Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hudiburg Subaru

4.8

615 Lifetime Reviews

210 E I-240, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73149
Call (844) 763-7279

615 Reviews of Hudiburg Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- Ok_dreamsickle

I had not been to a dealership to car shop in over 15 years. I had done my research and knew I was interested in a Subaru. I even researched salesmen!! I chose Ryne Smith because of the reviews on him on the website. I needed someone with patience (I ask lots of questions!) and honesty. I was so glad I chose Ryne and Hudiburg. He went way above and beyond to make it an enjoyable experience. I did return to attend the class with John on how all the bells and whistle's work on my 2019 Forester Sport!! He was very informative and knows his job very well. The overall experience at Hudiburg Subaru was great. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Ryne Smith is your guy see him at Hudiburg Subaru!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"The best new car purchase experience I've ever had."

- HappyCrosstrekOwner

As exciting as it is to get a new car, I always dread the process of purchasing it. I've never worked with a dealership that was as genuine, efficient, no pressure, and transparent as the folks at Hudiburg Subaru. Nathan found just the right car at a very fair price, Ryne was super friendly, had everything ready for us, and really took his time showing us all that we needed to know about the car, and Jamar was honest and he shared information about extended warranties, and all of the financial stuff without being pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2019

"2018 Infiniti QX60"

- Car

Paco was a great salesman. He answered all our questions and made us feel right at home. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and shared valuable information. Very friendly and would recommend him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2019

"Great experience "

- Kelley B

We have bought several cars through the years and hands down Hudiburg Subaru was the easiest and most pleasant. It took about five minutes to get to a price both sides were happy with, they were very fair with our trade, and nothing was high pressure or annoying. Cannot say enough about how great Leonard and Jamar were to deal with. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Leonard Bey
July 31, 2019

"5 stars for Paco; 3 stars on dealership"

- Jim

My wife and I visited Hudiburg Subaru end of 2017. Met with a horrible salesperson that tried to pull a stunt over our eyes. We walked away from the finance department after the prices / payments did not match with what that salesperson told us. That is why overall rating on dealership is 4 stars. We went back to Hudiburg Subaru recently, mid-2019. My wife was referred to "Paco". Paco was very courteous, and told my wife he will check on the vehicle she was asking about and text her back. He did and when we visited the dealership, we asked for him. Had to wait for him as he was with another customer. He then came by, told us he will prepare the car for the test drive. When we met him outside, he had open everything there is to open and started explaining everything he could. You can definitely tell he knows the vehicle inside and out. During the test drive, he will instruct us to drive through neighborhood roads and highways to truly test the car out. It really showed us that he wants us to know what kind of vehicle we are getting and there are no surprises after purchasing it. When we got back to the dealership, we proceeded to discuss the options - Paco was very upfront with the prices. He gathered information on every options that we want and how much it'll be. However, no car sales is complete without some negotiations; but, we felt Paco was being very fair and upfront with his prices. No surprise charges at the finance department and we did our 1st business with Hudiburg. We left the car for some dealer install option versus coming back for the install. Paco was very timely in scheduling for the installations and updating my wife on the status. When we went back to pick up the car, he was ready with all our paperwork (manuals, warranties, services). He explained most of the paperwork and even scheduled us for a 6 months services there. A week after the sale, Paco even called to make sure we are still happy with the vehicle we bought. And that is why Paco is a 5 stars. Paco was so impressive that I have already recommended him to my coworker that is looking for a car for his wife. I actually told him that if they decided to buy a Subaru, he needs to go see Paco at Hudiburg Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"Knowledgeable. Polite. Great experience. "

- Tony S. Yukon

My experience at Hudiburg Subaru was a great experience. Everyone was extremely helpful, especially Ryne. He's an extremely intelligent guy and knows a ton about Subaru. He actually drove 30 miles to pick me up and test drive the car I purchased. I'd recommend purchasing from Hudiburg and I'd also recommend meeting Ryne, but I'm sure all the salesmen are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2019

"Knowledgeable sales staff."

- Rial

Came in just before closing to test drive an Outback after driving a Kia across the street minutes earlier. Tyne was happy to take my wife and myself out for a test drive knowing it would go into an after hours session. No pressure and very knowledgeable. Had visited other Subaru dealers and were not impressed. Made the decision to buy that night due to the expierence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2019

"Awesome Experience"

- ZachT

Ryne was incredibly helpful. We previously spoke about a vehicle before we even visited Hudiburg. When we arrived the vehicle was up front and ready for inspection. We looked at two other models before we went ahead and looked at the Outback. Ryne was very knowledgeable about everything bumper to bumper. Showed us the ins-and-outs of the vehicle, the accessories, technologies, interior, exterior, literally everything. He made the process incredibly simple even when talking numbers. Now our families want in a Subaru and I’ll be sure to send everyone Ryne’s way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2019

"Subaru"

- Marisaa_7

This was a great experience, not only was it my first time buying a new car but the team made me feel like they wanted the best for me and had a genuine attitude in trying to pick the best car for me. Ryne Smith was my dealer and answered all my questions exceptionally with great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 29, 2019

"Subaru ❤️ "

- Kd

I have never owned a Subaru —a Honda girl since I was 16! Ryne is knowledgeable and passionate about the vehicles he sells. I enjoyed working with him and would recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 615 results