About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hub Hyundai

4.8

524 Lifetime Reviews

19300 Northwest Fwy, Houston, Texas 77065 Directions
Sales: (281) 547-0957

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

524 Reviews of Hub Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2018

"Warranty Repair"

- KiddAli

An appointment was scheduled for the repairs on a very short notice for my convenience. The repairs were completed at a very reasonable waiting time. Excellent customer service at the front desk. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Newland
Aug 01, 2018 -

Hub Hyundai responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Troy Oneal - GM - y2203@aol.com

June 23, 2018

"Details what matter"

- Java

They took time to check the problem and thoroughly go through ac system and fixed the problem. Thanks to the the staff for their professionalism. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
Jun 26, 2018 -

Hub Hyundai responded

We appreciate you working with our service department to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Please don't hesitate to call if we can help with anything at all. Best, Troy Oneal - GM - y2203@aol.com

June 20, 2018

"Car Buying"

- The Car Master1

I came in looking to buy a new Elantra. Ziya helped me out and made the car buying process smooth and easy. I left very happy with the service and my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziya Alas
Jun 26, 2018 -

Hub Hyundai responded

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Ziya was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new Elantra! Best, Troy Oneal - GM - y2203@aol.com

May 23, 2018

"Clear and Easy"

- A.G.

These guys work their absolute best to get you a car that is what YOU want and do get it for months payment that you can work with. I definitely recommend you come here for a pressure free experience. Definitely talk to Adam, he is great at making sure you have a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Valarezo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam .
May 25, 2018 -

Hub Hyundai responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Hub Hyundai. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Take Care, Troy Oneal - GM - y2203@aol.com

May 19, 2018

"Fiollw up after accident"

- Sport 2018

I have been very pleased with both Hub dealerships. My most recent was with body shop & 290. They efficient & timely in the repairs & kept me up on the progress. I have been very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike @ body shop
May 22, 2018 -

Hub Hyundai responded

It’s great to know that Mike provided an exceptional service experience for you. We take pride in our customer care and appreciate you taking the time to give us this positive feedback. If you have any further questions regarding your vehicle please let us know! Best, Troy Oneal - GM - y2203@aol.com

May 18, 2018

" Hyundai Sonata"

- QueenBee

I went to purchase a SUV but I bought the Hyundai Sonata. I received a great deal and at a price I would afford. The Sonata had more room than the SUV. The sales person was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was also fluent in Spanish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lowe
Other Employees : Alonso
May 22, 2018 -

Hub Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear John, Alonso, and the rest of our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new Sonata. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, Troy Oneal - GM - y2203@aol.com

May 10, 2018

"Great service as usual "

- Wes at home

Fast great service as usual. I would recommend Hub to anyone who is looking for a a new and great shopping experience! The follow up service is always exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Barrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018 -

Hub Hyundai responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Troy Oneal - GM - y2203@aol.com

April 27, 2018

"$40 Card for Test Drive is a hoax / fake"

- FHM

Hello Kas, I visited you on March 30, 2018 and test drive an Elantra (Stock #: H3140HH) and handed you the $40 form shown below and you told me that I will get an e-mail with the $40 prepaid card and I even replied back to Cheryl below inquiring about this card but no luck. Since I did not hear anything from you on it, I will have to assume that this prepaid card is a hoax / fake just to bring customer in ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kas and Mario Denker
May 17, 2018 -

Hub Hyundai responded

We appreciate you taking the time to reach out to us. It’s unfortunate to hear about the frustrations you are experiencing. I would like to personally speak with you regarding this issue, please reach out to me directly. Troy Oneal - GM - y2203@aol.com

April 24, 2018

"Professional"

- Karen Theargood

Very friendly and patience with me...made sure i was happy with the vehicle of my choice.Price and Jackson checked around to find a vehicle within my budget...excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carla Jackson
May 17, 2018 -

Hub Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Troy Oneal - GM - y2203@aol.com

April 19, 2018

"Hyundai Hub on 290 , treated me with kindness and respect!"

- AnotherHappyCostomer

After the loss of a parent, I was not in the best of spots to be making decisions , but I needed a new car for work and travel! I was honest of my situation and asked for a kind salesman to help guide me.. I received just that. Nichole sent me to Mr. Burl. Today I’m grateful and driving safe in my Sonata limited hybrid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Harrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mr Burl
May 17, 2018 -

Hub Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review,! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Sincerely, Troy Oneal - GM - y2203@aol.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 524 results