Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hyundai of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL

4.4
1,012 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7600 Blanding Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

1,012 Reviews of Hyundai of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2017

"BEST EXPERIENCE YET!!!"

- rhenry891

Joe and bryce were an excellent help on getting my my new car, i cant thank them enough for the effort that they put in, to make sure i was a satisfied customer. The car runs great, and i hope to return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Plourde
Other Employees : Bryce Yearsley
December 09, 2017

"Maldonado’s review"

- jorge.maldonado0465

We had a great overall experience. From the moment we contacted the dealer the experience was very pleasant. Joe Plourde and Christian Smith were super helpful! I love how they took their time to show us all the options available, but at the same time were very respectful, and not pushy at all. We walked out of the dealer confident that our new car was a great purchase! Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone!!! Thank you Joe and Christian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Plourde
5.0
Other Employees : Christian Smith
December 09, 2017

"Great Place to Buy a Car"

- tonifoxx

I love my Hyundai Tucson... it's a great car and I thought I got a great and fair deal with I traded in my jeep. Mitch and Laqwan were terrific to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laqwan Butler
5.0
December 09, 2017

"Technology"

- sunnybcw

As automobiles are becoming more about technology the salesmen and women should be trained more to convey this technology to the buyers. Autos are like cell phones in many ways. If you don't know what to do with what you have it is useless. Take the time to educate both, staff and buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett was my salesman
December 09, 2017

"review"

- rckhill03

I extend my thanks to everyone at Hyundai of Orange Park who helped me with my new car purchase. Everyone was super helpful. They even delivered the car to my home. I love my new car! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Plourde
December 09, 2017

"2018 Sonata"

- ellebaroc

Relatives have owned several Hyundai vehicles, so that influenced by decision to see your vehicles. Also I needed a vehicle that my spouse could fit into, and not be a tank. Looking forward to comfortable driving and better gas mileage than I previously had. Finding an offer for an Amazon gift card was not too hard to take either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Plourde
Other Employees : Fig, the nickname that he goes by, finance guy but can't read his name!, Bryce Yearsley
December 08, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- vkfink

This is our fourth purchase of a Hyundai from Hyundai of Orange Park. We appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of the sales staff as well as the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Plourde
5.0
December 08, 2017

"Santa Fe Sport"

- jepstein1

A great Christmas present and the dealership experience was wonderful. The only thing better would be something to eat while there waiting for all the paperwork to get done. The vending machine mainly offered junk food.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Green - Sales and Mario - Finance
December 08, 2017

"Great Service"

- magdalenaft

Bobby and Mr. Mario Jackson were extremely helpful. Bobby took me on the test drive and explained the features of the car. Mr. Mario Jackson was very sensitive and helped me out with the finance process. I appreciate that he explained other products I could purchase in a very professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 07, 2017

"Reviews......."

- fatpoppie2003

Still haven't received my 50$ gift card that I had to ask about Thomas was awesome first time ever purchasing a car on time so after this weekend am going to do cash deal as usual

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The one who went over final papers, Thomas Roberge
Dec 07, 2017 -

Hyundai of Orange Park responded

I am sorry that you havent received it yet, I am sure it is just an oversight. Please email scrouch@hyundaioforangepark.com your information so we can get this resolved for you. Thanks

201 - 210 of 1,012 results