About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Louisville

4.8

226 Lifetime Reviews

6633 Dixie Highway, Louisville, Kentucky 40258 Directions
Sales: (502) 214-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

226 Reviews of Hyundai of Louisville

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2017

"Great Experience!!"

- sarahp62894

I had an amazing experience! Zach was so helpful and I’m loving my new car! I would definitely go back for my next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
November 18, 2017

"New car"

- tytheguy312

Best experience I've ever had with a car dealership the staff was very friendly. I will defiantly be back and will tell all my friends and family that they should buy from only here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Hyundai
November 14, 2017

"New Hyundai"

- larryjarrellii

We bought a New Hyundai Tuscon from Hyundai of Louisville. This is a great dealership. I have bought another vehicle from here before. I would highly recommend them. Olivia was great and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Blackburn
October 27, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- jlesch442

I will be back for our next vehicle! Every part of my experience was excellent and I will definitely recommend people to this dealership! All of the staff was friendly and truly listened to my concerns and needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
October 19, 2017

"Excellent dealership"

- dshuler05

Loved the experience here as I have bought from a Hyundai dealership in Owensboro, KY before and there is no comparison. I would recommend coming here to anyone in the market for a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Manion
Other Employees : Olivia
October 14, 2017

"Great car buying experience"

- yager366

Found the car I wanted, at a fair price, and was treated very well by salesman and finance manager. David Jones is very knowledgeable about the vehicle and made sure I was familiar with all the features before I drove it off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Love my new car (:"

- kaily.page93

my Car buying experience was perfect thanks to David at Hyundai. I’ve been to many dealerships and none have felt as hassle free and comfortable as the one I have experience here. David asked me what I wanted in a car and he found me Exactly that. When I saw it, I knew I was done looking. He was extremely well informed and could answer any questions I had. The process went smoothly after that and I left feeling confident and comfortable with my new perchase decision. 10/10 experience, car, price, etc. thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
October 05, 2017

"My First Car"

- hawp.ton

The process was smooth and problem free. I went to purchase my first car and from the time I walked into the time I left with the keys, I was highly satisfied. Great staff and they truly are there to help with open arms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Ryan
September 26, 2017

"Great Experience"

- upper337

The entire team at the Hyundai of Louisville dealership was great! Everyone went out of their way to help and answer all of my questions. It was an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 25, 2017

"My new Hyundai Veloster"

- alicialarison1

The dealership staff was awesome ! My salesperson was very nice and very knowledgeable ! Manager Matt was very friendly ! My overall experience was very easy And pleasurable !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Ryan & Manager Matt
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results