About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hyundai of Orange Park

4.8

861 Lifetime Reviews

7600 Blanding Boulevard, Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Call (855) 680-9087

861 Reviews of Hyundai of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Kcruzfitness

Got 2 new cars and we love them. Black on black sonata sport for the wife and blue on gray sonata sel plus for my self.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laqwan Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Hanania
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Great experience from OP Hyundai Service Dept."

- maryann2317

I had a great service experience at Hyundai of Orange Park service dept.  Megan Jiminez, in particular, was very helpful.  She took good take of the whole situation and really does an awesome job! My car was in need of repair, service, and maintenance and now my car is working & running very well now; I feel safe driving it without any worry. Thanks Hyundai & Megan. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Jiminez
September 19, 2018

"Service work"

- Zae

Friendly and knowledgeable service consultant Excellent service work on my Santa Fe. Plus free vacuum and washing - a winner! Free coffee is pretty good also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Jiminez
September 12, 2018

"Terrible Management - wasted our entire Saturday"

- Bauf

Don't go here Orange Park Hyundai wasted our entire Saturday. I gave them a 1 star on Google at 9pm at night because I still didn't have the car we purchased after 11hrs from when we had showed up at the dealership. That's when a rude manager called me 15 minutes later and instead of asking what went wrong he ticked me off further and revoked our deal. Which turned out great for us as we went to a much better Hyundai dealer elsewhere which was so much nicer in every way! Honestly, I feel sorry for the people who work here - especially for our sales guy who was really nice and got screwed by his crappy management. I could go into detail on their failing technology, facility, and short staffing that all contributed to a terrible day for us but they don't care and their management never stepped in to speed up the process. No, they only cared when I gave them a bad review - it just shows they don't care about the customer but about their sub-par dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron, James, Ray
September 06, 2018

"Not satisfied"

- Glenda5101

The Computer wasn’t reset so still shows I need service. Car wasn’t washed. Inside smelled like a dirty rag was used. Horrible smell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rudy bravo
September 01, 2018

"Amazing!!!!"

- Combtm

From the time I walked in the staff was so friendly and available. The salesman Mr.Mosley did a great job assisting me with my new purchase and the finance team was wonderful they made sure they handled everything professional and accurate I will highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Mosley
August 31, 2018

"Great service"

- Mike

The dealership was very helpful. They also provided me a ride to the gym so I can excercise while my car was being service at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan bravo
August 30, 2018

"Great servuce"

- Richard4369

Very prompt and professional. Everyone was very friendly. Had an urgent issue with my car and they got me in on next business day. They really know how to treat their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hattie Bramlitt
August 29, 2018

"Service Center"

- toshial

I came in for an ok change. They give you a full report of other issues yay might be going on with your car a well. This helps out alot. Especially when they break down the costs. Im not sure the young lady name that 1st registers you in when come in. But she was really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2018

"Friendly and accommodating."

- Barrysle

Logan met us in the parking lot and offered bottled water. He asked if we were here to see someone. After we told him that we had an appointment with Kelly he offered to go get her. He was friendly and smiling. Kelly came out, said she was with a customer, and introduced us to Logan. She asked if we would mind working with him and we said no. The entire experience was a good one and we bought a beautiful Santa Fe Sport which is what we came for. Victor and Joe we're also extremely helpful and helping us get the SUV and price we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Plourde
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Hanania
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Logan J.
1
...
1 - 10 of 861 results