Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hyman Brothers Automobiles Midlothian

4.8

378 Lifetime Reviews

11840 Midlothian Turnpike, Midlothian, Virginia 23113
Call (804) 379-9922

378 Reviews of Hyman Brothers Automobiles Midlothian

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"Great sales customer service"

- Disappointed123

Joseph Taylor was our salesperson and he was very knowledgeable on the car I was interested in. He was very helpful and made me feel at ease and not pushed. Joe followed up with me after our purchase and made sure everything was to my expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2019

"(2015 Kia Optima)"

- MzRose

I had the best team to help me with my purchase! I want to thank Joe Taylor, Chris Santos and Dell who made my whole process smooth! If it wasn’t for my aunt, I wouldn’t have met such wonderful and patient people! Thank you and I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dell
August 22, 2019

"Thank you Jarrett!"

- jkmhball

Jarrett Riddick made buying our Subaru a breeze! What a pleasant, knowledgeable salesperson! It was our pleasure to work with Jarrett and we will make sure to come see him the next time we are in need of a vehicle>

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"From dealer to trail!! "

- 18’ jeep

Joe was great from start to finish he really works for his customers! We appreciate all he did to get us in our new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John
August 08, 2019

"Professional Excellence"

- dfsears

I've purchased many cars over the internet without ever seeing the actual car until delivery. Overall I was satisfied with my purchases. The salesman's description over the phone was fairly accurate and the service was good. Everything was different at Hyman Bros. They were not only pleasant and helpful but I could hear the sincerity in their voices that my satisfaction was their concern. I spoke to a sales representative named Kevin Artice, he was friendly not pushy, very attentive and was ready to do what it took to earn my business. I asked to see a copy of the CarFax which was sent immediately, I asked for him to do a walk around the car with me on the phone with him. He asked me to call him back on his personal cell phone, which I did. He answered and was at the car to begin the walk around inspection. He was very detailed as he went around answering any questions I had with accurate information about the very minor mars on the car. I could tell he was being 100% accurate as he walked around. Being the price advertised IS the price dealership, that part was easy. Offering delivery to my door for $350 is a great perk, as I have paid as much as $750 before. Kevin then turned me over to the Senior Finance Manager John Sensibaugh to get the financing and paperwork completed. Approval took about an hour with a very good interest rate. John was professional, friendly and easy to work with. They overnighted the paperwork with a overnight return FedEx which I received the next day, filled it out and returned it and they had it the next day. When the car arrived, I was pleasantly surprised to see that the car was even better than than I expected as close to perfect as a 2014 car could be. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Call them or stop by for your next car purchase, you will be happy that you did. D. Sears

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Artice, John Sensibaugh
July 03, 2019

"Wonderful experience!"

- john and marcia

We just purchased our third vehicle from Joe Taylor. He has always been a pleasure to do business with. He is honest and professional for which I am thankful. I would not hesitate to recommend Joe to anyone in need of purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jose
June 13, 2019

"Best car buying experience to date!"

- Benz#2

Joe Taylor, Roger in finance and GQ made this the best car buying experience to date. Everyone was friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2019

"Great place to buy a car"

- Kayla23!

I was not looking forward to buying a new car but Jarret was so helpful during this process.He really knew what he was talking about and had great insight about cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2019

"Friendly and fair dealer"

- Bmw fan

This dealer is friendly and honest in their business practices. I bought a 2016 bmw and the experience was as painless as buying a car could be. Jarret Riddick was wonderful to deal with. He came in on his vacation day to accommodate my schedule for picking up the vehicle. The entire process was smooth and no pressure. They delivered on all their promises. I would highly recommend Hyman Brothers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2019

"I'm glad I made the trip"

- RobHart

I couldn't be happier with my new to me FJ Cruiser. The dealership was about a two hour drive for me but it was well worth the trip! I have purchased about a dozen car in my lifetime and this was by far one of the top two experiences. Joe Taylor was hands down the best salesman I have ever dealt with! He was down to earth and didn't BS me. That alone is a rarity in the car buying experience. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a quality new or used car. Chris Santos and John were very helpful as well. Just wanted to say Thanks again Joe, for an excellent car buying experience! I look forward to dealing with you again when I'm ready for a GT premium.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results