About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hudiburg Nissan

4.8

201 Lifetime Reviews

200 E. I-240 Service Road, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73149
Call (888) 693-5675

201 Reviews of Hudiburg Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2018

"Well satisfied"

- GBAKER20

We were pleased with the sales/delivery process of your dealership. We found what we wanted at a reasonable price and we bought it. The only suggestion I might offer is to speed your administrative process. We paid cash and it took 45 minutes to give you the money and leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tre Haywood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Awesome first impression "

- shephardpps

I like the convenience of the online scheduling for service. The staff were all extremely professional and friendly. Everything was explained in detail about my service appointment and any questions I had were answered fully and clearly. The facility was comfortable and very clean. I would recommend this facility and will continue to go back here for my cars service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Meritt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Service visit"

- DAVE.REDBURN

Very pleased. My car was in on time and the work was completed in the amount of time promised. Everyone was very professional. I’ll be sure to tell my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gatlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Fast, friendly, efficient!"

- NancyA1987

Jeremiah Merritt met me at my car and escorted me into the lounge explaining the complimentary amenities available. Jeremiah kept me informed on the service progress of my car. I felt as if I were a very valued customer. Many thanks to Jeremiah and Hudiburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Meritt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Car trouble/Bought a new car"

- GERRAGASAWAY

My transmission went out on my car and I ended up trading out of it. While I waited for everything to get worked out they gave me a rental at no cost to me and also a loner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Burger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamar Convington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Outstanding customer service!!!!"

- JACK.HUNTER1

I was greeted by Jeremiah Meritt when I first brought my Nissan Rogue in to be checked for a persistent rattle that I could not locate. Jeremiah accompanied me for a drive to see if he could detect the rattle. He agreed something was amiss and suggested I leave the vehicle so he could have a technician analyze the problem. It was determined there was residual broken glass in the tailgate from a previous window replacement. Through much effort of the Hudiburg service department the problem was fixed in a few days. In the interim I was provided with an excellent loaner vehicle. The whole affair could not have been handled more courteously and professionally. In addition to our thanks to Jeremiah Meritt we would also like to thank Marven Johnson for his assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marven Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremiah Meritt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Great Service!"

- THOLLEY08

Great service, Friendly staff Demauri is a great guy! He was very prompt, professional and informative. I went in for an oil change. The tech found a nail in my tire during inspection. They repaired the tire and washed my car! Can't beat that service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demauri Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Friendly, Courtesy, and helpful "

- 1LARRYBROCK

I'm a mechanic and always bring my cars to Hudiburg because of great service, correct service, and competitive fair rates. Recommend them to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Burger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Gatlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Dozal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Great Experience"

- TMPACUNURSE

I scheduled an appointment for service, but arrived about 15 minutes early. Jeremiah got my vehicle checked in and told me he would have it taken care of. We were there for less than an hour for an oil and filter change and tire rotation. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. I won’t tske my Pathfinder anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Meritt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Al very freiendly"

- CHERYLHICKS93

All were very nice and friendly. Only complaint. They do not rest my tire rotation and oil change alert for change for next service thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gatlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results