also to check out an intermittent lighting thing on my dash. They couldn't get it to replicate but we documented it for the future. The s3ervice trip was efficient and organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Jack
5.0
Tim Hudacek
5.0
April 29, 2019

"Service Tech was very helpful and knowegable. "

- jklevan

Service tech Tim Schmidt was very helpful . Quick turnaround d time . In and out of shop quickly. Everybody is always helpful an courteous. Will return again for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Schmid
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results