About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ira Toyota/Scion of Tewksbury

4.1

184 Lifetime Reviews

468 Main Street, Tewksbury, Massachusetts 01876 Directions
Sales: (866) 225-5472

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

184 Reviews of Ira Toyota/Scion of Tewksbury

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2018

"Excelent"

- Nen

The service was done in a short time, and the service advisor was very polite and respectful The waiting room was clean and had a TV and Donuts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Joyce 9519
January 03, 2018

"Awesome customer service "

- Mable Tusiime

I have rated this dealership with a high score because of the excellent customer service, honest advise and transparency I received today with Cody LaFortune

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody LaFortune
December 30, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Scaceres46

Excellent service and friendly/professional employees. Cody explained everything I needed to know very clearly. I wish I purchased my vehicle from Tewksbury instead of Woburn. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
December 29, 2017

"Service for RAV4"

- DonnaSRav4

Service tech was informative - took my car in without an appointment - waiting room was neat and clean. Total time from start to finish 65 mins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Vella
December 29, 2017

"The service crew was friendly.helpful. and accommodating. "

- Clc

They were honest and very helpful with everything they were doing. Very accommodating including rides to pick up my car also. Very satisfied with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody, and servive manager
December 22, 2017

"Poor service"

- Rich2157

I made an appointment a week in advance to remote start put in my new car.the day before the appointment I call to make sure I was all set to have remote starter installed.The following I brought car in 730 at approximately 230 I received call that need to pick up my car and and remote starter wasn’t install because they didn’t contact company that installs them.They told me to bring it back the next day.Well I lost out two days play due to there error.The number was given to make appointment directed me to a call center in Texas and it was a local.When I picked car up I said I hope they make good this up and service said well they already gave you 100 off price well I lost approximately 300 no able to work due to no car so in reality I it me more than the regular price. I found that I can used another dealership to maintain my car so I’m probally not going to use ira in tewksbury ma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service people and general manager
December 20, 2017

"Dishonest"

- FGF

I’m not one to leave negative reviews, but I must say something this time. I took my car in for a “free” repair covered by warranty, only to have them call me back and tell me that they found an additional $450 worth of repairs that were needed, which included both my air filter and cabin filter. However, I literally just had them both changed two months ago and they are recommended to be changed every 15-30k Miles. When I called them on this, they started backpedaling. To add insult to injury, I had to negotiate a lowering of price after being lied to. I can’t stand be lied to and taken advantage of, especially by a profession that is based on trust. I’m in the market for a new car next year, and Ira, in an effort to cheat me out of $75, just lost my business forever. I wonder if that was worth it to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
December 06, 2017

"Very friendly sales people"

- Alynchhh

I met a salesman here that was the reason I came back to purchase a car. I was bummed when my original sales man was not available but did not regret coming back. I met yet another wonderful salesman who did everything he could to make sure I got the best deal. Everyone was so friendly and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Oeun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eli Calzada
November 19, 2017

"Excellent "

- Tacoma17

Thank you to the young man in the service department Cody what a great help he was and so friendly and polite . I will be returning for more service when it’s time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
November 03, 2017

"Friendly and courteous service "

- NewEnglandGirl

Greeted with friendly smile. Cody was courteous and efficient. His estimated length of service was right on. I’ll return for any future work needed. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody LaFortune
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results