Back

INFINITI of Mission Viejo

Mission Viejo, CA

4.8
623 Reviews
Infiniti of Mission Viejo has been family owned and operated since opening our doors on January 19th, 2001. Our focus is customer service; we are multiple winners of Infiniti's Award of Excellence, an award reserved for dealerships with exceptional service. Infiniti Service and Genuine OEM Infiniti Parts are our passion; we are as enthusiastic about your Infiniti as you are - we also specialize in Infiniti Customizations, Performance Modifications, and Genuine Infiniti Accessories. Infiniti of Mission Viejo is an authorized STILLEN Performance Products dealer for performance tuning installations including ECU flash upgrades, performance exhaust systems, custom wheels, and cold air intake systems for your Infiniti. Infiniti of Mission Viejo also has a deep environmental commitment and makes every effort for the reduction of our carbon footprint. Our million-dollar inventory of Infiniti specific tools, elite team of factory-trained expert technicians, and abundant stock of Genuine Infiniti Parts lets us fix your Infiniti right the first time without delay. We also specialize in Infiniti Certified Body Shop and Collision Repair. Infiniti is what we do; we don't share showroom or service space with any other manufacturer. Take comfort in our experience; Contact us today!
Contact Dealership

28471 Marguerite Parkway

Mission Viejo, CA

92692

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 623 reviews

August 08, 2022

Never worked with anyone better than Tom Kiernan (Mission Viejo Service). Great listener, patient (answers questions fully), deep automotive knowledge, responsive, trustworthy, positive but realistic (I own More

by PLACT2276
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kiernan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 08, 2022

Always enjoy dealing with Tom Kiernan. He is pleasant, helpful, and very knowledgeable. He is the reason I keep coming back to Infiniti of Mission Viejo. More

by SLBENSON2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kiernan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 06, 2022

Jerry Pagliassotti was very helpful and professional as always; he is the reason I have been coming here for service since 2013. More

by Cory
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Pagliassotti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 04, 2022

I appreciate being kept informed of the repairs needed and what to expect at the next service. I trust my service department rep, Tom Kiernan. I would recommend the service dept to a friend. More

by JSPELLMEYER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kiernan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 02, 2022

Overcharges for parts. Look elsewhere first if you have no choice to go here. They should price match. More

by Vert driver
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Pagliassotti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 25, 2022

Courteous, easy to deal with, friendly, why do I have to write 15 words? Done More

by JEANANNEASTRUP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kiernan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 25, 2022

I have been bringing my QX60 in for service for 5 years. Always appreciated the service and value. Last visit service remained good but value had changed. Pricing was far more than I had ever paid, Rea More

by WNIELSEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Pagliassotti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Kiernan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 24, 2022

Came in for just an oil change. As far as service, the visit was good. The employees were very friendly and my car was ready in a timely manner. More

by MMERRY2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Carrillo
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 23, 2022

Jerry was very helpful and courteous as usual and the work was done on time. More

by NINAPEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Pagliassotti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 22, 2022

Erick and the service team are always exceptional! Courteous, efficient and thorough! I appreciate how quickly the team completes my service ticket and keeps me informed on costs and any changes. More

by SNISHIOKA629
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Carrillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 623 results