About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Louisville

4.8

234 Lifetime Reviews

6633 Dixie Highway, Louisville, Kentucky 40258 Directions
Sales: (502) 214-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

234 Reviews of Hyundai of Louisville

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2019

"Excellent experience and a very good value"

- TDF60

I have been looking at new 2018 Genesis G80 3.3 turbo sport model. Did a search on CarGurus and noticed the lowest price for this new car appearing at Louisville Genesis. I reached out to them early on New year's Eve, determine the price was accurate and confirmed, and I completed the transaction from my home in central Ohio by the end of the afternoon. The car was delivered to my home the following day, and I could not have been happier with the transaction or the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Keith Linton
September 29, 2018

"The best service I have received from a dealership!"

- MC83

Don Pruitt and the team at Hyundai of Louisville made purchasing a new car an easy experience. After visiting other dealerships in the area, I can say they provided the highest level of service. Don walked me through all the options I had questions about on the lot and gave me honest feedback. Once I had settled on a trim package, the finance team took over and made it a seamless process. If you are looking for excellent customer service, a team that cares about getting you into the right car, definitely stop in and speak to the team at Hyundai of Louisville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Pruitt
September 17, 2018

"Fantastic service from the entire team!"

- JenH123

I came to the lot with a car or two in mind, that I found on their website. The cars were clean and ready for a test drive. I loved one car immediately, but purchased from this dealer because of the friendly and professional customer service throughout my time there. Don Pruitt was a no pressure sales person. He answered all questions and the team gave me a fair price on the vehicle. Keep up the good work!! I’m sending my friends to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Pruitt
December 29, 2017

"very helpful "

- Stewarlm

Cody was very polite and gave me many options to choose from. I will definitely be back to purchase a car from him. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Layson
December 19, 2017

"Outstanding sales service!!"

- kbergklint

We could not have had a better car buying experience! Everyone from Codi the salesman to the manager were honest and straightforward. I have never had an experience like that. That’s so much to overtone at Hyundai of Louisville!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Codi Lawson
December 08, 2017

"Satisfied"

- tara8

I went in looking at a car I knew I wanted and my dealer was very helpful in encouraging that thought, while telling me all the perks of the car including that he had just purchased one as well. Overall very happy with my experience and very happy that the price just so happened to be right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
December 07, 2017

"New Hyundai Owner"

- rf006

I traded in a previously purchased 2014 Hyundai Sonata from Fayetteville, North Carolina for a 2018 Hyundai Sonata in Louisville, Kentucky (Dixie Highway). We were told by the Fayetteville Hyundai dealership that they have not received the payoff of the 2014 Hyundai to cancel the Gap and Extended Warranty. Can someone please facilitate this process? Thank you, Rick Fowler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cant remember
November 25, 2017

"Hyundai of Louisville"

- egrundy1978

Cody Layson is the best salesman I have come in contact with. He is a very honest sales man. Go see Cody Layson. Hyundai of Louisville is a great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Hyundai
Other Employees : Cody Layson
November 22, 2017

"Great Experience!!"

- sarahp62894

I had an amazing experience! Zach was so helpful and I’m loving my new car! I would definitely go back for my next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
November 18, 2017

"New car"

- tytheguy312

Best experience I've ever had with a car dealership the staff was very friendly. I will defiantly be back and will tell all my friends and family that they should buy from only here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Hyundai
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results