Search
Back

Hyundai of St. Augustine - Service Center

3.8

166 Lifetime Service Reviews

2898 US Highway 1 S, St. Augustine, Florida 32086

166 Reviews of Hyundai of St. Augustine - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2015

"A great experience every time"

- Sherry

I brought in my 2013 Sonata for its scheduled maintenance. I actually drive in from Jacksonville to Hyundai of Saint Augustine because I enjoy the staff, especially Cheryl Buck, who is always kind and cordial and remembers me for every visit. I appreciate that the waiting area is comfortable and and is always stocked with hot chocolate (my favorite!), coffee, soda, and water. I had a morning appointment and there were also donuts and cookies available. The length of the appointment was very reasonable and I left feeling very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2015

"GREAT SERVICE"

- Moak1e

THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT NEVER FAILS TO IMPRESS. THEY KNOW ME BY NAME EVEN IF THE VISITS ARE A YEAR APART. THE JOB IS ALWAYS DONE QUICKLY, PROFESSIONALLY. ALL STAFF ARE FRIENDLY. THEY ALWAYS CLEAN THE CAR BEFORE GIVING IT BACK. COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH THE SERVICE. LISA CRAWFORD 2011 GENESIS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2015

"Service"

- Tom

Minor warranty work on my 2014 Equus Ultimate . Great workmanship and service support. This is my 3rd purchase from this dealership all providing excellent results!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill service , Giovanni Reho, Debbie Girdwood
January 10, 2015

"Bad Customer Experience"

- KR&DR

Never knew picking up the phone and dialing 7 digits could be so difficult… at Hyundai of St. Augustine, this has happened on multiple occasions but this time was the straw that broke the camel’s back. Per the invoice, the service began 10:54 10JAN15 and was completed 12:27 10JAN15. I didn't receive a call or voicemail stating that my car was ready to be picked up. No call to say, "Hey, we're closing soon and your car is still here. Would you like to pick it up soon?" Nothing. No call when the service was completed and no call when the cashier closed up and saw that keys were still there. I had to find a salesperson to pay for the service and pick up my keys. I’m actually in the market to purchase a new car this year. Due to the repeated poor excuse of “customer service”, I will not be purchasing another Hyundai or suggest this dealership or brand to anyone. Furthermore, I won’t be returning for future services. The quality of customer experience is everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2015

"12000 km service"

- bill

Friendly on time and over and above what i expected. My Cdn. Hyundai dealer could learn how to greet and process clients from this dealership. Received and processed by Debbie / friendly / questioned asked and answered prominently and accurately. My car was washed and vacuumed, this would never happen at my dealer in Halifax NS. Parts dept. solved a long term challenge that i have had with protecting my rear bumper from scratches. Found the product and was honest enough to recommend that I have it installed by another company, because they were the experts. Really appreciated. Cheers and thanks Bill N

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Girdwood
December 12, 2014

"Great experience during Service"

- Kumsch

From the service advisor right up to the mechanics this is the best experience I ever had at a dealer-ship. Thank You Hyundai of St. Augustine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bob in service, Debbie Girdwood
November 26, 2014

"Hyundai Service"

- tmorales0410

I took my Kia in to get serviced there and always had a pleasant experience and now that I have a 2012 Hyundai Sonata I see no reason to stop taking my car for service. The staff is always friendly and professional and I never have an issue when it comes to getting my car fixed or serviced right the first time. Debbie always takes very good care of my car. I recommend anyone wanting a friendly and professional service adviser to ask for Debbie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Girdwood
November 04, 2014

"Great Customer Service"

- Michael Chesser

I recently had an issue with a tire on a CPO vehicle I purchased. I sent an email to the GM who promptly responded and informed me I would be getting a call from the service department. I received a call from Joe King and after explaining the situation to him, he said he would look into it and call me back. I received the call back as promised and Joe had worked out a satisfactory solution to my issue. Joe kept his word and was very professional through the whole process. I've had bad experiences with service departments from other dealers but these guys set the bar high ! I've bought 2 vehicles from Hyundai of St. Augustine and I wont buy a car from anyone else. Top notch !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2014

"Excellent Service"

- KMM47

Hyundai of St. Augustine is a good and honest dealership. It has always been a good experience as a customer. They offer great deals with their discounts on oil changes and other services. If a problem does arise they are there to fix it with no hesitations. I have to say as a customer they work really well with you and address your concerns if any. Thanks Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2014

"Looking for Cars in Wrong Spaces"

- AFvet_6692

While having my '08 Hyundai serviced, I met Ray Paez in the New Sales Showroom and asked for his help to look at some Used Vehicles. He was more than willing and able. Before my car returned from the service bay, Ray had sold me on a new 2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited. I wanted a run-around city car that would yield good MPG's. Once I got my needs prioritized and my "wants" (luxury car) put aside, Ray worked me up a deal with Finance man Joseph Cassata that was too hard to walk away from. I am very pleased with my purchase and I know I will continue to recieve top notch service from Debbie Girdwood, my service advisor for over six years. Hyundai of St Augustine has earned top grades for professional sales folks, quality vehicles and reliable service. Thanks Ray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Cassata, Ray Paez, Debbie Girdwood
21 - 30 of 166 results