Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

I-95 Toyota

Brunswick, GA

4.4
217 Reviews

1000 Millennium Blvd

Brunswick, GA

31525

Directions

217 Reviews of I-95 Toyota

Sort by
October 21, 2021

"Excellent service! Always go there for service and always..."

- Peggy

Excellent service! Always go there for service and always greeted with a smile. Have coffee, tea and computers available as a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
October 17, 2021

"We had the pleasure of working with Miss Annabelle at I95..."

- Jackbrownservices

We had the pleasure of working with Miss Annabelle at I95 Toyota, she had us in and out with a smile on our face!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annabelle Mcannon
August 31, 2021

"I was shopping for a set of new tires and a leveling/..."

- rostevsut

I was shopping for a set of new tires and a leveling/ lift kit. For the reason of always going to I-95 Toyota to service my truck, I stopped in there first...pricing, speed of job completion, and friendly customer service are the reasons I keep going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC
August 25, 2021

"Our Service Rep: CHRIS FORDThis review is of the Service..."

- LD

Our Service Rep: CHRIS FORD This review is of the Service and Parts Department of I95 Toyota in Brunswick, Georgia. We were badly in need of tires before we made a two hour trip on Thursday, One of my tires kept leaking badly. The Parts department ordered the tires so that they would be on site on Wednesday by 11 am. They made a Service appointment for us at 11:30. The Service Department actually took the car back early. We were given a 2 pm finish time, but again the car was finished a few minutes earlier than 2 pm. We were very pleased with both the Parts Department and the Service Department’s part in our excursion to get new tires for my car. Our Service Rep has worked with us the last two times we had service at I95, we were pleased with his service both times and will continue to ask for Chris when we visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ford
August 15, 2021

"Rude. Disrespectful. Worst customer service ever. Their..."

- Wanda Filson

Rude. Disrespectful. Worst customer service ever. Their motto when asking about price of service “we gotta pay our employees.”Heard this from 2 different people. When I complained to management they didn’t seem to care. Will be reaching out to GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JC, Larry?, Reservations(elderly lady), service manager
July 31, 2021

"If you want straight forward up front service see Shawn ...."

- Nunya

If you want straight forward up front service see Shawn . He won’t won’t blow smoke you know where . 25 words blah blah blah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
July 30, 2021

"I purchased my 2nd vehicle from this dealership for my..."

- Nichole

I purchased my 2nd vehicle from this dealership for my son today and words cannot express how amazing Annabelle's knowledge of the vehicle he wanted was! Her enthusiasm and outgoing personality was refreshing!! She went above and beyond to make our car buying experience easy and even offered to deliver the car to our home herself!! If you need a car, see Annabelle and Alex at I95 Toyota, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annabelle McCannon
July 27, 2021

"Great service. Great attention to customer and vehicle...."

- Shuej

Great service. Great attention to customer and vehicle. Blah blah blah blah why does it have to be twenty five words??!!that is not customer freirndly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn - excellent service person!
July 24, 2021

"They were extremely busy. But, they had me in and out in..."

- Jdchris1989

They were extremely busy. But, they had me in and out in no time. Always great service from this team! My service writer was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Sims
5.0
Other Employees : My service writer was awesome!
July 17, 2021

"I-95 Toyota Service Department always does a great job..."

- baglady5466

I-95 Toyota Service Department always does a great job and as always J. C. Crivea takes very good care of us, he is the best.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.C. Crivea
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results