Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ide Honda

4.9

962 Lifetime Reviews

875 Panorama Trail S., Rochester, New York 14625
Call (585) 586-2820

962 Reviews of Ide Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2019

"Great on working with me on finding a great lease deal."

- Ajeffries90

Rick was polite informative and worked hard at finding me a car that would suit my needs I love my new car. When I decided to change the option I wanted to lease he had no problem finding something perfectly suitable for my needs .Richard gave the break down of all the financing terms easy and direct i'm very happy with what I walked away with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2019

"Excellent customer service throughout the buying process!"

- CammyC

My experience with this dealership began with an email inquiry which was responded to promptly and courteously. This was followed by an appointment to test drive. Upon arrival, there was no wait as the vehicle was already pulled forward and ready to go. Ashely and Gerry were so nice, explaining everything about the vehicle. When it came to financing, Rich was a marvel at finding me the terms I needed to fit my budget. Everyone worked together to make my purchase a smooth process from start to finish, even making it possible for me to drive my new CRV home the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2019

"Awesome service!!!"

- Julie

This was my second time leasing a Honda CRV at IDE Honda — all staff are so welcoming and accommodating. Geoff and Tony got me a lease deal that worked well for me, especially as I was under a time crunch. I would highly recommend IDE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2019

"Great car buying experience "

- ljmoran

Due to an expected accident, we were suddenly in need of a car. I prefer cars 1 year old with limited miles to brand new cars. I checked out cars.com and IDE seemed to have a good selection of cars that met our criteria. We walked into the dealer and met with Leigh. He asked what we were looking for and our price range (not payment range). He showed us several cars that were exactly what we were looking for, never trying to up-sell us to something out of our price range. When we went to pick up the car, the car and paperwork was all ready when they told us to come. The paperwork matched exactly what was discussed, no surprise fees, no trying to talk me into add-one I didn’t want or need. Signed paperwork and left within 15 minutes. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had and we will be definitely coming back to Leigh and IDE for future car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christian
May 07, 2019

"Love my new Fit from Ide!"

- CJ

I just bought a new Fit from Ide Honda and just love the car! Al found the car of my dreams, and everyone was just great. I got my last Honda (Civic) from Ide twelve years ago and loved the car, and had a great experience, so I went back for another. I plan on returning for all my service and my next new car (in another twelve years or so).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2019

"6th Honda from Ide"

- Stan70

This was the 6th time we'd purchased a Honda from Ide but the first time we'd experienced Gerry Lamb's expertise. He was knowledgeable, courteous, helpful, kind and thorough in our dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2019

"Great experience"

- Arpolinka

We leased a Pilot and got a great deal !Rick and Adam were very patient with us and made sure that we'll be satisfied.I can definitely say that we had a great experience and i would recommend that dealership to one who's looking for a quality service and a good price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2019

"Best new car buying experience I have ever had!"

- tswift1110

We went in for an airbag recall on our 2004 Odyssey, We left with a brand new Passport. We wanted to test drive a new Pilot, but when we saw the Passport we test drove that instead. We walked around the showroom for about 30 minutes checking out the cars and expecting to be approached by a salesman. They are so laid back at IDE that we went to customer service to request to talk to someone. Gerry was more of an adviser than a salesman. He explained the differences between the Pilot and the Passport and then asked us if we would like to test drive one. After the test drive we chose to purchase it. I have purchased several new cars over the years and every time felt uncomfortable and pressured. This was nothing like those past experiences. The whole process was easy, comfortable and non-pressured. Like we were buying a car from friends rather than a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Enedio Lotta - Financial adviser
April 25, 2019

"Best car buying experience yet"

- Kevin P

I had a car (with a loan attached) that was too small for our growing family. Will was extremely accommodating, knowledgeable and patient. He got us a great price for a Pilot, which has always been our "dream" car. No gimmicks, no upselling. He asked us what we needed and got us exactly that at an amazing price. Need a car? Go see Will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2019

"Dealing with car dealers can be a hassle—not at Ide"

- Mstrfrpt

When I leased my first Accord in 2013 from Ide, I found out how easy and pleasant the experience could be. That’s why I leased my 2016 Accord from Ide, also. In 2019 I switched to a CR-V and had the same great customer experience I’d had in the past. Kiersten Herman provided the professional, courteous help I come to expect. She was very patient with me as I was undecided whether to stay with an Accord or go with something else. She knew her stuff when it came to the various models, options, and features. And kudos to Adam Weil, Sales Manager, for his professionalism throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 962 results