Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI of Mission Viejo

Mission Viejo, CA

4.6
215 Reviews
Infiniti of Mission Viejo has been family owned and operated since opening our doors on January 19th, 2001. Our focus is customer service; we are multiple winners of Infiniti's Award of Excellence, an award reserved for dealerships with exceptional service. Infiniti Service and Genuine OEM Infiniti Parts are our passion; we are as enthusiastic about your Infiniti as you are - we also specialize in Infiniti Customizations, Performance Modifications, and Genuine Infiniti Accessories. Infiniti of Mission Viejo is an authorized STILLEN Performance Products dealer for performance tuning installations including ECU flash upgrades, performance exhaust systems, custom wheels, and cold air intake systems for your Infiniti. Infiniti of Mission Viejo also has a deep environmental commitment and makes every effort for the reduction of our carbon footprint. Our million-dollar inventory of Infiniti specific tools, elite team of factory-trained expert technicians, and abundant stock of Genuine Infiniti Parts lets us fix your Infiniti right the first time without delay. We also specialize in Infiniti Certified Body Shop and Collision Repair. Infiniti is what we do; we don't share showroom or service space with any other manufacturer. Take comfort in our experience; Contact us today!
Contact Dealership

28471 Marguerite Parkway

Mission Viejo, CA

92692

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 215 reviews

July 20, 2021

"Identified current and potential problems with my G35...."

- LBenn

Identified current and potential problems with my G35. Clear communication by Tom K and photos by tech illustrating issues. Professional technical completion of all tasks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Erik made the experience nice and easy. He was very..."

- LISALINN1111

Erik made the experience nice and easy. He was very efficient. He was very attentive and professional. He listened and responded quickly and without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"This is the second time leasing a car at your Mission..."

- SYLVIA.TOOHEY

This is the second time leasing a car at your Mission Viejo location. Miguel, our sales person was very knowledgable and the entire staff from the receptionist to the finance department gave us excellent customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Tom is the best! I trust him to fix and maintain my car,..."

- DCRICHARDSON

Tom is the best! I trust him to fix and maintain my car, He is a pleasure to work with, always professional, happy and positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Very good customer service, politeness, and..."

- MATT

Very good customer service, politeness, and communication. Excellent car wash. Reasonable repair price. Easy to get loaner car. Considerate of my schedule. Would use them again

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"nothing to add nothing to add nothing to add nothing to..."

- KMIZUSHIMA

nothing to add nothing to add nothing to add nothing to add nothing to add nothing to add nothing to add nothing to add nothing add

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"I love the professionalism of Tom Kiernan, always is..."

- MILLROSE13

I love the professionalism of Tom Kiernan, always is honest and tells me exactly what to do with the maintenance of my 2011 G37X vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Great communication and great service. I appreciate the..."

- THEBMACHINE

Great communication and great service. I appreciate the quality care that the team takes of my car. Eric and the whole team are exceptional. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Tom, the service writer is a true professional. He knows..."

- WILLD307@yahoo.com

Tom, the service writer is a true professional. He knows the Infiniti product well and is able to guide the customer thru the service process. The dealership is well organized and clean. Staff is friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"I am very disappointed with the service I got at the..."

- URBANCZ

I am very disappointed with the service I got at the dealership. Three weeks wait for a repair. No customer service I won't come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results