Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi

4.8

214 Lifetime Reviews

240 NE Loop 820, Hurst, Texas 76053
Call (888) 336-1121

214 Reviews of Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2019

"Great service!!!"

- KP

I have a great experience each time I get my vehicle serviced at this dealership! Nathan always provides excellent customer service and always keeps me informed of the status of my vehicle while it is being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2019

"2017 Explorer"

- Really

Great experience Trevon was very friendly and helpful. I would be happy to recommend this dealership to friends or family. Easy in and easy out. Paperwork was just right. I already had financing in place and you did not pressure me to change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2019

"Highly recommended "

- Araceli

Have always worked with Eugene Garcia. Bought 5 vehicles from here. Always friendly and efficient. Love my fuel efficient vehicle. Always satisfied with service department as well. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Doug Williams, Eugene Garcia
May 04, 2019

"Worst touch up I ever seen! "

- Imnotcomingback

The sales person was very friendly and helpful, but they did the worst touch up I ever seen ! I could have done a better job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2019

"amazing sales man !!!!"

- Vette

This was by far the easiest car purchase. The staff is amazing and my salesman was AMAZING!!!! Definitely a place I will have repeat service with !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2019

"Expeditious and hassle free"

- M. Osbourne

Arrived a few hours before close of business on a friday. Trevon was ready for us as soon as we arrived, test driving it within 10 minutes of arrival. Very friendly. Allowed us to determine the route of the test drive without restriction, while also recognizing when my son (the driver) was seeking guidance on suggested return routes via nonverbal hints. (IE Trevon is quite good at reading people and being ready to offer help at just the right moment, coming off as well prepared, relaxed, and definitely not pushy. A good choice for a first time buyer which was part of what I was hoping to impart to my son from this experience). We were 3rd in line for the finance guy, but as we were paying via lump sum, they found a way to accomplish the final details with additional staff to negate waiting for the other two financing ahead of us. Literally in and out in our only visit in less than an hour and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Unsure who the additional person was... had a blue shirt (floor manager possibly as he was simultaneously involved in multiple other sales).
April 26, 2019

"Pretty litty "

- Cal

Had a fun experience totally worth my time glad I went there and got what I wanted, didn’t plan anything just emailed scheduled a drive and an hour later drove home in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2019

"The best"

- Sherrityler

Do most of everything on line really helps . Everyone is very nice .love everything about the place. Really could say enough about how nice they are and for me a lil overwhelmed. He was is perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2019

"Great salesman!"

- Jammieg

Trevon goes above and beyond. Very professional. Trevon kept in contact on status of car. Not to mention he delivered the car to us 2 hours away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2019

"Crazy Experience "

- BryGuy

Stop by just to look at a Hellcat charger and I was greeted hassle free nobody pressured me to test drive or nothing! Trevon Ruben listened to what I was looking for in my next car and before you know he had a unbeatable deal on the table!! Hurst Autoplex I definitely will come back and give you guys 100 percent of my business ! The Staff are great you’re going to walk out with something even if a good friendship 5 stars!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 214 results