About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hyundai of Orange Park

4.8

871 Lifetime Reviews

7600 Blanding Boulevard, Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Call (855) 680-9087

871 Reviews of Hyundai of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Great Quick Experience!"

- Guttsen, Judi

This is my second purchase from this location, their team has is together. I loved my first one and was devastated when someone rear-ended me and totaled it (we were not hurt, thank goodness!) Josiah was awesome and very knowledgeable!! He listened to what we wanted and followed our lead. He found me a car that was better than the one that had been totaled, did I mention that I LOVED that car !!!! I looked at 2 cars and was in and out in about an hour. I am extremely excited to be in a Genesis, I get to stay with the people that have taken care of me and my vehicle for the last 4 years. From the maintananice depart to the sales floor its a great crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josiah King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The young man that did the finance part was wonderful as well i wish i could remember his name sorry.
December 30, 2018

"Oil change of Genesis"

- Clinton626

Great service and great people. Was told up to 2 hours for the service to be done but was amazed at the quick turnaround of about one hour. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 27, 2018

"Awful "

- 25362536

They treat people like they are just another pay check. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . There is only one person friendly that works at this location. After we bought the car 99% of them aren't so friendly any more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not saying names
December 27, 2018

"Warranttee repair"

- protege1

Usually I have no problems with service but today my daughter took in her Tucson to have it checked for one of the door sensors not working. I had done an appointment for her so it was scheduled but after 56 minutes of the vehicle being there it still was not looked at by a mechanic. My daughter had another appointment (there was a three hr window)which after not getting any info on the vehicle spoke to the service rep which at that time informed her the vehicle still was not looked at. So now another appointment has to be made which for most of us is an inconvenience especially with a 45 minute one way trip to the dealer needing to be spent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattie
December 22, 2018

"another good service experience"

- maryann2317

I had another good service experience thanks to Megan J. and the whole service dept. team there at Hyundai of Orange Park, thank you! Keep up the good work! Hope you all have a Merry Christmas & Happy New Year! 🎄🎉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan B. Jiminez
December 06, 2018

"Very good."

- DS2018

My visit was very good.I have dealt with several employees, but I am not sure of the names. All have been knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laqwan Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicolette Fasolakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aden Kikic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josiah King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jovan McKenzie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicholas Newcomb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Plourde
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alan Rawls
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephan Shingleton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Satisfied First Time Customer"

- palebeachbum

Nice guys to do business with. I got the exact car I wanted for a very good price with little haggling. They misquoted for a newer year car, but did right to rectify their error. They retrieved the vehicle from a different dealership in a timely manner. No high pressure sales tactics. I'm satisfied with my purchase experience and I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josiah King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Santana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Window Tinting"

- G. Mendez

This dealer was recommended by Subaru to get window tinting services on my new Subaru Outback. I made my appointment by phone. Megan was great as usual. In addition, I visited this dealer few years ago when I had a Hyundai Accent and the services were great always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan
November 27, 2018

"Always Excellent Service"

- hopefriel

My tire pressure was way off due to cold weather. I couldn't remedy this myself. The service department corrected the problem, washed and vacuumed my car and got it back to me very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hattie Bramlett
November 25, 2018

"Amazing purchase and staff."

- Xenon

I recently purchased a car. It was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Josiah was my salesperson. I ask every question imaginable and provided the correct answers. He was great!!! The Victor was super, also, ensuring that I was properly taken care of. Mitch also came by to personally thank me and ask how the staff was treating me. I was taken care of promptly and quickly completed the deal and paperwork. I strongly recommend this dealership. Their service department is also tops. Megan Jimenez is is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josiah King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Hanania
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mithch & Megan Jiminez
1
...
1 - 10 of 871 results