Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hubler Acura

Greenwood, IN

4.8
112 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1265 US 31 South

Greenwood, IN

46143

Directions

112 Reviews of Hubler Acura

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2021

"I bought a used Acura and i went to Acura Greenwood..."

- Valery

I bought a used Acura and i went to Acura Greenwood Indiana. Paying $1500 dollars for nothing I went to get my vehicle fixed Evan Brinkman removed wrong parts not fixed the vehicle Later on they make a plan not to fixed my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Blackmon
1.0
Tabitha Bowden
1.0
Scott Combs
1.0
Michael Guy
1.0
Jason Mattaliano
1.0
Lindsay Rogers
1.0
BRANDON STILES
1.0
MIKE SULLIVAN
1.0
Other Employees : Evan Brinkman
March 01, 2021

"Jeremy was very helpful. He worked towards the needs we..."

- Fearrin1

Jeremy was very helpful. He worked towards the needs we had and followed up when needed. I would recommend Hubler Acura to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara
January 16, 2021

"Hubler Acura was exceptional in all aspects of the car..."

- Tony

Hubler Acura was exceptional in all aspects of the car buying experience. The salesmen David Seitz and Geno Braun were knowledgeable and customer oriented. I highly recommend Hubler Acura if you’re in the market for a premium vehicle and a "no pressure " environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Seitz, Geno Braun
December 11, 2020

"Had a wonderful first time experience at Hubler Acura...."

- Areed1775

Had a wonderful first time experience at Hubler Acura. Thank you Cody for the excellent customer service! We came in looking at one specific car and were able to walk out in less than an hour with that car and at a price that was great! The Acura RDX lives up to its reputation too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
December 02, 2020

"Just purchased a new Acura RDX! Thank you Jonas for..."

- sjcollyer

Just purchased a new Acura RDX! Thank you Jonas for working with us and got us the right price we were looking for. The Collyer’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonas Carmichael
December 02, 2020

"Very satisfied with customer service and giving you a..."

- sjcollyer

Very satisfied with customer service and giving you a loaner while your vehicle is wonderful! Will always return to this location for all service. John & Sally Collyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jona
November 16, 2020

"lack of communication rude very disrespectful they sell..."

- camonk92778

lack of communication rude very disrespectful they sell cars to people that they know something is wrong with not accountable for attitudes from there employees they sell lemons and do not care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Geno, scott
October 08, 2020

"Thomas Knapp was excellent to work with in buying our new..."

- Marty

Thomas Knapp was excellent to work with in buying our new 2021 TLX. He was very knowledgeable about the car and knew how to explain everything on it. The buying process went very smoothly and he was a lot of fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Knapp, Scott Combs
October 01, 2020

"Thomas Knapp was wonderful to work with. He was..."

- Jen K

Thomas Knapp was wonderful to work with. He was knowledgeable and took his time. He went above and beyond by coming to our home. If you are in the market go see Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Knapp
August 28, 2020

"Thomas Knapp was outstanding. A very knowledgeable person..."

- mar8891

Thomas Knapp was outstanding. A very knowledgeable person to work with finding our new RDX. Tim, my husband, wanted a certain RDX with a certain color and specs. Thomas went beyond the normal call of duty to find the right RDX for Tim. He LOVES his new car. If anyone would ask I would tell them to go talk to Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Knapp
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results