About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hyundai of Orange Park

4.8

858 Lifetime Reviews

7600 Blanding Boulevard, Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Call (855) 680-9087

858 Reviews of Hyundai of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Service work"

- Zae

Friendly and knowledgeable service consultant Excellent service work on my Santa Fe. Plus free vacuum and washing - a winner! Free coffee is pretty good also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Jiminez
September 06, 2018

"Not satisfied"

- Glenda5101

The Computer wasn’t reset so still shows I need service. Car wasn’t washed. Inside smelled like a dirty rag was used. Horrible smell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rudy bravo
September 01, 2018

"Amazing!!!!"

- Combtm

From the time I walked in the staff was so friendly and available. The salesman Mr.Mosley did a great job assisting me with my new purchase and the finance team was wonderful they made sure they handled everything professional and accurate I will highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Mosley
August 31, 2018

"Great service"

- Mike

The dealership was very helpful. They also provided me a ride to the gym so I can excercise while my car was being service at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan bravo
August 30, 2018

"Great servuce"

- Richard4369

Very prompt and professional. Everyone was very friendly. Had an urgent issue with my car and they got me in on next business day. They really know how to treat their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hattie Bramlitt
August 29, 2018

"Service Center"

- toshial

I came in for an ok change. They give you a full report of other issues yay might be going on with your car a well. This helps out alot. Especially when they break down the costs. Im not sure the young lady name that 1st registers you in when come in. But she was really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2018

"Friendly and accommodating."

- Barrysle

Logan met us in the parking lot and offered bottled water. He asked if we were here to see someone. After we told him that we had an appointment with Kelly he offered to go get her. He was friendly and smiling. Kelly came out, said she was with a customer, and introduced us to Logan. She asked if we would mind working with him and we said no. The entire experience was a good one and we bought a beautiful Santa Fe Sport which is what we came for. Victor and Joe we're also extremely helpful and helping us get the SUV and price we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Plourde
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Hanania
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Logan J.
August 16, 2018

"Wonderful"

- Happy driver

I love Hyundai’s great autos. Bobby was the salesman and he was wonderful very nice and he understood what features I wanted and steered me to a great vehicle!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2018

"Great Service"

- Clyde1954

I had my car towed to this Dealership and in the same day I had my car back, I had a bad battery under warranty, no hassle. Even cleaned my car at no cost. Very friendly and professional service rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Bravo
August 09, 2018

"My Finacial Information.was Lost/Stolen/Shredded...?"

- TS2012ClubmanS

After trusting this dealership with my personally identifiable information, critically damaging information was lost, or misplaced, or shredded (they still don't know) and then they actually asked me to bring it in again; I declined. My sale information was hand carried to their Volkswagon store for processing with questionable safeguards through their custodial chain. I wish I would have passed on using this dealership for my new car purchase. This should have been something great; instead it has been a nightmare and may haunt me in the future because of their actions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitch Morton, General Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 858 results