About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hyundai Of Greer

4.6

381 Lifetime Reviews

14435 East Wade Hampton Blvd, Greer, South Carolina 29651
Call (877) 883-8053

381 Reviews of Hyundai Of Greer

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2018

"Repair work"

- elantria2015

Got car repaired. Look at new car did not get. They ran over 8 unauthorized hard inquiries on my credit, won't go there anymore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Francis Kumah
December 20, 2017

"Good customer service"

- dterry919

Glad I was able to work with Hyundai. Thanks for all the help. Me and my mom was really satisfied with all the help the employees that helped us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis
December 20, 2017

"Enjoyable Buying Experience"

- joe@sawyersystems.com

Went to Hyundai of Greer for the first time and ended up buying a new Santa Fe. The sales staff were friendly and helpful without any pressure. I am pleased with the vehicle and the price, and I actually enjoyed the experience. I will buy from them again when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zo Abara, Jim Barber, Frances
December 13, 2017

"Sante Fe"

- sassysmom.oneal

Deal too way too long. Paperwork not completed properly. First day had trouble with a recall item not being fixed properly. Dealership made sure was fixed and delivered promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrell Hall
December 13, 2017

"Excellent"

- jonjacobs62

I had a great experience with the service and sales people. I appreciated the time that was spent making sure I was happy with my vehicle choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calista
December 08, 2017

"Calvin Davis"

- cjoe_21544

Everything was great. All the personnel was nice and knowledgeable. They help answer all my questions and concerns that I had and told me to call them if I have more questions or concerns.Overall Great Service.Thanks For Everything. Keep Up The Great Work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Fred Davis
December 05, 2017

"Customer Satisfaction"

- william1951

Ashley aggressively worked to locate, secure and have delivered the particular model vehicle I requested. Carlos worked diligently to assure the best possible financing for my purchase and financial situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Allen & Carlos Martinez
December 01, 2017

"Great Job"

- thomas.taylor4952

The staff at Hyundai Of Greer was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. They worked with me to meet my vehicle and financial requirements after finding out that the vehicle I originally wanted to lease was not available for leasing. I am very satisfied with the vehicle I finally ended up leasing. Good decision on my part thanks to Hyundai Of Greer staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calista Woodward-Fowler
November 29, 2017

"Excellent sales agent and finance agent"

- cakelady65

Both Will, and Ashley were wonderful. And as Always Francis talks to me and acknowleges me when I'm there. I feel like Hyundai of Greer is the best place to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I worked with Will, Ashley, i cant think of the guy in finance. Those were the only ones
November 21, 2017

"Randall & Lori Newton Review"

- randalllnewton

The sales people, finance dept, and management of Greer Hyundai were very professional and welcoming to us during our purchase. Well done Hyundai of Greer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calista Fowler
1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results