About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hudiburg Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

613 Lifetime Reviews

6000 Tinker Diagonal, Midwest City, Oklahoma 73110
Call (844) 362-3329

615 Reviews of Hudiburg Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Thank you"

- Rae

I was able to return a 2017 vehicle I just purchased two days later for a 2015vehicle granted didn’t get to haggle and the vehicle has better features and lesser miles so I’m thankful for the willingness to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Shaer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"review"

- Sharon

Excellent salesman who went and found answers for me to the questions I had and was able to expedite the closing paperwork process.so that I did not spend a lot of time sitting and waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Griggs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Friendly and honest"

- Jfred

It was nice not playing “the game”. There was little negotiation because it was a fair price to begin with. My salesman worked to create a fair deal for me as well as the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Shaer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Cmyers93

Alex provided excellent service when handling our vehicle transaction. Every question was answered thoroughly. He provided me with an excellent experience when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Shaer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Fast and straightforward"

- Ebrittman1

My husband and I did our process by phone and email. We told them the car we wanted and our price and they made it happened. We live a hour out so we didn’t want to make a pointless drive. With that being said Mr.Gamble had the car and paper work all ready when we arrived. Good customer service, we didn't spend along time there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saunny Gamble
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Amazing service/ experience "

- Caleb413

I was super impressed not only with the prices but the service. Duane was amazing and very knowledgeable! I will definitely be coming back here for every vehicle and will be sending my friends and family. It was well worth the 3hour drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Rapier Sr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Great service from Maquiel Matthews"

- Jason1177

I am a retail store manager and understand the stress that making a purchase can make,especially a vehicle. Maquiel Matthew's made my experience extremely stress free and fun. I have made multiple car purchases before and by far, this was the best experience I have had. The entire staff made it very personal and did not make me feel like I was being "sold" I will definitely be back when I have future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maquiel Matthews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"No pushy sales men"

- okay2019

Ive bought from here several times but had the best experience yet with Mike Briggs. No pushy sales men. He answered my questions, negotiated for us and was up front and honest. So we were not playing poker face games. I appreciated him staying after his hours of work to finish our deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Griggs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Had a great experience!"

- Impala owner

Everybody was very easy to work with and Duane couldn’t have been nicer! Always available and ready to assist. Thanks for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dray Hester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Duane Rapier Sr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Very fair and transparent dealership"

- cp

The salesmen were very open and knowledgeable about their inventory and trade in values. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. It was a pleasure doing business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Schulz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 615 results