About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Louisville

4.8

231 Lifetime Reviews

6633 Dixie Highway, Louisville, Kentucky 40258 Directions
Sales: (502) 214-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

231 Reviews of Hyundai of Louisville

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2017

"very helpful "

- Stewarlm

Cody was very polite and gave me many options to choose from. I will definitely be back to purchase a car from him. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Layson
December 19, 2017

"Outstanding sales service!!"

- kbergklint

We could not have had a better car buying experience! Everyone from Codi the salesman to the manager were honest and straightforward. I have never had an experience like that. That’s so much to overtone at Hyundai of Louisville!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Codi Lawson
December 08, 2017

"Satisfied"

- tara8

I went in looking at a car I knew I wanted and my dealer was very helpful in encouraging that thought, while telling me all the perks of the car including that he had just purchased one as well. Overall very happy with my experience and very happy that the price just so happened to be right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
December 07, 2017

"New Hyundai Owner"

- rf006

I traded in a previously purchased 2014 Hyundai Sonata from Fayetteville, North Carolina for a 2018 Hyundai Sonata in Louisville, Kentucky (Dixie Highway). We were told by the Fayetteville Hyundai dealership that they have not received the payoff of the 2014 Hyundai to cancel the Gap and Extended Warranty. Can someone please facilitate this process? Thank you, Rick Fowler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cant remember
November 25, 2017

"Hyundai of Louisville"

- egrundy1978

Cody Layson is the best salesman I have come in contact with. He is a very honest sales man. Go see Cody Layson. Hyundai of Louisville is a great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Hyundai
Other Employees : Cody Layson
November 22, 2017

"Great Experience!!"

- sarahp62894

I had an amazing experience! Zach was so helpful and I’m loving my new car! I would definitely go back for my next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
November 18, 2017

"New car"

- tytheguy312

Best experience I've ever had with a car dealership the staff was very friendly. I will defiantly be back and will tell all my friends and family that they should buy from only here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Hyundai
November 14, 2017

"New Hyundai"

- larryjarrellii

We bought a New Hyundai Tuscon from Hyundai of Louisville. This is a great dealership. I have bought another vehicle from here before. I would highly recommend them. Olivia was great and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Blackburn
October 27, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- jlesch442

I will be back for our next vehicle! Every part of my experience was excellent and I will definitely recommend people to this dealership! All of the staff was friendly and truly listened to my concerns and needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
October 19, 2017

"Excellent dealership"

- dshuler05

Loved the experience here as I have bought from a Hyundai dealership in Owensboro, KY before and there is no comparison. I would recommend coming here to anyone in the market for a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Manion
Other Employees : Olivia
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results