About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyannis Toyota

4.8

460 Lifetime Reviews

1020 Iyannough Rd, Hyannis, Massachusetts 02601 Directions
Sales: (508) 775-1230

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

460 Reviews of Hyannis Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Perfect Jack Mahoney was extremely professional "

- Sam57

Everything for the transaction was A+. Jack helped us locate the truck we wanted. Great price great service. I would recommend Jack and Hyannis Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Moloney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

Hyannis Toyota responded

"I would recommend Jack and Hyannis Toyota" - it doesn't get any better than that Sam, thank you so much! Enjoy that beautiful truck, we'll be here when you're ready for your first oil change!

September 19, 2018

"Hyannis Toyota "

- Rav4fan

Fast, thorough service. Easy dealership to deal with. My appointment was on time and the service was as promised. Everything was explained to me in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Brandt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Hyannis Toyota responded

Fast, easy and on-time is what we like to hear! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate you servicing your RAV4 with us at Hyannis Toyota!

September 10, 2018

"Great sales experience, Hyannis Toyota"

- New

I recently purchased a 2019 Toyota Corolla at Hyannis Toyota. The sales rep, Craig Kinney was great. I have previously purchased Toyota’s with Craig’s assistance. Any future Toyota purchased for the family will be made through Craig. The financing went smoothly with the help of Tim in the finance dept. Overall it was a smooth, easy experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Kinney and Tim Fenney
Sep 10, 2018 -

Hyannis Toyota responded

Thank you for coming back to Hyannis Toyota to find your new Corolla! Your repeat business speaks volumes of the service Craig has provided. Thank you for sharing with us! We're here for you when you're ready for your first service!

September 10, 2018

"Bought a new car"

- Ann12345

dedicated to making my experience very enjoyable. Everything went very smooth and all transactions were handled in a timely way. JR was very refreshing and patient. My 3 rd car bought from him. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Riley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Hyannis Toyota responded

Ann, this is the perfect review to see as we kick off a new week! Thanks for being our guest at Hyannis Toyota and for recognizing the effort we put in to make your visit enjoyable. It sounds like you and JR have a great relationship - thanks for trusting him and the rest of the team. Enjoy your new vehicle, we'll be here when you need us!

August 30, 2018

"The only dealer that doesn't act like a dealer"

- Tupelo77

The only dealership that puts trust in the hands of customers. I know that I can trust this dealer with my friends and family. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meaghan Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt O'Connell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 30, 2018 -

Hyannis Toyota responded

We couldn't ask for higher praise than being told that you can trust us with your friends and family. Thanks for sharing.

August 28, 2018

"Excellent"

- Jen222

I was there for three hours buying a brand new Highlander. Kurt Lawson was very knowledgeable and kept the three older kids with me entertained which was a difficult task. He met my requests and answered all my questions. Couldn’t be happier with my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Scarpellini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kurt Lawson
Aug 28, 2018 -

Hyannis Toyota responded

Hi Jen, we're so glad you're happy with your new Highlander. Thanks for choosing Hyannis Toyota. Hope to see you back for your first oil change. Safe travels!

August 26, 2018

"Sales Consultant "

- Ennaoj

Jim Renehan explained everything thoroughly so I understood! It was a pleasure doing business with him. I would recommend him to anyone I know buying an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Renehan
Aug 27, 2018 -

Hyannis Toyota responded

Thank you for the recommendation Ennaoj. We're so glad you had a wonderful experience working with Jim. Thanks for buying your new car from Hyannis Toyota.

August 24, 2018

"Excelled in efforts to correct problem"

- Valstract

Thank you for your persistence I have the last Previa made by Toyota I purchase your 1st and if you would make yet another I would purchase it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Macedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 25, 2018 -

Hyannis Toyota responded

Glad you love your Toyota Previa! Thanks for the review, we will always do our best to get you back over the curb. We'll be here when you're ready for your next vehicle!

August 16, 2018

"Service"

- 2004toyota

Hyannis Toyota has always been good to me on any service they do along with Karen Judge getting work done for me .. I recommend Karen Judge to get any service work done right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Judge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : None
Aug 16, 2018 -

Hyannis Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review of our Service team and we'll pass along the accolades to Karen. Thanks for servicing your Toyota with us!

August 12, 2018

"Great Experice"

- theleblancclan

Thank you Chet and Brian. Professional, friendly, and efficient. Very happy with our new vehicle. Can’t think of anything that needs improving or changing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Scarpellini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chet
Aug 13, 2018 -

Hyannis Toyota responded

Leblanc Clan! Thank you so much for purchasing a vehicle from Hyannis Toyota - and for the shout out of Chet and Bryan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 460 results