About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hunter Nissan

4.9

40 Lifetime Reviews

1340 Spartanburg Hwy, Hendersonville, North Carolina 28792 Directions
Sales: (828) 697-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Hunter Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2018

"Great service and comparable pricing."

- Pathfinder18

I recently had some repairs done on my 08 Pathfinder and was impressed with how quickly they were able to fix my vehicle. The level of service I received from Jon(advisor) and Adam(mechanic) was second to none and I will definitely trust Hunter Nissan to take care of my future automotive needs. Jon and Adam made my experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon, Adam
November 18, 2017

"Great experience."

- D&D

I hadn't bought a car from a dealership in many years so I was quite apprehensive about it all. My husband had more experience in that department. Our salesman was helpful and knowledgeable and we definitely didn't feel pressured to buy. The gentleman who did the financing was very nice too. All in all a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Stamey
October 08, 2017

"Pleasant Experience. Recommend."

- Nissan Family

My wife and I recently purchased a Rogue from this dealership. They were very pleasant from the beginning to the end, on the phone and in person. We would have bought an additional vehicle from them as well but they did not have what I wanted on the lot. Easy to deal with and gave us a fair amount on our trade. They also were able to meet the monthly payment we requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bulis, Tim Burke, Jeremy Todd, Tom Hunter
July 28, 2017

"Highly recommend"

- Diane Smathers

Good inventory, great deal, and wonderful staff! These folks know how to sell cars! Stephanie, Jeremy, and Jason could not have been more helpful. They went over and beyond! I HIGHLY recommend Hunter Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie, Jeremy, Jason
June 10, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Paul Casa

This was the second new car purchase at Hunter I have made. Good experience both times. The staff are very knowledgeable. There is not any of the high pressure sales techniques you get at some dealers. I purchased a 2017 Altima and I am very happy with it. I would definitely go to Hunter again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bulis, Robert Van Alstyne
June 09, 2017

"Great hospitality at Hunter Nissan!"

- Ashely49

I recently just purchased a 2017 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum addition at Hunter Nissan and LOVE it! The whole dealership was wonderful to work with, from Kayla in financing to Brian Bulis and Robert VanAlstyne in sales! They make you feel like family. I will definitely be using this dealership from now on and be referring all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bulis and Robert VanAlstyne
May 05, 2017

"AWESOME! "

- Chelsea

This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever experienced. Although it took me two trips to make a final decision I am more than pleased. Not only were they helpful and thoroughly explained the difference in the Maxima that I was interested in their demeanor was Impeccable which made the process even better. They weren't pushy but extremely patient throughout my decision making giving me time to make the best choice. I was greeted immediately before I entered the building on my second visit which was a plus. Brian and RV were great during each of my visits. I don't buy often but wouldn't hesitate to come back to work with these guys. They definitely get two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bulis and RV
March 25, 2017

"Great experience"

- Cynthia Bass

I had a great experience trading in my car for a new one with this dealership. My sales representatives David Folsom, and Patrick Maynor made the process really easy for me. I would definitely recommend trying this place first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Folsom, Patrick Maynor
March 13, 2017

"Exceptional "

- satisfied customer

The staff at Hunter Nissan is so helpful and friendly, especially Nick Albino. He had excellent customer service skills. I would recommend Hunter Nissan to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NICK ALBINO
March 12, 2017

"Great Customer service and friendly staff. "

- Fe Alford

Sales agent spoke very clear and very friendly on the phone prior to my visit. Also was very in tune as to what type of vehicle I was interested in. I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Albino
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results