About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hyundai of Orange Park

4.8

831 Lifetime Reviews

7600 Blanding Boulevard, Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Call (855) 680-9087

831 Reviews of Hyundai of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2018

"Help is here."

- Jazzyros

I was so worried about my car, because of the way it was running. But, Sherman, your service manager and his team fixed it. This is so redeeming, I feel overwhelmed with joy. Thanks Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherman Cooper
March 26, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- Keywest2018

Alan was very knowledgeable and friendly. We felt welcome and appreciated. Even the manager came by to greet us and everyone was very nice. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Rawls
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Hanania
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2018

"Great!"

- No

They are professional and always goes the extra mile. They are dependable and I have the utmost confidence in their service and repairs. I have been going here since 2005.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hattie Bramlitt
February 28, 2018

"Fifth Vehicle Purchase from this dealer. "

- Jaxram

I can see this at Hyundai of OP Facebook page under Reviews. Great vehicle selection, friendly sales professionals who are knowledgeable about their products, and outstanding pricing. This is the fifth vehicle we have purchased from this dealership due in large part to Alan Rawls, our sales professional, who has listened carefully to our wants and desires. Alan has always gone above and beyond to provide us with a five star dealer experience. Victor Hanania, as manager, always makes us feel welcome and appreciated. We were very happy with the entire process. We will continue to refer our friends and family to them. Thank you Alan and Victor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Rawls
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Hanania
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2018

"Very Good"

- Seth1390

Service was on time and reliable.Could not ask for a better service advisor.Service department is one of the best I have ever been to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service,Sherman
December 30, 2017

"Purchase"

- fabricehilaire

Was given incorrect info by finance on loan (not sure if intentional or not) that I discovered a month later. That was corrected by management after me calling and complaining. Because of that I am concerned that misleading information may also have been given to me regarding the necessity to purchase your added maintenance agreement. Those misinformations may have been caused by lack of knowledge from your finance person (not a good thing) but left me with a bad taste as I am not sure if they were lies. This is why I would not recommend this dealership (but still a fan of Hyundai) to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario, gareth
December 29, 2017

"Great Salesman to Work With!"

- USMCnaPrius

My wife and I worked with Josiah King. He was Great! Kind, Courteous, Professional, and took the time to answer any and all the questions we had. I Highly Recommend stopping in to see Josiah at Hyundai of Orange Park. Travis and Shannon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josiah King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Hanania
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ronald Nesbitt
December 27, 2017

"A great experience"

- cateb

We have owned 5 Hyundai over the past five years and like both their sales and service. I looking forward to doing business with this dealer ship in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 27, 2017

"Great Service"

- deidrajordan2

This was an amazing experience purchasing my first new car. I'm excited and pleased with the service I received from Mr. Garrett and I will definitely recommend this dealership go people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 24, 2017

"Buying my new Elantra"

- bobbiebutler11

First, I love this car. It is very attractive, sporty, and comfortable. We're already saving money on gas as well. The car is safe and dependable. Our sales associate Laqwan Butler, was extremely nice, knowledgeable, and so helpful. He really helped us without being aggressive while still attentive to us. Overall it made all of the difference. I will recommend this dealership and our salesman to my family and friends. After a horrible experience in Gainesville at the Jeep Chrysler dealership it was great to find this dealership. They almost made us never buy from a dealership again after actually lying and changing contracts without our knowledge, selling us a warranty that was nonexistent and so much more that if it wasn't a crime then it was definitely not a place that should be allowed to operate. Thank you for restoring a little faith that everyone doesn't rip people off and lie. The service I received went above and beyond what I ever expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr. Hanania
1
...
1 - 10 of 831 results