Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi

4.8

215 Lifetime Reviews

240 NE Loop 820, Hurst, Texas 76053
Call (888) 336-1121

215 Reviews of Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2014

"My experience was worth the two hour drive because..."

- Laylay85

My experience was worth the two hour drive because everyone was very professional and friendly. They worked very hard to help me own my very first brand new car. I truly appreciate the relaxed and unpressured first time experience buying a brand new car. I have already highly recommended this dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Massey
January 01, 2014

"I went into Mitsubishi Hurst with financing already..."

- mo184116580vie

I went into Mitsubishi Hurst with financing already obtained. Breece was my salesman that I dealed with and he was very professional with a laid back personality and no pressure was put on me the whole time I was there. The car I liked was more than I was pre approved for and at that time Breece introduced me to Rick. Rick was able to get me into the car with different financing and saved me 2% on my APR. All of the time time I dealt with Rick and Breece there was no pressure to purchase any kind of extra insurance or packages, in fact I had to bring some things up that I wanted to add on. This was the easiest time I have had purchasing a car . They were able to get me what I wanted at a fantastic price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Massey
December 14, 2013

"I had a great buying experience with Hurst Autoplex...."

- txlunchlady

I had a great buying experience with Hurst Autoplex. Breece Higgins was the type of salesman everyone should have the pleasure of buying from! I highly recommend dealing with Breece. It was a smooth transaction with a friendly guy who promptly answers you questions and does not pressure you. Once we had made the purchase with Breece, we finished financial paperwork Kevin Sparger, the finance Manager. This is the part of the car purchase that generally takes a while leaving you feeling like you are being held hostage. At Hurst Autoplex it took just a few minutes. No pressure to add on extended warranties, service agreements or other nonsense intended to wiggle a few more bucks out of you like at other dealerships. It was just simple straightforward transaction. I comparison shopped with another Mitsubishi dealership in Irving, but the Irving dealership was not timely about returning calls/emails and getting answers was like pulling teeth and left me wondering what they were trying to hide. Not Hurst Autoplex. Breece always answered all my questions quickly, and completely. I never felt like he was playing games or hiding anything. Everything was straightforward. No games, no surprises, no hassle. The process was easy. When the kids start driving, we will definitely shop here first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2013

"This was our daughter's first car buying experience...."

- Hog12

This was our daughter's first car buying experience. John treated her with respect and took time to walk her through the process. When it was time to take care of the finance paper work, Kevin was patient and made sure she knew what each number meant. We were so impressed with the way our daughter was treated that we decided to buy a car also. We called John and told him of our desire to buy a Mirage like our daughter's. When we arrived at the dealer John was busy with another customer, so Rick (sales manager) took care of us until John was available. He treated us with the same professionalism and courtesy as was shown to our daughter through the entire experience. Of all the car buying experiences we have had in the past, this was the by far the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Massey, John Curry
November 30, 2013

"After reading the excellent reviews on Hurst Autoplex..."

- kblasquez

After reading the excellent reviews on Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi, my family and I decided to make the drive from Rockwall to Hurst yesterday morning to "possibly" buy a new Mitsubishi Outlander. The reviews were very accurate. I don't think I have had a more pleasant dealership experience. First, Mr. Breece Higgins called me on the phone while we were on I-30, told me that he had read my e-mail and would pull out the SUV I have chosen to look at immediately. That was it! He did not try to get any more information or prolong the phone conversation unnecessarily, which has always been a big turn-off for me with past dealerships (and therefore made me very hesitant to leave my phone number in any dealership). Once we got to the dealership, we noticed a couple of customers walking around and looking at cars. The atmosphere was very relaxed. The staff inside were very friendly, courteous, and professional. Mr. Higgins treated us very well. His presentation of the SUV was concise, but answered accurately whatever questions we had. He made us feel very welcome and relaxed. When it was time to fill out paperwork -- and at this point I was very surprised and pleased that we were just "now" having to fill out "any" paper, as opposed to past experiences -- Mr. Higgins was very patient and accommodating. As I was transferred from Mr. Higgins' office to Mr. Kevin Sparger's office for financing, the staff greeted me and were asking a few personal questions as if I were a family guest. Mr. Sparger was just as friendly and professional. From what I have observed, they really looked like a big family and worked as a team. That was important to me because I was purchasing the 7-seater SUV for my parents and four (4) younger siblings. I did not want to end up at a dealership that only saw me and my family as customers for that day, but one that would go above and beyond to make sure we would become lifetime customers. Even though Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi is almost 50 miles from where we live, I can't imagine going anywhere else for future vehicle purchases. They definitely deserve five (5) stars, and much more, customer loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2013

"Sales consultant, finance manager and General Manager..."

- llawson71

Sales consultant, finance manager and General Manager were all very very nice and they expedited the whole process. The price of the new car versus trade in was great. Extra services like pulling the safety features up were appreciated too. everyone in the dealership worked together...and it was noted. I will recommend you to others! Thanks for making my daughters 1st purchase wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Cury, John Curry
November 21, 2013

"The purchase of my new Outlander was a pleasant..."

- swadiane

The purchase of my new Outlander was a pleasant experience. The staff was friendly and knowlegable of vehicle and programs. There was no haggling over pricing. I would recommend this Family Owned dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Diane Turner, Damon Green
October 31, 2013

"This was the most pleasurable experience I ever had..."

- tmmandbb

This was the most pleasurable experience I ever had purchasing a car. I have purchased a few over the last 35 years. They listened to what I wanted and found me the perfect SUV at a great price. They also found a great lender with a very low interest rate for a used SUV with very low miles 11,000 and a one owner before me. That was exactly what I wanted. I would recommend you to contact them for any car,suv or truck your interested in, They will find it for you at a great price. Thank You, everyone at Hurst AutoPlex Mitsubishi !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Doug Baum, Rick Massey
October 17, 2013

"If you are looking for a new or preowned vehicle there is..."

- lindsaynelllowry

If you are looking for a new or preowned vehicle there is no other place I would go. The customer service was great from start to finish. They treated me with courtesy and respect, and I received a great deal. Thank you guys for all your hard work I will definitely be a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Massey
September 27, 2013

"The reason I gave the ratings I did is because Nathan has..."

- SharonPA

The reason I gave the ratings I did is because Nathan has been my Service Manager for 13 years and I followed him to this new Hurst dealership. He's honest, friendly, courteous, always smiling and very helpful. As a single lady, it is wonderful to have someone like Nathan I can trust with my vehicle. As a mechanic's daughter, I'm aware that not all dealerships have people who are honest or care about their customers! I've always had great trust, belief and gratitude towards Nathan. He's the best I've known in this business. He has always known what was going on with my car and kept me in tune with that. This dealership has a real gem of a Service Manager in Nathan and I will be a customer here for as long as I have this car and Nathan is there to make sure everything goes right with the service I receive. I ONLY trust Nathan and will ONLY let him help me with my car needs. Thank you Nathan for always telling me the truth and for being concerned about my car and for me being out on the road. You've saved me many a time from having something happen when you have prevented things in the past! I look forward to taking this car to 300,000 and more miles with your help and guidance!!! Many Blessings at the new dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
201 - 210 of 215 results