Back

Hyundai of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL

4.5
1,091 Reviews

7600 Blanding Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,091 reviews

July 05, 2022

I did not even purchase my Santa Fe here, but I had a battery issue. My husband is in ICU at hospital so needed quick service. The service department could not have been more efficient and compassionat More

by Sadie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leane
Jul 05, 2022 -

Sadie responded

I did respond above!

June 22, 2022

Ron F was vey cordial in a business like way with my questions asked. Of course I was not the recipient at your dealership.of all your services. I’m just the Co- signer living in Michigan who signed hi More

by Father
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron F
June 21, 2022

Bad customer service. I made an appointment for the recall a week ago, and in the day of my appointment after almost 2 hours waiting, the associate told me that they didn’ More

by Monily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Megan
June 19, 2022

Sherman in service and brion in sales were both amazing people to talk too and I wouldn’t change that!!! More

by Flarget832
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherman cooper, brion Jakupi
June 19, 2022

Great service and very attentive staff. Great experience as always! I appreciate the honest service reps that aren’t trying to oversell unnecessary work. More

by Mjones8333
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hattie and Leanne
June 11, 2022

The dealership was waiting for me when I arrived. Mr service person Mr copper was very polite and knowledgeable More

by Richardnmaria1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr cooper
June 05, 2022

Great dealership sales staff is fantastic Joe plourde is great ,understanding and finds a way to get you what you need . This is 1 dealership I trust and will continue to use , the cars are great and staff More

by Rdeal716
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Plourde
June 02, 2022

Leanne was great! I will definitely reach out to her if I ever need anything. More

by Marqueta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leanne
May 29, 2022

Sales person (Joe) was very helpful and walked me through every step and help us get a very nice car and happy experience. More

by Finfangmoocomics
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Plourde
May 28, 2022

Hattie is awesome. My A/C went out and she was able to squeeze me the very next day to get it fixed. Thank you. More

by tinamarie.burgos1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hattie
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,091 results