About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ira Toyota/Scion of Tewksbury

3.9

186 Lifetime Reviews

468 Main Street, Tewksbury, Massachusetts 01876 Directions
Sales: (866) 225-5472

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

186 Reviews of Ira Toyota/Scion of Tewksbury

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2017

"Very friendly sales people"

- Alynchhh

I met a salesman here that was the reason I came back to purchase a car. I was bummed when my original sales man was not available but did not regret coming back. I met yet another wonderful salesman who did everything he could to make sure I got the best deal. Everyone was so friendly and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Oeun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eli Calzada
November 19, 2017

"Excellent "

- Tacoma17

Thank you to the young man in the service department Cody what a great help he was and so friendly and polite . I will be returning for more service when it’s time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
November 03, 2017

"Friendly and courteous service "

- NewEnglandGirl

Greeted with friendly smile. Cody was courteous and efficient. His estimated length of service was right on. I’ll return for any future work needed. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody LaFortune
October 27, 2017

" Successful and positive experience at IRA"

- pattyp

Selim Was thoughtful and offered the best overall review - introduction to a new car that I have ever had He was patient and helpful with the transfer to Vermont Your dealership is lucky to have him representing The business It was a long way to travel from Vermont but it was well worth my time Thank you very much Patty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selim roger tony
October 05, 2017

"Fast professional curtius "

- Back yard neighbor

Purchased a Toyota in 2004 from ira and have been very satisfied so decided to stay service is great and sales are awesome and car was ready on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Oeun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2017

"Great service from Mike. Scott and Darin"

- Carliker1234

Excellent and outstanding service along with benefits of providing alternative transportation if customer needs a vehicle. Hassle free and friendly. Great dealership would highly recommend!! M. Healy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in service. Scott service manger. Darin the lead service Director. All outstanding pros.
October 02, 2017

"service team is excellent. "

- Mrs. t

I have to say that the service team at Ira in Tewksbury is great. They are very kind and treat me with respect, especially Joe. I like the fact that I can schedule my service online. My vehicle was done when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
September 12, 2017

"Friendly"

- Bobteachse

Oil lube filter and sticker - greeted in friendly and professional manner and updated as work progressed waiting area was very comfortable with complimentary water and pastry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
August 22, 2017

"Great"

- Review23

Great service, fast and efficient. They check other things that needed to be replace or service and provided me with a report for me to take to revise to schedule another service if I choose too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember but he was great
August 15, 2017

"Great experience "

- Japonte

Great customer service and fast attention.I recomend the store all the time. I just get the car inside and they give the all service I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike P
11 - 20 of 186 results