Back

Hubler Acura

Greenwood, IN

4.2
117 Reviews

1265 US 31 South

Greenwood, IN

46143

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 117 reviews

January 12, 2013

I had very very bad experience with this dealer. Just today I stopped at this dealer to buy 2012 Acura TSX. I had a best deal in chicago area and called this guy to check out whether he would beat that p More

by kpkrishnakumar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
2
October 11, 2012

Horrible place to buy cars. My car is all rusty after 9 months of purchase. It has had mold growing in it, break problems and the problems continue. My car salesperson, Gael, so sweet during purchase is s More

by Arasja
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Galya hartman
July 13, 2012

Awful Awful Awful! 100% nothing but rude! We bought a car over the phone, put a deposit down on our credit card then was schedule to pick it up a few days later... to now find out that they sold it under our More

by HublerAcuraSucks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Brandon
February 03, 2012

Scott Combs and the rest of the staff at Hubler Acura were great to work with. I found my vehicle (2011 Acura MDX) through an online search and placed an inquiry after hours. (It was late in the evenin More

by tilley614
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Combs (salesman), Mike Sullivan (finance)
January 17, 2012

I own an '07 TL purchased 2 years ago and have been regularly going to Hubler Acura for all my service needs ever since the purchase (my TL was purchased from Ed Martin Acura). On one of my service vis More

by angelamanuel6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Rogers
December 27, 2011

Scott was prompt and friendly in all communications, and in presenting a reasonable price for my car purchase. He was easy to work with, and made my car purchase enjoyable. More

by Bobkelso
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Combs
December 12, 2011

This makes the 3rd Acura I have purchased at Hubler with Scott Combs. I had a total loss on my TSX, and was wanting to look at an RDX. I left a message for Scott to call me, but was told he was out on vaca More

by chesmo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Combs, Scott Combs
November 25, 2011

Scott made my purchase very easy. He was honest and staightforward with the necessary information for me to make an informed decision. The whole process was extremely easy and we are very pleased with More

by gmbradley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Combs, Scott Combs
November 21, 2011

Scott was great to work with. He knew the answer to every question that I had and took the time to make sure that I knew every feature the car had and how it worked. He was very professional and made m More

by mistephens12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Combs and Michael Sullivan, Scott Combs
November 03, 2011

We were recommended to Scott Combs at Hubler by my husband's boss. My husband called Scott and told him what we were looking for. Since the car was to be MINE to drive, my husband sent me to see the c More

by jkembray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Combs, Scott Combs
91 - 100 of 117 results