About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyannis Toyota

4.8

475 Lifetime Reviews

1020 Iyannough Rd, Hyannis, Massachusetts 02601 Directions
Sales: (508) 775-1230

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

475 Reviews of Hyannis Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Re-call service"

- Zxc

This dealership was very accommodating to my tight schedule. And provided a courtesy drive from and to the dealership. I would strongly consider this business for any future car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Judge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2018 -

Hyannis Toyota responded

Thank you for your five star review! We are so happy that the courtesy ride made your appointment more convenient. We'd love to see you again at Hyannis Toyota!

November 11, 2018

"Fantastic best buying experience ever"

- Gerry d

Jim Renehan was terrific went over the whole process great pricing treated us like king and queen and explained all options we are ecstatic about the vehicle price and financing is there anything left to say!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Renehan and Gino in finance
Nov 12, 2018 -

Hyannis Toyota responded

Gerry - Thanks for the fantastic review! It makes us so happy to hear that you had such an exceptional experience and were able to get a great price on your new vehicle. From all of us at Hyannis Toyota, safe driving!

November 10, 2018

"Mixed bag"

- burt

The agent I dealt with was very positive with a pleasant manner, sadly the technician said he checked the cabin filter and said it was clean and it was not. The agent made good on the deception after I pushed him with a free filter.There was some debate on a 15% discount certificate I had and I did not get it. I asked for the 10% military discount but they said I asked too late.The work was done quickly and the center was very clean. I am concerned about anyone who deceives on one issue may do so on another. I went to sales to look at a new Prius but I was not treated as a desired customer, long waiting periods and the agent was not professionally dressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont remember
Nov 12, 2018 -

Hyannis Toyota responded

Hi Burt - As you may have seen from the testimonial board in our waiting room we strive for five star service so it is disappointing to read your feedback and the fact that we missed recommending the dirty cabin filter. I'd like to discuss further but I'm not able to find your information without your last name. Feel free to contact me directly at 774-487-3341 at your convenience. Thank you, Bryan Scarpellini, General Manager

Nov 12, 2018 -

Hyannis Toyota responded

Burt - As you may have seen from the testimonial board in our waiting room we strive for five star service so it is disappointing to read your feedback and the fact that we missed recommending the dirty cabin filter. I'd like to discuss further but I'm not able to find your information without your last name. Feel free to contact me directly at 774-487-3341 at your convenience. Thank you, Bryan Scarpellini, General Manager

Nov 13, 2018 -

burt responded

As far as finding my information do you have a lot of technicians who check off a dirty cabin filter as clean? The service agent ought to be selling cars, he had a very nice manner. A friend of mine had a poor sales experience, he went to Falmouth Toyota. For sales I will do the same. In 2014 when I bought the car the sales agent was good as it was with my friend who had leased two cars, THEN.,

October 29, 2018

"Awesome"

- Badhawk14

Great place awesome prices and good sales men had all the paperwork don’t super fast thanks Hyannis Toyota great selection of cars and trucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chet
Oct 29, 2018 -

Hyannis Toyota responded

This is what we love to hear! From the entire Hyannis Toyota team, thanks for your review!

October 27, 2018

"Ivelise Sgarione was very helpful throughout the whole exper"

- AB123

Evelise was very knowledgeable and professional. She promptly followed up with calls and emails. Her customer service helped make my recent purchase a pleasant experience. I would not hesitate to recommend her to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivelise Sgarione
Oct 27, 2018 -

Hyannis Toyota responded

Your recommendation means the world to us. We are so happy to see that you and Ivelise had a great time working together to find your new car. Thank you for choosing Hyannis Toyota!

October 26, 2018

"Jack is absolute best car salesman "

- Spas Marinkov

My 4th car I’m getting from Hyannis Toyota . Love Dave and Jack . They are most professional ppl in the car business . Best customer service period!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Moloney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 27, 2018 -

Hyannis Toyota responded

Wow - thank you for coming back to Hyannis Toyota for a fourth car! We are honored to provide the "best customer service period!" Thank you for the fantastic review Spas!

October 19, 2018

"New 4Runner Purchase"

- SEL

I haven't bought a new car in 12 years, and I can't say enough great things about, Jim, Tim, and Seth. They were professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and made the entire process stress free and a breeze. I would send any of my friends to them in the future. Great people, great dealership, great price!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Renehan, Tim Fenney, Seth Goldstein
Oct 22, 2018 -

Hyannis Toyota responded

Thank you for coming to Hyannis Toyota for your first new car in 12 years! We're so glad the experience was so positive and that our staff made the process a breeze. We really appreciate your positive feedback!

October 18, 2018

"10000 mile scheduled maintenance"

- Dan Rogers

Expert knowledgeable employees, timely service, comfortable customer friendly waiting area. Free car wash offered at new on location car wash. Vehicle was serviced within the estimated time given at checkin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Brandt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2018 -

Hyannis Toyota responded

Dan - These are all things we love to hear! Thank you for sharing your experience so others can see what it's like to be a guest at Hyannis Toyota. We appreciate it!

October 18, 2018

"Mileage scheduled service on leased vehicle "

- Jude

Everything went well,I only have one complaint; the free car wash is never working. Service was completed exactly when I was told it would be completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Arseneaux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2018 -

Hyannis Toyota responded

Hi Jude! We're glad that your service was completed well and on time. We appreciate your feedback about the car wash. From all of us at Hyannis Toyota, thank you for your review!

October 13, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Smallenby

Claude who helped us with it lease is an attentive and kind man. He took time and was very patient with my scattered life -so much appreciation for his time and talent! It was a seamless and enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Scarpellini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Claude
Oct 15, 2018 -

Hyannis Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words about Claude! We're thrilled to hear that your experience leasing with us went so smoothly. All of us at Hyannis Toyota appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results