Back

House of Imports

Buena Park, CA

4.6
452 Reviews

6862 Auto Center Drive

Buena Park, CA

90261

Directions

By Type

Showing 452 reviews

August 25, 2021

From sales, finance, service team and General Manger the entire team was very professional friendly and super accommodating! More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Tony and Edwin
Sep 03, 2021 -

House of Imports responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

August 24, 2021

They help me a lot . They do really good the service and help me with my financial with easy steps. My car is perfect. Thank you More

by Linhphan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
Aug 27, 2021 -

House of Imports responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 24, 2021

on time…Adam is friendly and knowledgeable…fix and check on time…Adam is friendly and knowledgeable… fix and check my car what was needed… More

by nildaabella714
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
adam
Aug 31, 2021 -

House of Imports responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Adam here at House of Imports! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

August 23, 2021

Great service. Great service department. Fast service. No wait time. Available appointments. All personnel is friendly. Dealer under construction so no courtesy car wash done. More

by Jessica.abad921
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison
Aug 23, 2021 -

Jessica.abad921 responded

Great

August 23, 2021

All employees are helpful, especially Jordan. I returned my old GLC to the dealer and forgot to take the gate opener. Later, when I found out the gate opener was still in the old car, I called Jordan. He to More

by lukekchan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Jason, LinLin, Sam
Aug 27, 2021 -

House of Imports responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

August 23, 2021

Jason is our sales rep. He is friendly and professional. He made our purchase experience enjoyable and satisfied. we like to recommend House of Import to our friends. More

by garrison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hogben
Aug 27, 2021 -

House of Imports responded

Hi, thanks so much for the warm recommendation of the team here at House of Imports. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

August 20, 2021

Excellent Service....Warm Greeting, Easy and Smooth Transaction From Range Rover to Mercedes, Great Service to Home Delivery, Detailed Explanation, Every Details were Appreciated, ...Highly Recommend!! More

by bmykim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kim, Tom Emerson
Aug 26, 2021 -

House of Imports responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We appreciate your recommendation of House of Imports and we hope to be of service again in the future.

August 20, 2021

Fleet and Retail Sales Manager Jason Hogben worked with me for nearly two years while I considered every possible vehicle model and custom feature that would suit my needs. What I ended up with was exactly More

by smay1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hogben
Aug 27, 2021 -

House of Imports responded

Hi, we appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at House of Imports. If there is anything more we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Come back and see us any time! Take care!

August 20, 2021

Absolutely awesome customer service. Andrew help me install the LP for free. One minus point is it take really long time for them to install LP More

by mm49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Aug 27, 2021 -

House of Imports responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

August 20, 2021

Service representative was professional and provided great customer service. Concierge staff were very supportive also. Dealership costs are quite pricy and increased a lot over the years More

by Yum718
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Ortiz
Aug 27, 2021 -

House of Imports responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

...
39
...