About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Husson Motors

5.0

37 Lifetime Reviews

8 Lowell Road, Salem, New Hampshire 03079 Directions
Sales: (603) 898-2886

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Husson Motors

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2010

"I drove my 91 year old father from Cape Cod to tradein..."

- Chrisloud

I drove my 91 year old father from Cape Cod to tradein his old car for a newer one. Chris was very accomadating and worked with my Dad for a deal that was fair for everyone. We had to communicate after regarding some paperwork and Chris was very prompt in returning any phone calls and made sure we got the neccessary paperwork quickly. I would certainly recommend Husson Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Normyle
Other Employees : Chris Normyle
July 29, 2010

"I was very nervous when I walked into the dealership, and..."

- kbingoqueen51

I was very nervous when I walked into the dealership, and Chris Normyle put me at ease right away. My experience there was a very pleasant one. Chris is a great salesperson. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in. I definitely will recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Normyle
Other Employees : Chris Normyle
June 15, 2010

"We bought a used car this week from Husson. There was..."

- jmetthe

We bought a used car this week from Husson. There was professionalism at all times and everything was done with a smile. Chris was extremely helpful! They go out of their way to make the process of purchasing a used car enjoyable. Thanks for such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Normyle
Other Employees : Chris
June 07, 2010

"My wife and I were very impressed with Chris. He was..."

- Jake763

My wife and I were very impressed with Chris. He was extremely helpful and honest. He made us feel that he was working for us as well as Husson Motors. He also made us feel that he and Husson were there for us 110% now and in the future. We just brought our new 2002 GMC Envoy home today and are in love with it. We look forward to many years with this vehicle. We would highly recomend Chris and Husson Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Normyle
Other Employees : Chris Normyle
June 03, 2010

"My wife and I recently (6/1/10) purchased a 2005 Buick..."

- rockcarver66

My wife and I recently (6/1/10) purchased a 2005 Buick Rendezvous from Husson Motors. My second time shopping here in three years. Very Satisfied. All of the staff are friendly and very helpful.Thank you Shaun and Kevin. My wife and I are very pleased. We will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Houlihan
Other Employees : Kevin and Shaun
June 01, 2010

"My experiance dealing with Husson Motors was great. They..."

- dianainme

My experiance dealing with Husson Motors was great. They were able to complete the sale in one day and I was able to leave with the car. They had a great selection and answered all my questions. I never felt pressured and I would highly recommend them to a car shopper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Normyle
Other Employees : Chris Normyle
May 28, 2010

"Sean and Chris were both very friendly, but I don't feel..."

- abanthin

Sean and Chris were both very friendly, but I don't feel like I got straight answers on the condition of the car and key things that were wrong with it were not disclosed, like the fact that the a/c does not work at all (I bought it in January so of course didn't tes it then). Sean also failed to tell me that there was only one key for the car and said that I could get another made for $60. As it turns out it's more like $150-200. Small untruths like that and the charade of running upstairs to ask the mysterious boss (who was not friendly at all when passign through) to give us a deal made the whole experience feel like dealing with the stereotypical "used car salesman". The car runs and I don't feel like I got totally ripped off on the price, but that's about all the good I can say. While not a totally awful experience, I wouldn't recommend Husson - I'd hope there's something better out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Houlihan
Other Employees : Sean
...
4
31 - 37 of 37 results