About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Slidell

4.9

198 Lifetime Reviews

298 E Howze Beach Rd, Slidell, Louisiana 70461 Directions
Sales: (888) 226-3325

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

198 Reviews of Hyundai of Slidell

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- luthercg

It was a pleasure working with Tiffany, Christian and Billy on the purchase of not one, but TWO vehicles within a few days of each other. I had a great car-buying experience and recommend this dealership as well as these individuals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany, Christian and Billy
October 26, 2017

"Love My Tucson!"

- artbud

My experience was very positive. Both gentlemen were extremely helpful, explaining the financial aspect of the lease as well as providing information on other options. They were concerned about making sure I got the vehicle I wanted with the options I wanted. I would recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Wingrave and Steve Dinapolis
October 12, 2017

"Christmas in September"

- tmbridges01

Wonderful experience of purchasing my Santa Fe Sport. The dealership is A1 in my book!! Professionalism was certainly on display at Hyundai of Slidell and it was greatly appreciated. Tiff and the finance manager, awesome sauce😊!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiff
October 05, 2017

"Best dealership in Slidell"

- jenlandry414

This dealership and all its employees were fantastic and truly professional. I usually dread this type of transaction but if given the opportunity I would choose this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Wimberly and Christian
September 26, 2017

"Hyundai of Slidell"

- stacy.wyma

I am a repeat customer at Hyundai of Slidell for a reason...they make you feel like you are part of the family. The atmosphere was very relaxed and inviting and there was no pressure. The staff was extremely friendly and really took all of my wants and needs into consideration. I would recommend this dealership to everyone interested in buying a vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Too many to list
September 22, 2017

"Got what I wanted."

- mary.clements0905

Randy and the staff were great to work with. Very happy with my purchase and will come back to the dealership when I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Glenn
September 16, 2017

"New to Hyundai Cars"

- fitzenterp

There was duplicity in the presentation of the pricing of the car by the finance manager. The review of the car's features did not extend to setting or changing radio stations. The request for removal of advertising was ignored. When the advertising was removed, the person who removed it failed to replace the license plate screws. Mark Bozant is a very pleasant individual and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Bozant and finance manager
Sep 16, 2017 -

Hyundai of Slidell responded

Thank you for letting us know how we did not live up to expectations. We will strive harder to ensure our employees learn from these mistakes, thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

September 14, 2017

"Love my new Elantra!!!!!"

- mpfont94

The entire staff is amazing and so personable. They don't just help themselves and go on, they don't battle for the next customer coming in. I sat and observed a lot over the last few months with maintenance on another Elantra we purchased from them. They take care of each other like brothers and sisters and it spills over to their customers. Must be a great place to work as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dinapolis (Sorry, totally spelled wrong)
September 14, 2017

"New Lease"

- johnsonmelinda59

Love my Santa Fe as this is my first Hyundai I am a fan now. My last few cars were Toyota's and this car makes me happy too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVE SINAPOLIS
September 14, 2017

"Great dealership & staff!"

- smbesnard

I highly recommend Hyundai of Slidell. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Was a great car-buying experience. I will refer all friends and family interested in purchasing a vehicle to Hyundai of slidell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 198 results