Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Louisville

5.0

237 Lifetime Reviews

6633 Dixie Highway, Louisville, Kentucky 40258 Directions
Sales: (502) 214-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

237 Reviews of Hyundai of Louisville

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2019

"Buying a car at Hyundai Of Louisville"

- Tom Burch

I had the pleasure of purchasing a 2016 Ford Fusion from salesman Eric Eliot. He went out of his way to make sure I got the best deal for the car. Eric is a great guy, friendly and no pressure. He made the entire buying experience a pleasure. If you're shopping for a new or used car at Hyundai of Louisville I highly recommend dealing with Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Elliot, Sales
July 22, 2019

"Wonderful Sales Team"

- Heidi Mack

My husband and I were looking for another car and decided to look at Hyundai of Louisville. We meet with Eric Elliott and he was so patient with us. He showed us several cars and suvs in our price range. We test drove a few and finally decided on a Toyota Corolla. Eric and the finance team went over and above to help us with our purchase!! We will be returning when ever we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Elliott and Darren (Finance department)
March 30, 2019

"New Purchase"

- Cvendegna

I called Hyundai, Louisville and was connected to Ronnie’s. He went beyond what he had to do to get the sale. He had all the paperwork ready for signature, the car was clean, shiny and ready. I arrived at the dealer at 9am and drove my new Elantra off the lot about 75 minutes later. Thank you Tonnie for the excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romney Lopez
January 05, 2019

"Excellent experience and a very good value"

- TDF60

I have been looking at new 2018 Genesis G80 3.3 turbo sport model. Did a search on CarGurus and noticed the lowest price for this new car appearing at Louisville Genesis. I reached out to them early on New year's Eve, determine the price was accurate and confirmed, and I completed the transaction from my home in central Ohio by the end of the afternoon. The car was delivered to my home the following day, and I could not have been happier with the transaction or the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
5.0
Other Employees : Keith Linton
September 29, 2018

"The best service I have received from a dealership!"

- MC83

Don Pruitt and the team at Hyundai of Louisville made purchasing a new car an easy experience. After visiting other dealerships in the area, I can say they provided the highest level of service. Don walked me through all the options I had questions about on the lot and gave me honest feedback. Once I had settled on a trim package, the finance team took over and made it a seamless process. If you are looking for excellent customer service, a team that cares about getting you into the right car, definitely stop in and speak to the team at Hyundai of Louisville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Pruitt
September 17, 2018

"Fantastic service from the entire team!"

- JenH123

I came to the lot with a car or two in mind, that I found on their website. The cars were clean and ready for a test drive. I loved one car immediately, but purchased from this dealer because of the friendly and professional customer service throughout my time there. Don Pruitt was a no pressure sales person. He answered all questions and the team gave me a fair price on the vehicle. Keep up the good work!! I’m sending my friends to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Pruitt
December 29, 2017

"very helpful "

- Stewarlm

Cody was very polite and gave me many options to choose from. I will definitely be back to purchase a car from him. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Layson
December 19, 2017

"Outstanding sales service!!"

- kbergklint

We could not have had a better car buying experience! Everyone from Codi the salesman to the manager were honest and straightforward. I have never had an experience like that. That’s so much to overtone at Hyundai of Louisville!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Codi Lawson
December 08, 2017

"Satisfied"

- tara8

I went in looking at a car I knew I wanted and my dealer was very helpful in encouraging that thought, while telling me all the perks of the car including that he had just purchased one as well. Overall very happy with my experience and very happy that the price just so happened to be right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
December 07, 2017

"New Hyundai Owner"

- rf006

I traded in a previously purchased 2014 Hyundai Sonata from Fayetteville, North Carolina for a 2018 Hyundai Sonata in Louisville, Kentucky (Dixie Highway). We were told by the Fayetteville Hyundai dealership that they have not received the payoff of the 2014 Hyundai to cancel the Gap and Extended Warranty. Can someone please facilitate this process? Thank you, Rick Fowler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cant remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results