Back

Indy Honda

Indianapolis, IN

4.5
2,031 Reviews
Serving the area, Bob Rohrman Indy Honda, located in Indianapolis, Indiana, is your premier retailer of new and used vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous.
Contact Dealership

8455 U.S. 31 South

Indianapolis, IN

46227

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,031 reviews

March 03, 2021

Above said it all, great service and switchboard was Above said it all, great service and switchboard was also spot on awesome. Lacie I think was her name. The end of my review. thank you More

by SUZETTENIKKI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill in service Lucie switchboard
Mar 04, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Suzette, Your review made us smile. We love hearing that our employees, such as Bill, are going above and beyond for our customers & delivering reliable service. Until we see you next again at Indy Honda, we will be sure to keep up our timely services and courteousness.

March 02, 2021

Our salesman Brian always makes for a great experience! This is our 3rd time back visiting! He provided a smooth transaction without the typical car sales nonsense More

by anonymous
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Beck
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 02, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to let Brian know how pleased you are with his outstanding service and we are thrilled to we have earned your loyal business. Congratulations on your purchase; Indy Honda hopes to work with you again.

March 02, 2021

Easy and pleasant experience. Pam I greeted us at the door and completed the sale. The whole process took less than two hours. Great job. More

by TKEYOT1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamu Mand
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Heather Schultz
Mar 02, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! Indy Honda is always happy to be of service and we are glad to see your visit was completed in a timely manner. Please come back at any time.

Mar 03, 2021 -

TKEYOT1 responded

Sorry for the typo. Auto correct will get you every time. *Pamu greeted us at the door….

March 02, 2021

Great service! Very professional. Teresa is always kind and willing to help us in the best way possible. Honda is a very reliable vehicle that we know we can count on for our girls. Teresa is a pleasure to More

by PAMELA.G.DAY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa King
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 02, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words for Teresa, Pamela! We are looking forward to sharing your kind words with her. The pleasure was ours; Indy Honda welcomes you back at any time.

February 28, 2021

Jake was very helpful from the start. He listened carefully to what we wanted and went to work making that happen. Dealerships closer to me stated it would take months to find the vehicle I wanted. J More

by RCARTUYVELLES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Lindsay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 01, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Hello, thank you for the great feedback with Jake and our team! We're delighted to hear he was helpful during your recent experience. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

February 28, 2021

I always receive prompt and courteous service for all employees that I come in contact with. Always excellent service. Kevin McDaniel was an old family acquaintance. More

by JANET.KILE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McDaniel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeff McNeeley, Jim Mills, Heather Schultz
Mar 01, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Janet! We are so pleased to learn that Kevin and the Indy Honda team exceeded your expectations yet again. If there is anything else we can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

February 27, 2021

They replaaced my battery quickly and advised me about other needed service. They also answered my questions. I always feel well taken care of at Indy Honda. More

by paula.sites
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McDaniel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jaden, Jeff McNeeley
Feb 28, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy we could exceed your expectations! We really appreciate your recommendation and if there is anything additional that we can do for you, please let us know! Take care!

February 27, 2021

Personnel were very nice and treated us well. Worked with us for a payment we were comfortable with. Highly recommend this dealership. Very professional employees More

by Lulu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Ryan Nesta
Mar 01, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Lulu, thank you for taking the time to mention Ryan and Brandon! We appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you for years to come at Indy Honda!

Mar 01, 2021 -

Lulu responded

Our salesman Rick was not on the list but he was great at helping us get our new car He was very knowledgeable and answers all our questions

February 26, 2021

Very friendly. Service wasvery professional and on time. The service fee was about what I Expected. The car was very clean when I picked it up. All the people were very efficient and. More

by dkhaviland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff McNeeley
Feb 27, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're glad to learn we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 26, 2021

Easy to go in and talk with, at first when I walked in I talked with Brian and told him I was just in checking it out and he wasn’t pushy and then worked with me when I was ready to purchase. Made the buyin More

by CHASEBALDWIN1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Beck
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 28, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Chase, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're happy to hear Brian was able to find a new ride and made your overall experience at our dealership easy. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at Indy Honda!

371 - 380 of 2,031 results