About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hyundai of Orange Park

4.8

846 Lifetime Reviews

7600 Blanding Boulevard, Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Call (855) 680-9087

846 Reviews of Hyundai of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2018

"Service "

- michele7777

Excellent service . In and out the door in no time. Very professional, courteous and timely. I didn’t have to wait long for the work to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
July 07, 2018

"Service Dept"

- ireg1954

I took my car in today for service and met with Megan. I have to say I was very impressed with her knowledge and how she was dealing with the customers. I give her a 10 out of 10. She is wonderful. She made my experience great. Thank you Megan. Geri L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan
July 07, 2018

"Great service"

- LTWT74

Took my car in for transmission issues. The dealership fixed two recalls on the cars which solved the problem. Will use them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hattie
July 05, 2018

"Great customer service "

- TechGeek93

Respectable service team and sales team,they don’t force you into a car,they allow you to make the choice. Wouldn’t go anywhere else but Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laqwan Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"Terrible experience. What a joke."

- Shawnjasmin

Service department here is a joke. Brought my Elantra in for service and spoke with Zack regarding a faulty tire pressure sensor. I told him up front I was only interested in having it repaired if it was covered under my service plan. He told me it's possible it could have been crushed by SunTire, in which case my service plan would not cover it, but I could get SunTire to cover the cost if they proved it was crushed, which he made me believe was the most likely option. Come to find out it wasn't crushed but a faulty sensor, however it wasn't covered by my service plan. Shouldn't that have been checked up front before charging me a $35 diagnostics fee? It was a classic bait and switch and now he claims it's not his fault. On top of the rediculous diagnostic fee (to tell me what I basically already knew) they also charged me a $42 break diagnostic fee before telling me it's be $449 per axle to fix them??? Charge me $42 to then try and rip me off into paying 5x more than other shops? Again this place is a complete joke, stay away and go somewhere where they actually care about their customers and won't try and rip you off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zack
June 28, 2018

"Oil change service"

- Uspp2

We recently moved to the area & needed to find a good service center. Hyundai of Orange Park was recommended to us. They did an outstanding job from take in to finish & even cleaned the car when they were finished. Great service & friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hattie Bramlitt
June 23, 2018

"Went in for service."

- Makel

The service department crew is always courteous and professional especially Hati she always gives us top notch service. I love the extra car wash bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hati
May 16, 2018

"Car Services"

- Antwoine1

Enjoy having my car service at this location. Excellent services. Customer services great. Lobby excellent. Thanks for a job well. Excellent car dealer. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
May 09, 2018

"Service "

- Gencoupe16

Very friendly sales staff, good service tech's, they will get you in the car no matter What! Any problem with the car after purchase the will make sure you are comfortable in your new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Collins, Hattie
May 04, 2018

"This is the second Hyundai Sonata I’ve lasted here."

- Joe

This is the second Sonata I’ve leased here. This time was even better than the first. This sales team, lead by Alan Rawls as the first contact in the process, is very professional. I will be back again in three years Joe Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Rawls
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance write up man.
1
...
1 - 10 of 846 results