Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hudiburg Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

1,001 Lifetime Reviews

6000 Tinker Diagonal, Midwest City, Oklahoma 73110
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,001 reviews

January 27, 2020

"Ricky is AMAZING and definitely knows his cars! We’ll be..."

- Kara_beth

Ricky is AMAZING and definitely knows his cars! We’ll be back for sure and will most definitely be working w Ricky!! Thank you for an amazing experience for myself and my daughter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"Love Ricky he's the best at taking care of his customers..."

- Gayledubois

Love Ricky he's the best at taking care of his customers and getting things done for you this is my fifth car I have bought from Hudiburg GMC in the last 13 years this dealership puts customers first and really seems to care. Mason Meyers the GM takes care of his team and customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2020 -

Hudiburg Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are so glad you had an amazing experience and thank you for all the business over the years. It means a lot to us that you continue to come back to us and see Ricky. We love Ricky too and we are glad you got what we call the "Ricky Treatment". He's one of the best in our book and I'm sure you know if you need anything feel free to reach out to Ricky or Mason. Thanks again!!

January 25, 2020

"The professionalism,attention to detail and attitude of..."

- Gaclark700

The professionalism,attention to detail and attitude of Mr. Schultz is the reason why I drive from Texas to Midwest City, Oklahoma to buy a new vehicle. I purchased my new truck for 5000.00 less than I could have in DFW area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2020 -

Hudiburg Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are so thankful that you drove all the way from Texas to purchase your vehicle with us. We strive to have the best prices around but just as important is we want to have the best customer service around and it sounds like you got that. Thank you so much for your business and if you need anything feel free to reach out to us.

January 23, 2020

"Great customer service, answered all my questions..."

- MarquiceM

Great customer service, answered all my questions competently and works professionally. Thank for your service and for valuing your customers needs, I’ll be back... - M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chase (Finance)
Jan 24, 2020 -

Hudiburg Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review!! We are so happy you had a great experience!!

January 22, 2020

"Amazing experience and service from walking in the door..."

- Lakecowboy

Amazing experience and service from walking in the door to driving off the lot! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Will buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ron Lopez
Jan 23, 2020 -

Hudiburg Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

That is great to hear!! So glad your experience was amazing. We are thankful for your business and if you need anything from us in the future feel free to reach out.

January 21, 2020

"Ricky was concerned and thoughtful of our needs"

- Lfitz14

From the time I walked into this dealership I felt like I mattered. Our Salesman, Ricky took time and helped us complete the purchase with ease. I say thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : madison slavens---she was extremely helpful and patient with all of my questions:
Jan 22, 2020 -

Hudiburg Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review!! That means so much to us that you were treated great and that it was an easy purchase. Thank you for your business and if we can help with anything in the future feel free to reach out to us.

January 21, 2020

"Rodney was very helpful and informative. Took us to both..."

- catchme283

Rodney was very helpful and informative. Took us to both lots and gave us all the time we needed. I don't think the experience could have been any smoother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2020 -

Hudiburg Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you had a great experience!! One of our main goals is to make purchasing a vehicle a smooth easy process. We are so glad you had this experience. If there is anything we can do to help in the future feel free to reach out to us.

January 18, 2020

"Great sales person. Would def buy another vehicle from..."

- juanngarcia

Great sales person. Would def buy another vehicle from her. Easy to work with, nice and great personality. If you are looking for a new gmc go get one from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2020

"Duane is awesome!! He made my experience simple, easy,..."

- Zari2586

Duane is awesome!! He made my experience simple, easy, and answered my questions honestly and fully. There was no pressure or rush to put me into anything like most dealerships do. I will continue to recommend Duane. Thanks D!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Jones
January 07, 2020

"Great service!We had two great guys,Marshall and Rodney..."

- Slyons

Great service! We had two great guys,Marshall and Rodney helping us purchase our new Tahoe, they were very helpful with everything from picking out the right one to the paper work. we were in and out in an our hour.Definitely recommend Hudiburg. Ask for Marshall or Rodney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marshall
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,001 results