About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hudiburg Nissan

4.8

315 Lifetime Reviews

200 E. I-240 Service Road, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73149 Directions
Sales: (888) 693-5675

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

315 Reviews of Hudiburg Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2018

"First Class Across the Board "

- jegjam

My experience with this team was fantastic. Everyone went above and beyond. In a day when customer service is a challenge, this group re-wrote the book on excellent customer service. I dealt with Greg in Used Cars, Steve in Finance, and Victor in Sales. Each one of them went out of their way to make my experience outstanding. They treated me like I was the most important person on the lot. Greg came in on his day off and was communicating with me at 10pm to make sure I was taken care of. Steve made several phone calls and spent long periods of time on hold to chase down info for me that was not at all his responsibility to handle, yet he did it without complaint. He was straight with me and worked on my behalf. And my salesman Victor was one of a kind. Rare is the day that you want to thank the salesman for working with you. He was beyond detailed, he knew the car and believed in it, and he didn't play any games. He shot me straight and it took us less than five minutes to come to a deal that we both felt good about. I would recommend these three to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Brooksher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Kienka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"The Finance Department Ruined It"

- JMoseley

I had an excellent car-buying experience with my salesman. He happened to work for a different division of Hudiburg, so this review is exclusively for the finance portion of my purchase. I would describe them as “shady” at best. My dad was with me and sat with me part of the time. My dad later described the guy in Finance as “seeming bored to have to deal with us and acting very unprofessionally.” The numbers they gave me didn’t match up with the final printout. I caught it before signing. The finance guy seemed very annoyed to have to reprint the papers. He also had some of my income listed incorrectly, and when I pointed out the error, he said, “Oh, that doesn’t make any difference” and never changed/refigured it. It was a significant amount, so I’m sure it impacted my loan in some way, shape or form. Now, six weeks and multiple phone calls later, I’m STILL waiting to receive my title paperwork in the mail so I can go pay my tag/title/tax, and I can’t get an answer (or returned phone call) as to why it still hasn’t come. I’m going to end up having to make the 30-minute drive down there just to speak with someone in person about it, so I don’t end up getting a ticket while waiting for them to finally get it together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"Hudiburg Nissan and Victor Kienka did it again!!!"

- CarGal,GAR234

Victor Kienka is honest, honorable, and loyal to Hudiburg Nissan and his customers. We respect him tremendously and look forward to dealing with him again. We love working with Victor. He has a great sense of humor, he is very knowledgeable about all Nissan Vehicles, and he is very professional. Thank you Victor Kienka for making our Nissan Frontier SV truck shopping experience very pleasant!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Kienka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Burger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paula Dibler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"Great customer service! A+ "

- Jennifer1$

My sales rep Victor took care of all my concerns and helped me with my new car purchase. Victor took us for a test drive and explained all the features and safety of the car. No hassle sales and Victor went above and beyond my expectations. Paula in fiancé helped us through a easy painless process. Her friendly smile and walking me through all financial paperwork was a breeze. Paula answered all my questions and I truly took the time to take care of my financial investment. Kudos to Victor and Paula! 👍🏼??🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Kienka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paula Dibler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Very Helpful!"

- S.A.Dr2019

The dealer went above and beyond to help me get into a car that I would truly be satisfied with. The entire car buying process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Kienka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Friendly Experience Again"

- Maria

This is our second car that we bought with Victor. He is very friendly and helpful. We had a lot of questions and he took the time to answer all of them even when it got late in the evening. Jamar was equally friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Kienka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamar Convington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Great Experience "

- LA

Clean, friendly dealership. Victor was informative and helpful and not pushy. Nice to go business with. Would highly recommend Hudiburg Nissan if you're in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Kienka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Awesome buying experience"

- Vics

Victor immediately took charge and got me what i wanted for my trade in. Very courteous and respectful individual. He processed my transaction with speed. One of the top 3 car buying experiences for me. I will highly recommend Victor to anyone i make contact with who is looking to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Kienka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"Highly Recommend"

- alaina112

The dealership was not pushy and really worked with me. Victor was very helpful and got me in my new car in under 3 hours with financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Kienka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Honest "

- TonyaKnipp

I was looking for a specific vehicle and was actually test driving one here in Wichita, KS where I live. We saw the prices for the exact same vehicle online at Hudiburg and thought "no way, they can't be that much less in OKC" so we called and talked to Victor. Victor promised us that low price and so we decided to take the 2.5 hour drive and we were not disappointed. The local Nissan dealership told us that we were getting scammed and there was no way they could sell at those prices but it was all true. I'm so glad we took the chance and from now on we'll most likely drive to OKC for our new cars. Victor is a man with integrity and he knows what he's talking about. Thank you for the great experience (even though it was a late night). Jamar was great too, and Casha who helped with emails. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Kienka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamar Convington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Casha Flowers
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results