Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hyundai of Ft. Myers

Fort Myers, FL

4.7
2,113 Reviews
We’re excited about helping customers from Ft Myers, Naples, Cape Coral, Estero, and all surrounding areas. Learn more about our vehicles services today and find out why you should trust us to be your preferred Hyundai dealership in Fort Myers, FL. We have a stocked new Hyundai inventory and pre-owned Hyundai inventory where you can find your perfect new ride. You can trust that we will be here to ensure that your Hyundai runs just like the day you got it. You can come to the Hyundai of Fort Myers Service Department for regular maintenance, service, or any major repairs you may need.

2850 Colonial Boulevard

Fort Myers, FL

33966

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,113 reviews

January 22, 2022

Ask for salesman Nino Mannino if you want a helpful, no pressure experience when buying your next car. Nino was the best car salesman I’ve ever had! More

by Sam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2022

Hyundai of Ft Myers takes excellent care of my Hyundai. I’ve been with them for about 12 years. This is my 3rd vehicle. The service tech always communicates with you during your service visit. No repair or More

by M98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Reynolds
January 19, 2022

Very pleasant experience with the service department. Looking forward to the next scheduled service. Thank you. More

by henry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Reynolds
January 11, 2022

William Karrels was my salesman. He was very responsive and followed up to make sure was taken care of. More

by Mike Dyess
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2022

Dealer changed the interest rate after the deal to make more money on me. Did this at the financing stage before even running the credit check. Excellent credit rating yet they tried to screw me. More

by itpro6240
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager
January 04, 2022

Rex is in my opinion what any Manager should be: friendly, knowledgable and always ready to help. Thanks Rex and a happy and healthy New Year! More

by Flwolf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2022

Oliver was wonderful, kept me up to what was happening. He k ew time was a problem and made sure I could get out. He was so thoughtful and gave me all of my information. More

by Tina Zelno
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn Green, Oliver in service
December 31, 2021

Took my car in for routine service….OFL, tire rotation, 50 point inspection. Greeted warmly when I pulled up. Stayed inside and waited only an hour for everything to be taken care of. Service manager hi More

by WMCLARKSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Riki, the outside greeter is OUTSTANDING!
December 30, 2021

very good experience .first time working with the new owners.easy check in,hands free. More

by valuetire2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kyle reynolds
December 15, 2021

William took amazing care of us from start to finish- was efficient, transparent, and personable. Car shopping always stresses me out and he went out of his way to make sure this was a seamless and quick ex More

by jennifer.thorp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,113 results