About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hyundai of Orange Park

4.8

827 Lifetime Reviews

7600 Blanding Boulevard, Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Call (855) 680-9087

827 Reviews of Hyundai of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2018

"Very Good"

- Seth1390

Service was on time and reliable.Could not ask for a better service advisor.Service department is one of the best I have ever been to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service,Sherman
December 30, 2017

"Purchase"

- fabricehilaire

Was given incorrect info by finance on loan (not sure if intentional or not) that I discovered a month later. That was corrected by management after me calling and complaining. Because of that I am concerned that misleading information may also have been given to me regarding the necessity to purchase your added maintenance agreement. Those misinformations may have been caused by lack of knowledge from your finance person (not a good thing) but left me with a bad taste as I am not sure if they were lies. This is why I would not recommend this dealership (but still a fan of Hyundai) to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario, gareth
December 29, 2017

"Great Salesman to Work With!"

- USMCnaPrius

My wife and I worked with Josiah King. He was Great! Kind, Courteous, Professional, and took the time to answer any and all the questions we had. I Highly Recommend stopping in to see Josiah at Hyundai of Orange Park. Travis and Shannon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josiah King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Hanania
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ronald Nesbitt
December 27, 2017

"A great experience"

- cateb

We have owned 5 Hyundai over the past five years and like both their sales and service. I looking forward to doing business with this dealer ship in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 27, 2017

"Great Service"

- deidrajordan2

This was an amazing experience purchasing my first new car. I'm excited and pleased with the service I received from Mr. Garrett and I will definitely recommend this dealership go people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 24, 2017

"Buying my new Elantra"

- bobbiebutler11

First, I love this car. It is very attractive, sporty, and comfortable. We're already saving money on gas as well. The car is safe and dependable. Our sales associate Laqwan Butler, was extremely nice, knowledgeable, and so helpful. He really helped us without being aggressive while still attentive to us. Overall it made all of the difference. I will recommend this dealership and our salesman to my family and friends. After a horrible experience in Gainesville at the Jeep Chrysler dealership it was great to find this dealership. They almost made us never buy from a dealership again after actually lying and changing contracts without our knowledge, selling us a warranty that was nonexistent and so much more that if it wasn't a crime then it was definitely not a place that should be allowed to operate. Thank you for restoring a little faith that everyone doesn't rip people off and lie. The service I received went above and beyond what I ever expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr. Hanania
December 24, 2017

"A pleasant experience"

- shawnl.patterson

I had a great time a sweetheart a first time buyer. Everything past that is what it is. Overall experience was amazing. The employees were friendly and it was a very smooth transition into something I love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2017

"Friendly Fast Delivery"

- kingnqueen1421

Overall this dealership was awesome to us, They got us the SUV we wanted with everything in it we wanted and at the price we wanted to stay at. This is our fourth Hyundai and our second Santa Fe Very Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 19, 2017

"Exceeded my Expectations!"

- karmynnp

My husband and I are very satisfied with our new Genesis G80 sport purchase, and our car-buying experience here. Laqwan Butler was the perfect sales representative to assist us, and he did a wonderful job at making the entire process feel like smooth sailing. I definitely recommend him to anyone I know that is looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laqwan Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2017

"Thank You !"

- carlisha.thomas25

Thank You Bobby I love my new car! Thank you Hyundai of Orange Park for your great customer service everyone was very friendly and down to earth not pushy and aggressive thank you for that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Mosley
1
...
1 - 10 of 827 results