About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hudiburg Nissan

4.8

297 Lifetime Reviews

200 E. I-240 Service Road, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73149
Call (888) 693-5675

297 Reviews of Hudiburg Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"Everyone was extremely helpful."

- rondeb

Ron dealt with Casha on the phone and made several calls to her. She was always patient and pleasant to deal with. Victor helped us once we arrived at the dealership and took his time explaining the vehicle and the features. We enjoyed visiting with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Kienka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Casha, R Smith in fiance
September 21, 2018

"Almost made it."

- CJB

Had a great experience with this dealership again. This would have been the second new car we've bought from Hudiburg Nissan. Sadly we couldn't get the deal done being only $600 apart. Still, dealing with Jimmy Ghavami is a blessing for people looking for a new car and we will not hesitate to call him every time we are in the market. Thank You Jimmy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Ghavami
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"New car for my birthday!!!"

- Iquisha2009

I would like to thank Victor!! for making my birthday wish come true!!! I have a new car after having my old car totaled about a month ago!!! I love it!! Great experience and excellent customer service . Freddy in the finance department was awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Kienka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Freddy Londono
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"I loved the way things worked out"

- itsmekc

I was happy to see the process getting cleared in less than a couple of hours. I would recommend customers to works with this dealership to get a better vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Kienka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Awesome car dealership service"

- ethan111

Last Saturday, our family bought the first new car since we came to the U.S. Salesman, Victor Kienka gave us an awesome service. No pressure, no difficult, much patient, a very smooth purchase process. He is really good at communicate with a person. He introduced many details about different SUVs, so we can compare them. After we paid money for the SUV, he taught us how to operate a electronic equipment of the car and bought car insurance. He is a very patient salesman, and had over 25 working experience. We strongly recommend Victor as your salesman. Please enjoy your a process of car purchase. Ethan Yuan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Kienka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"excellent "

- Tom

It was an excellent experience overall, staff are very helpful, Victor was very nice and helped with the car and answering our questions, very happy with the prices and with the car. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Kienka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"New Car #2"

- murano

I just purchased my second new car from Victor. He is the car dealer to see whenever you are looking to purchase a new vehicle. For your next new vehicle I recommend you stop by and see Victor first. Thank you Victor for your dealership experience and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Kienka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Most Agreeable Car Buying Experience"

- Bawl Oreally

Victor Kienka was very nice to work with, and there were none of the usual car dealer games that you frequently have to play. Very fair price and very fair trade in. Done and done in less that two hours. Financing a joy and breeze. Kudos to Paula Dibler. No high pressure extra warranty insurance pitch and out the door in mere moments. How kind and considerate of her to pray for my grandson. All in all, one of the fairest and most pleasant car buying experiences of my 54 years of car buying. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Kienka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paula Dibler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 03, 2018

"New 2018 Rogue for Birthday!"

- Diana Kaye

My sweet husband bought me a new 2018 Rogue SL for my birthday! Buying this has been the easiest process in buying a car ever thanks to Victor! Such an amazing price we got!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Kienka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Poston in finance
August 31, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

- MB360

I've bought 10 vehicles in my lifetime. Each experience in the past was dreadful! Can you believe it? Buying a new vehicle was dreadful? However, my experience in buying a 2018 Nissan Altima from Hudiburg Nissan off of I-240 in Oklahoma City was by far the best experience ever. Victor, my sales expert, was knowledgeable, friendly, and NOT high pressure. The Nissan product line is exceptional. I could hardly believe the technology provided in the "base model". The standard features would be additional costs for other makes of vehicles. And, our price was almost unbelievable! I am still amazed at the value for my money. I highly recommend you visit Hudiburg Nissan if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Kienka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eddie Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results