Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Huston Cadillac Buick GMC

Lake Wales, FL

4.9
447 Reviews
Huston Cadillac Buick GMC is a Central Florida family owned and operated car dealership. We have been in business over 25 years offering new and used cars, SUVs, trucks, and complete vehicle service operations. We service all makes and models. Allow our professional and knowledgeable sales & service consultants to supply you with exceptional and personalized customer experience that will exceed your expectations. For generations, Huston Cadillac Buick GMC has served the Central Florida area and is known for integrity, excellence and service. Our staff is committed to providing you with personalized service that will make your purchase and service experience both pleasant and straightforward. Whether you are purchasing or servicing a new, certified pre-owned or used vehicle, Huston Cadillac Buick GMC would like to be your preferred dealer. Located at 19510 U.S. Highway 27 in beautiful and historic Lake Wales, Florida, Huston Cadillac Buick GMC is only minutes from popular destinations such as Bok Tower, LEGOLAND and Spook Hill. Huston Cadillac Buick GMC is pleased to provide complimentary transportation for guests arriving at the Lakeland, Orlando and Tampa airports.

19510 US-27

Lake Wales, FL

33853

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 447 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Purchased of our new car went smoothly and quickly ...."

- brandimcgough

Purchased of our new car went smoothly and quickly . Management went over and beyond to make sure I was pleased with the car and sale .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Mark and the entire Huston Team value people over..."

- JW Neumann

Mark and the entire Huston Team value people over profits; they went above and beyond to ensure my wife and I received the best customer service in a timely manner. Great Dealership and Team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

JW Neumann responded

Mark and the entire Huston Team value people over profits; they went above and beyond to ensure my wife and I received the best customer service in a timely manner. Great Dealership and Team!!!

July 28, 2021

"Brandon was great! We have been searching for the new..."

- Brittney

Brandon was great! We have been searching for the new Escalade and Brandon searched the incoming inventory and found our perfect match. He also held it for us as we were out of town when it arrived. Now we are very happy owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 24, 2021

"Easy, Fast and Accurate. My experience was flawless from..."

- mike

Easy, Fast and Accurate. My experience was flawless from start to finish. Thanks guys. I love my new Escalade! I’ll be back in the future. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"We had a great experience purchasing our new Escalade...."

- Rob

We had a great experience purchasing our new Escalade. Sean and Brandon were a pleasure to work with. We look forward to doing business with them again very soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Wow! Where do I start! After one of the greatest auto..."

- Pastor John Childers

Wow! Where do I start! After one of the greatest auto purchasing experiences that we had with David Quinto and Craig Bailey at Houston Cadillac, my family and I were in a horrible accident on I-75 and my 2018 Cadillac ESV 4x4 that was purchased less than 90 days ago, from Houston, was a total loss. Immediately when David and Craig found out about it after asking if we were ok, David began to search for a replacement. He was able to find a 2019 GMC Yukon Denali 4x4 with less miles, more features and a year newer. Craig was able to get us a better interest rate, no down payment and more extended warranty. As a result, the full purchase price was less than the retail value of the vehicle. Thank you David, Craig and the team of Houston Cadillac for being there for my family at a time when we needed you the most. It has been such a great pleasure to work with you once again and I wish there were more than 5 stars to give David and Craig. Words cannot express how thankful we are for this blessing. Last but not least, what a blessing your two delivery guys, Harold and Charles, were. They actually prayed for me, at my request, before heading back. Blessings, Pastor John Childers, Ocala, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Craig Bailey Five Stars
July 20, 2021

"Nice place to shop, no pressure, great sales folks, very..."

- bigotire1

Nice place to shop, no pressure, great sales folks, very accommodating, they get after the program and I will see them again. Stayed late to complete the sale. Trustworthy!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Mark & Craig were great to work with. This was the..."

- nlwilliams96

Mark & Craig were great to work with. This was the easiest car buying experience we have ever had. Thanks for the great service. We would recommend Huston (Mark & Craig) to family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Craig
July 19, 2021

"We were looking for a very comfortable high quality used..."

- MRCombs

We were looking for a very comfortable high quality used SUV. This dealership had a couple of models that fit the specifications we were looking for. Their prices were reflective of KBB’s fair market value and not nearly inflated as other dealerships we visited. The offer given for our trade-in was at the high end of the KBB trade-in fair market value. The purchasing experience was very quick. The first offer presented to us was acceptable and with only a couple very minor adjustments (requests from us which they were happy to comply), we signed the paperwork. Picked up the vehicle the next morning detailed and full of fuel. We are very happy with the entire process and the quality of the vehicle we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Awesome experience with Huston GMC and Mark Riff. Very..."

- kees

Awesome experience with Huston GMC and Mark Riff. Very engaging and helpful through the whole process. Would highly recommend friends and family to contact Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results