Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Gadsden

4.9

134 Lifetime Reviews

626 W.Grand Avenue, Rainbow City, Alabama 35906 Directions
Sales: (256) 485-4261

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

134 Reviews of Hyundai of Gadsden

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2017

". Nice place"

- wwwmontezrudolph69

Good place to buy a car. Ron Dancy & the nice gentle who closed my deal made me feel like i was part family. I made a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 23, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- tomberry02

Overall great experience. Professional sales team. Easy finance options. Quick processing and in our new car in a few short hours. Will certainly see them again in the future. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sigmon
December 14, 2017

"Mr. Wilson's Review"

- tyking36

I had a woknderful experience at Team One Hyundai in Gadsden. The people were very friendly and the service was excellent. I would definitely return and referr others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 13, 2017

"I recommend this dealer."

- rtharris1

Team One Hyundai was professional in dealing with me. The experience was stress free and my representatives were knowledgeable and thorough. I do not have further information to provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Darcy and Jeffrey (Fats)
December 12, 2017

"Experience"

- rtayl19

I had a great experience when I purchased my vehicle. Everyone was polite and professional. I will recommend this dealership to family and friends. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Dancy
December 09, 2017

"buying a car"

- defrancog

your salesman mike sigmon took the time to insure my buying experience was a pleasure this was my fourth Hyundai I have purchased from mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike sigmon
December 01, 2017

"Great"

- jsawyer0525

Great i will return and buy some more for my kids and sin more people that way the hold team needs to be rewarded for a job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron D
December 01, 2017

"The easiest car buying experience ever!!"

- morgan.battles

The whole team is amazing and easy to work with. They help you find the car that's right for you, their not just trying to sell you just any car to make a sale. Everyone is friendly and I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Praytor
November 30, 2017

"Thank you very much."

- bmrjohns

I really enjoyed the professional attention to get the sale done.I also appreciate they went out of their way to make my kids and myself feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 18, 2017

"New car"

- plummercindy6

Total experience was the best car buying experience EVER. Everyone acted as if I were family and went out of their way to ensure I was pleased with my decision. Tony reached out several times to ensure that I was still happy. I absolutely love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony and Todd
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results