Back

Hyundai Of Greer

Greer, SC

2.4
407 Reviews
We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

14435 East Wade Hampton Blvd

Greer, SC

29651

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 407 reviews

October 18, 2022

Tommy was great to work with on the purchase of a car for our daughter. More

by HAPPY
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Vidovich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 16, 2022

FRED AND JAY WERE SUPER NICE AND PROFESSIONAL. SORRY THEY HAD TO CLEAN UP TOMMY'S MESS AFTER HE WAS SOOOO RUDE AND NASTY TO MY SISTER AND TRIED IT WITH ME TOO. FRED AND JAY TRULY WENT OUT OF THEIR More

by KEISHA H.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tommy Vidovich
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : JAY JORDAN- EXCELLENT PERSONALITY AND PROFESSIONAL
September 16, 2022

TOMMY WAS RUDE AND VERY, VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. A MAN WOULD HAVE POPPED HIM IN THE EYE FOR HOW NASTY HE WAS TO MY SISTER WHO BOUGHT A CAR FROM HYUNDAI GREER THROUGH A DEALERSHIP IN THE ATLANTA AREA More

by KEISHA H.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tommy Vidovich
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : JAY JORDAN- EXCELLENT PERSONALITY
July 25, 2022

Two hour waiting time, for a oil change and rotation of tires??? . Unacceptable back to Spartanburg I will go. More

by comet9492
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
May 03, 2022

Buyer beware! They are taking advantage of the market. I was looking at a car that was clearly marked $25xxx went in to look at numbers and they priced it at 29xxx More

by Emarthur6124
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred Davis
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tommy Vidovich
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 10, 2022

Worse experience i have ever had buying a new car, they are very good con artist. Prices are inflated they lie about service after sale they are the worst. Spent $40,000 on a car and got treated like crap More

by 1sjones
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred Davis
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tommy Vidovich
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeff, Parker
April 03, 2022

1 star because there is not a zero stars. Check other dealerships before going to Greer! First let me say check internet pricing from their lot before you go look. They quoted me $5000 more t More

by Gccarolinagirl178
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy Vidovich
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 02, 2022

Unethical. Classic bate and switch tactic. We agreed on a price via text messaging where the sales person said the sales manager JJ quoted an out-the-door price More

by honshell.brent
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy Vidovich
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jennifer
March 28, 2022

Hyundai of Greer is one of the worst dealerships I've ever tried to buy from. I test drove a car, told the sales person my maximum budget and we parted ways when he said he couldn't meet that price. Two More

by JayD
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed Clarke
February 26, 2022

unfriendly and unprofessional girl in service area. no help given or tried to help.very bad attitude More

by bigrogg
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred Davis
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tommy Vidovich
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 407 results